I made a try, but I fail!

21 34
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello lovely people of readcash, how's your Monday so far? Mine was fine. A little bit of positivity was in the air even though the green baby had forgotten me again, I'm still feeling better today. However something had happen that provoke my headache this morning. Daddy is being so childish again. For somehow his giving me a little headache, but it's fine I can let it pass for today. I just don't like any trouble, and so hopefully he can also think about us next time before he tried to do something irrelevant.

Anyway I am not here to talk about what daddy did today, it's not that so important to talk about. Chaaarrr. Do I sounds bad here?😁. Well I apologize ☺️.

So today I am so much worried about mommy's phone. The whole day she didn't seen my messages in her messenger and so I overthink . But I'm still fine, yeah I overthink but I still look at the positive sides of this life πŸ˜‚.

I was so worried that her phone stops from working, because of what I didπŸ˜…. I worry that way because yesterday night I try to convert her phone from China ROM to Global ROM. Mommy can't use Playstore and she also can't download any Google apps because her phone was restricted.

So for me to do the convertion, I firstly watched some tutorials in YouTube because I really need to learn first before I apply my knowledge to my plan, chaaarrr. What knowledge your talking about self?πŸ˜‚However, after I followed everything from the said tutorial, nothing has changed. I mean the Playstore isn't still working. She's still can't download any app's from Google because it's still a China ROM. So I tried to download the APKpure app so I can updates all the features that I just installed. But Unfortunately mommy's phones battery got drained, and so I charge it first while I am writing my article. But, it was also a very unfortunate because I fell asleep before I hit the publish button and so yeah, I publish my article again so early this morning 😁.

You know what? It's also funny because when I open my eyes this morning I literally thought that I just sleep for five minutes, but naahh when I checked my phone it's already 4 o'clock. Which means I sleep six hours straight so I was like, whaaat😱?? and that's how I realized everything. πŸ™† Lol.

Moreover tonight when mommy came home, I immediately asked her about her phone and she said her phone was okay and it's still working. So I was confused why she didn't read my messages. Mommy always read my messages whenever I sent her some, and she also always reply me even if she's working, that's why I'm so curious today. So I told her that I got worried because she didn't even read my messages. I thought I broke her phone and so mommy got confused also.πŸ˜‚. She actually found it weird as well, because the whole day she just realised that she didn't receive any chat's or text messages so she tried to sent me a message tonight.

  • I received her message but when I replied her using that emoji she didn't receive any. Then we both get curious.

So I tried to check her phone, because I literally felt worried. That phone was just a replacement for her old phone and so I needed to fix it.

  • Her co-worker accidentally drop her old phone inside the drainage while mommy was using it, so she give that phone as a replacement.

However while I was checking her phone, a sudden messages came in. They are lot's because the messages are from this morning until tonight. Her friends, siblings and colleagues keeps on chatting in their group chat so the messages was so many. I felt so relief.πŸ˜… After all her phone was okay, I really thought I broke her phone already.

  • My God I don't have money to buy her a replacement , my phone is even broken too πŸ˜‚.

Closing thoughts

Based on the comments that I read from the Vedio tutorial, the strategy works to them but I don't understand why it didn't work to mommy's phone. I followed everything but nothing has changed. So maybe we really needed to bring it to the technician and let them do the work, because I failes to convert it. However it's quite costly.

Anyway this is all for today and thank you for reading.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was edited using Canva

11
$ 0.27
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 11
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

But as you did all so now you have to do it right you have to give her a new phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku napano kaya yun sis? Naku baka di keri yung ginawa mong pag convert

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, overthink is life ka sis, minsan ganyan din ako, lalo ikaw ang nakialam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need na ng bagong cp daw sissy advance xmast gift πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What could have happened to it that stopped her from accessing the Play store app? Well, thank God it's all settled now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The phone was not Global Rom and that is why it didn't support Google apps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3 consecutive article ko din sis di nadin nadalaw haysst.buti nalang si sir cool subrang generous sa akin at parang sayo din sis!blessing si sir cool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, siya na yung pumalit kay green baby πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, sometime it happens because of different models or versions of phone. Glad that you could fix it. Well, don't worry about that just keep writing and everthing will be fine soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats true.. hopefully my friend. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If the Upgrade of the Android pattern is what I'm thinking, then,,,,I once experienced this on a phone, the phone was not allowed to download or install anything from playstore because it's not supported. But I never knew it's fixable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some phones are restricted, which means they are not open line and you cannot download apps from Google, so it needed some fixing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Anyways, I don't think these morden phones are still like that. All phones now have access to download from Google play store except from iOS

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's still, most specially if the phone was originally made in China. Like Xiaomi phones. China restricted Google because they have they have their own supported app, that is why there's this thing called China ROM and Global Rom. China ROM is exclusive for China while Global Rom is globally.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dalhin na lng sa shop nag aayos nyan. Pra cgurado

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal kasi madam, 1500-2k ang bayadπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naging okay na sis. Minsan ganyan phone sis nuh nakakareceive ng message. Na experience ko yan sa mga old phones ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag China ROM sis ganyan kaya dapat kapag bibili ng cellphone kailangan global rom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha maybe you lack one process pa? Try watching again and redo ,lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko nga sana ereformat sis, kaso baka mawala ko lahat ng files nya... hirap pa naman mag manual backup sa phone nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago