"Facebook page and Tiktok account- progress"

11 54
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone, I'm back! I know I wasn't active here for three days and it's actually not because of the holiday. To be honest it's because I am looking for another opportunity to earn online. I think you will understand that☺️.

But of course that doesn't mean I will be going to leave readcash if I found new, as I have said, I will stay and I can't leave this community because this is my home. Though you didn't read any updates from me this past few days, behind it, I actually tried to write. I try, but my brain is not cooperating. I try, but my effort isn't enough to make an interesting topic to share so I just leave the day without writing anything.

Anyways how's everyone? A few more days to go, and we will be going to bid our goodbyes to 2022. I don't know what will gonna happen to 2023, but I am looking forward for more positivity, achievements and goals for all of us.

_____________________

So this past three days, I was busy working on my Facebook page and Tiktok account. It was last November 21 when I created a new Tiktok account as I also wanna try to become an affiliate, but at first I didn't took it seriously. I uninstall Tiktok after three days because I can't gain any followers as I was still busy with the growth of my Facebook page.

But then last December 24, I decided to install Tiktok again and work on it. I also learned the tricks how to gain followers so quick and easy and in just four days I already have 906 followers and I already have my own Tiktok shop as well 😍.

  • This is my profile and as you can see I already have Tiktok shop. I just added those products today, though I wasn't sure if I am doing it right but I am looking forward to have some costumer's someday. Hopefully I can also sell soon, so I can earn some commission🙏☺️.

To tell you honestly it's not easy to become an affiliate in Tiktok most specially if you are a first timer and no one is guiding you. I found everything complicated and because of that I got one violation in my very first day as an affiliate. Lol.🤦.

  • I thought I was doing the right thing on promoting the products but I didn't realise that there's also a copyright claim in Tiktok and so I got a warning. 😅

Then as I was trying to learn about affiliate marketing I learned that I can also request for a free sample from seller's but sad to say my request got declined. Ouch 😅.

  • I got discourage with that but it's okay. Maybe the seller is just being wise since we are in a business. I am just new and so maybe she thought I don't deserve to have their free sample so she declined my request😁.

Moreover yesterday I also joined sound.me in Tiktok and got my first challenge. Yaaayyy

  • The reward is just small and it's maybe because my followers is still small and my largest views is just 200. I actually don't know how sound.me work 😂.

  • If you have Tiktok, you can watch my vedio challenge from here .

  • Looking forward for more challenge ☺️.

Meanwhile my Facebook page is just like the current situation of the market😅.

I got busy in Tiktok so my performance rapidly dropped 😁. It becomes unstoppable, from -1% to this far👇.

  • See that?🤦

  • Everything was red, it only means I wasn't working on it. Oh my God 🤦!

It's really hard to maintain everything, but I will continue until I succeeded. Hopefully 🙏.

So I think this is all for now, if you come this far. Thank you for keeping in touch.

Advance Happy New Year everyone.

All photos are screenshot from my Facebook page and Tiktok account.

6
$ 0.26
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Wow ang sipag nyo naman po, keep up the good work po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh, i only have 39 followers on tiktok. ang hirap. it's just this year I got into tiktok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naaalala ko crypto market jan sa may negative na yaan haha. Anyways kina career mo na talaga ah. Maganda din naman yan, push mo lanh. Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag affiliate kanadin pala. Ganyan talaga sa una hehe. Want mo sumali sa gc namin cl to cl Tayo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo sis, bago lang. Need na ng ibang side hustles 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Red din akin sa fb. D masyado active. Wala tiktok dto . saysng, mganda sna ipromote yt dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang nga yun madam, dami mo pa naman Vedio's. Post ka ng post ng reels hanggang sa magka ads ka. Ako kasi walang maecontent kaya sa Tiktok ako nagpofucos now, sa affiliate ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you best on moving forward and adding to your TikTok standing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Hopefully I can also have some sales😊🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can learn how to do it better by watching YouTube tutorial of that sis. I am also an affiliate of TikTok but got discouraged too because of the free sample

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago