What ladies want

20 45
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

What brought about this? what prompted me to write this? Are you trying to fight for your fellow innocent guys? Is your life that boring that makes you think you are right with all this? These were the questions that were popping in my head when the inspiration for this article was coming up.

Let me start by saying I haven't been lucky when it comes to relationships but I have heard a lot of gist about what happens in a relationship and how most of my friends do it to catch the ladies out there. I am the shy type when it comes to talking to ladies so that has really formed the reason behind me not entering into any relationship. I have a lot of friends in a relationship even though their primary aim is just to "chop and clean mouth" meaning just have fun with them and end it all there. I am not that kind of person and I wouldn't want to venture into it but what keeps amazing me is how those ladies fall easily for them and fall into their trap.

After a serious investigation and interrogations, I was told and I confirmed it that LADIES LIKES BAD GUYS. What do I mean by that?

Ladies like it when guys lie to them, they like to hear things that aren't true, something that will sound good to be true like telling them you are the son of the richest man, they will readily accept without making their findings. They always believe what we make them comfortable whereas it's all lies. They have that feeling that it's a lie but it is pleasing to their ear so they don't bother to care about it.

They are like to hear what you are not up to or what we aren't even closer to in the real world, those sweet words are what makes their conversation keep going without any argument. Those that came to them as a GOOD GUY like me will always be questioned with "how do you get my number? what do you want? Who gave you my number? Fine, they have the right to know who gave their number but after they get to know, they will just ignore one without replying again.

But the bad guy that can lie for them is that he has a car and he is working in a good company, he is into business and all are all that girls of nowadays want, whereas they are struggling to even make ends meet.

To crown it all, they prefer the Yahoo yahoo boys ( those involved in cybercrime ), they love them to the earth because they will surely spend lavishly on them. They love it when guys spend lavishly and anyhow for them, they want that extravagant life, they want to show their friends, haters and neighbours that they have arrived and that they are the talk of the town.

And that's one of the reasons why we have a lot of ladies being used as rituals, been raped and all because of their covetousness and greedy lifestyle. I will like to put a stop to it at this point, but truth being said, these are what ladies of nowadays like, 95% of them if not all of them.

You can prove me wrong in the comment section, I am readily available to discuss it with anyone who feels is wrong.

Thanks for reading and God bless.

17
$ 4.66
$ 4.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 5
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

You can never know what ladies what no matter what you do for them they will never be satisfied with their poor boyfriend who truly loved them. They all won't chill with the big boys who only love the shape of their bodies and will later break up with them after achieving what they want from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like lies whatever it may. Just tell me everything as long as you are hinest and true to yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's you, but many out there like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some misunderstand ladies for saying that but some ladies actually love lies

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I swear, they love to hear it every single day. I hope they learn from various lessons out there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an assumption, not even 95% of ladies. Yeah, every woman want someone capable, but most guys don’t even know what they want. Just like you said chop and clean mouth guys want these girls for their sexual desires, then the ladies want the money too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, it's expected the guy must be capable but is it a must they have it all before they can accept to be friends with them? Accept that ladies of nowadays are really greedy about money, they don't care where the guy gets it from and that's why cases of females being used for ritual are rampant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You killed it...but you are not shy sir

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am the shy one sir 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you can never really know what a ladies wants. It is complex and relative.

One might prefer a bad guy while the other wants the opposite. Sometimes, they don’t even know what they want.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, you are right but I can boldly tell you that deep down they know what they want, they just keep taking their attention away from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂 not all ladies tho. But for those ladies that like guys who lie to them and stuffs they too have what they are after. For the good ones they will actually see all those red flags but in their head they feel they can change that person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I know is not all the ladies but most. They are just too much that is greedy about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you prepare lies and present it to ladies, they receive and love it. If you tell them the truth they will hate you and see you as a broke man. No wonder a guy will lie to them that he he has houses, car, etc... meanwhile he has not, yet will agree to go on a date with him. But you a guy that is true to them, they will never allow you to move close to them. Ladies should change, this attitude is bad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They really need to change their attitude

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ladies can never be understood no matter how hard you try, As for me In runaway from relationships and have never been in one even at my age, I don't want wahala for my life..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know and that's just a little from the discovery of ladies, they are special humans that can't be fully understood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Girls of now a days doesn’t want love they just want your money and later on break heart by saying you’ve eaten your breakfast. Boys/ man/ men has to be very careful of these gender.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ooo, sora fun obinrin ooo, oluwa a wa pelu eh oo😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago