"Amazing nature"

16 37
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

When I started to love photography, I become an active observant to my surroundings and I even started to appreciate the beauty of nature. Perhaps, I can also be a good detective someday, as I can now find new things that I don't usually notice before, due to their tiny sizes and wildness. Charrr ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Suppose this blog is to be posted in Hive as my entry, but nah my resources credit is too low and I was hesitant to Power up as I wanna try to join Power up day next Month, so I must have enough balance for that day. That is why, I really can't decide if am I going to Power up or should I just wait until my RC get filled.

Right now this is the percentage of my RC, and I have to wait for 68 Hours more, to be able to post and engage in Hive.

It was really unfortunate that yesterday I forgot to monetize my Resources credit, and I literally didn't realize that I used it all, and so now I reached this low๐Ÿคฆ. Uuurrggg so annoying ๐Ÿ™„.

Anyway, how was your weekend so far, readcasher's? I wish you had a great Sunday with your family and friends. So far my Sunday is just so ordinary, and since I don't have any friends here inside our community, most of the time I'm always with my son. Being stock inside our home also becomes boring. However I am thankful that I have my son who loves roaming around the neighborhood as I can also get a chance to take some shot in my environment.

As you all know, Photography becomes my new passion. I love taking some pictures and I found it as my stress reliever as well.

So here are the pictures that I took today, from the neighborhood and I hope you like them.

Those flowers are just actually a flower from a wild grass, and they are also tiny. I found them in the vacant lot just in front of our house.

Mostly we cannot see them growing around, and we don't appreciate their beauty as they are just wild but if we will just gonna open our eyes and notice them they are also beautiful. I think this flower is also relatives to sunflower as they look alike, the only difference is they grown up in the wild, and so they become unnoticeable.

For further today in the afternoon we go out for a short walk again, and I had have captured this beautiful scenery from above.

The sky is literally beautiful, and it's really amazing to see that it can create a beautiful form that we can imagine. If we will gonna give some life from this form, we can say that the cloud looks like a dinosaur with a short neck because he got a stiff-necked , hahhahaha. Just kidding. But honestly I really see something from this cloud, I just can't figure it out what kind of creature it can be, but its really amazing.

Furthermore for tonight I had this peaceful beauty from the sky.

The moon and the star are shining together and it's really beautiful to see this kind of scenery in the evening.

I just suddenly remember when I was still alone, I mean when I was still younger. Whenever I am in pain, and have lots of unspoken words in my mind I just looked up at the sky and talked to the star's about my pains and struggles.

Some say's that the biggest star that you could see above, are your star and it is shining just for you, so you can talk to it and feel better ๐Ÿ˜.

The nature is naturally amazing and it is full of beauty and happiness.

Anyway it's getting late. I publish late article again. Sorry about that and sorry if my article is boring, but still thank you for dropping y. I am literally tired, as I just finished the laundry. ๐Ÿ˜. My body is quite exhausted and my eyes are already closing๐Ÿ‘€ as I'm literally sleepy ๐Ÿ’ค. So I will be going to publish this first and see you tomorrow.thank yo

All attached photos and the the lead image was mine or else stated otherwise.

12
$ 2.03
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

It's really Amazing nature. The moon is looking killer view. You take beautiful picture. I like your all photography. Your last picture i like most. Your 1st picture is maybe it's a grass flowers. This White grass flowers is so cute to see.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love nature too! even the small details of it make it more meaningful and beautiful. I really love your shots! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would get heart attack seeing RC this low. Happens in the beginning and also i had to Go through same.

Well, The nature is truly beautiful and Amazing. You Got Awesome pictures!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You reminded me to capture the moon later. Kapag pauwi na hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng kuha ng flowers hehe. Di ko sure kung tama un sabi sa akin na dapat wag bumaba sa 95% ang RC mo. Limot ko na un reason hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ako nakapublish sa hive, ang bagal kasi ng data ko now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis, I am keen and observant sa nature, noon paman. Yung grass maganda pala tingnan sa frame ng camera,

I can take over 200 images in one day, kung nasa labas ako at Wlaang iabg gagawin but to take pictures

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit maliliit lang yan, may hatid na ganda padin yan sa kalikasan natin. Hehe. Anyways, ang ganda ng pakakakuha mo sa mga featured photos sis. Lalo na yunb last. Maganda din ata yung camera natin ha, clear na clear kasi yung moon pati yung star.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonderful, oh ai love the way you say about the flower, we should open ourbeyesbto see the beauty of those little things indeed, I am so inlove by the beauty of the moon gosh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

UwU, that first 3 photo is the best! Anyways as for RC, you should power up using your Hive earnings. It is a good investment too and if you have big HP you can move around with no sweat like a smoother one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a huge fan of nature too and these are amazing to see. Resource Credit is always an issue with Hive for those with low Hive Power. Hopefully as you grow yours you will stop having issues with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maaamazed ka talaga sa nature sis kaya mahilig ako din ako mag take ng photos sa nature sis. Ang ganda ng mga photos sis. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng mga photos sis. Btw, active ka sa Hive no? Pwede ko delegate yung ibang HP ko sa iyo para magamit yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag weekends sis dapat mag set ng time para sa pamilya kahit daming dapat gawin unahin natin sila mas mahalaga ang araw na kasama at ka bonding ang mga taong inspirasyon mo kung bakit ka nagsusumikap sa buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite ko talaga ang photography sis. Dream ko nga magkaroon ng own DSLR Para super ganda at linaw ng kuha kaso mahal Yun eh Kaya Tiis2x nalang sa mumurahing phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful photos thanks for sharing. I'm hoping you rest well and have a great Monday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago