"Friday random thought's"

17 28
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello there lovelies it's me again, how was your Friday so far? Did you had a fun Friday? In my part I am quite busy the whole day, as this morning I did our laundry again, and after I finish my laundry I do some chores that really occupies my time until we had our afternoon walk.

Actually I don't have any plan to wash our clothes today as I just washed our laundry last Wednesday, suppose I'll be going to do that tomorrow. But I suddenly remember that the weather is quite unpredictable and very unstable this past few days so since the sun was up today, I just grab the opportunity so I can dry them up under the sun.

After we had our walk I then started searching for a topic to write. I firstly open my Pinterest account to find a prompt but because I am tired I found it hard to answer any questions. My brain is quite dry today as it don't really wanted to work for me. Lol.

Then I borrow my son's phone to use Facebook. My phone don't have Facebook app anymore and I can't install the app again in my phone as the storage is already occupied. So then using my sons phone I login to my account and started scrolling in my newsfeed to find something interesting to share until I came across to my former batch mates shared post on her timeline.

Photo from my Facebook

The shared post was about our Alma maters homecoming alumni this coming October 2022. When I read the posted invitation from our former teacher to all graduates from different batches, I immediately got an idea of which topic to write. However I prefer to publish the topic in Blurt as it only contains 2 minutes of reading, so now I am empty for readcash. Lol.

I didn't published the topic in Hive as I don't know to where community the topic must belong. Hive is quite complicated, and sometimes finding the exact community for your topic is also a time consuming and so I wasn't really active there as my time is very limited.

Anyway I don't wanna waste your time for nothing but before I ended this conversation, allow me to share with you the photos that I got from our neighborhood today.

This flower is just actually a flower from a wild grass, but I don't know what it's called. I just find it too cute and beautiful because of it's colour.

Another shot that I got this morning is this tiny living thing from this leaf. This was called as a Fire Ant. Actually they are two, but when I was about to take a shot the other one run. I guess I scare him.

If you're going to zoom the photo, you would think that this Ant is a lady because of how it looks, but I wasn't sure if it was.๐Ÿ˜…

So then, this is all for now and thank you for dropping by.

All photos from this blog are all mine or else stated otherwise. Lead image was edited by me using Canva app.

7
$ 1.10
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

wow, how nice it is to capture nature and make art with it, and my friend, there are days when you don't want to do anything at all, wait for it to pass.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diko na gets yong Theme nyo haha. Anong salita yoon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Waray ruffa.๐Ÿ˜‚ Yun yung salita namin sa probinsya๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis not so active in hive pero try pa din hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, laban lang๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was told when I started, that I should post in a more suitable community when posting. A bit complicated for me but it also helps to sort out posts. Maybe you can make your own communities as well kung wala pa.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wala pa akong community dun sis, try ko mag gawa. Ikaw ba merong ginawang community?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aside the tasks/contest, it's really hard to know where to publish a random thought article without being muted or still get a low view. That has been my main problem on hive so far. Sometimes I just get discourage not to publish again ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Me too, that is why I don't have any consistency there as things are hard, and even so complicated if you're time is limited.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Funny how you made me also think, the ant is a lady๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

So did you zoom it?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ She's a lady right?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes she is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ang ganda ng photography mo. Yung flower naalala ko meron yan sa province namin sis lalo na yung bata pa ako lagi kami naglalaro sa likod ng bahay at maraming ganyan sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wild flower nga yan sis kasi kahit saan meron yan๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala sis. Lagi ko nga yan nakikita except lang nung pumunta na ako dito sa Manila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan yung ants na ayaw namin magpakagat, antik or hantik ata tawag namin.

Yung gusto ko na talaga maghive pero wala akong oraaaaas hahahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo sis, antik nga siya at masakit talaga kumagat yan๐Ÿคฃ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago