"Garreth Grey"

Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Maybe some can relate with this article that im about to write..just maybe.

But before i start,i just wanted to remind all who would like to read this, that im not a professional writer,you might find it boring and you might read some wrong grammars in my English, im not also good in English.☺️

I just wanted to write it in English for the other reader's,so they can understand what my articles all about..i hope you understand!

Choosing his name!!

I was at my 8 months of my pregnancy when my partner and I talked about what would be our baby's name. At first we really don't have any idea..we didn't try to combine our name's because we really can't think any names that will suit to our baby. He was Mark Christopher and i Jenny.,we can't do any unique combination on our name's.(this is also one way for getting a child's name)

Have you or did you combine your name with your partner/husband too for your baby's name??How was it?

I try look in the internet but it only makes me more confused..hahahah i found so many. I just wanted to look for a name that something sounds unique and a name that has a meaningful meaning. Like a religious name,or something gracious..

Screenshot from Google search..

I found some names that i like but my mother in law says that the name was very religious, sometimes it is not good. I don't know why but i just have to respect it. She told me that i must give my son a name that has a strong meaning,or something that sounds smart..🤔so i was thinking "am i going to call him Einstein? or Newton???". No,no,no i don't like the idea 😜 😂😜i didn't see it interesting, though i know the owner of those names are really smart, but i still don't like it.🤣😂

I try to combine my mom's name and my mother in law's name,"Rubylita and Rosita"..but the name came out as"Rulita".hahahhahaha it's sounds funny,not even a name that suits for a baby boy..but i think even if my baby is a girl i still wont choose it..hahahaha have you also try it? I found it hard looking for a unique name for my baby, seriously.!

"Raffy tulfo in action"

Oooppsss we didn't go to sir raffy,we don't have any issues..hahahahah it's just that im a fan!

I think that was Saturday afternoon while i was lying in the sofa when i grab my phone and open the YouTube and watch sir raffy's updated vedio(i don't remember the topic of that day,) i watch the episode and attorney garreth was there. That was the time that i got the idea to give attorney garreth's name to my son. Attorney garreth was handsome and very intelligent,so i was thinking that it may suit to my son..hahhahaha(ang taray)so i told my partner that we will call our son Garreth and he agreed.

So what about the other name grey?

Well honestly i don't know why i choose Grey to be part of his name..hahahha it's just that i like how it sounds( i like it to be spelled as Grae not Grey but it was late when i realize it). But before that i like "Wyeth" to be my son's name..but i was thinking, what if he was at school and his teacher said..""class quite"and my son just suddenly stand up because he may thought that his teacher is calling him?or maybe he might heard it wrong? So then he might experience bully because of that.. not unless if my son is studying in an international school,his name is English so "Wyeth" is a common name,but that's impossible 🤣so i look for another one and choose attorney garreth's name.

And that's how our son have his name as"Garreth Grey"!

Everybody in the house love his name,for them it was perfect. It is because everyone love's attorney garreth,hahahha.

What about your child's name,how you found it?

Anyway that's all for today's article..

Thanks for reading ❤️

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Zcharina22
$ 0.01 from @Edwardcloud
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Parang kapatid lang ni Catriona :D Good decision. It does sound unique and it flows easily when you say it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww sweet ni ate pangalan pala ng anak niyo yung pangalan mo dito hehe..alam mo ate kung saan kinuha name namin sa first letter ng papa namin kung z z lhat initials namin hehe..pero ngayon sa wattpad na kami nangunguha ng pangalan hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bhe,hndi ako sure kung lahat ng first time mom ganito sakin, proud na proud sa name ng anak..hahahhaa,sa amin nmn hndi ko alam san kinuha mga pangalan namin,bxta lahat kaming magkakapatid puro J, parents namn nmin R and F kaya di ko alam ung estorya ng mga names namin..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahalaga may magagandang pangalan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation on your first post and I think that Garreth Grey is a very cool name.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago