Rusty is compassionate.

23 64
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

I was online yesterday and was busy reading articles from various writers and I was happy doing that because a lot of lessons were gained while doing that. So while I was clicking, I reached a page of someone who wrote about how storms are affecting them over there in the Philippines.

This is not my first time reading about those articles though cos they do battle with natural disasters like earthquakes, storms etc over there and it is always painful when reading it. I haven't seen anywhere affected over here so I can't really relate but I know how destructive it can be. I know the tension and fear it will create in the mind of people and the poor state it will put those that are affected directly.

So while I was reading and I saw that rusty has generously visited the person at the early hour which was unlike him. I can understand that @TheRandomRewarder can behave the way he likes but I could sense signs of being compassionate there. I was still long waiting for rusty to visit mine which was like 12 hours ago but he didn't and that one was just 2 hours ago.

@TheRandomRewarder was very compassionate and could feel how the person was feeling also. It's fine if we understand that rusty is an AI product but at least the person behind it was also compassionate about it. Yesterday wasn't my first observation though, I have been observing it for a long time but yesterday was just so glaring to me.

There was a time I wrote an article about "I NEED HELP AND PRAYER", I was so emotional in that article, I pour out my feelings and mind there and rusty generously came through for me. He lavished on me with BCH that I didn't expect, I can say the article is one of my highest earning articles.

Rusty showered me and a generous giver @MobTwo also showered me his love on that particular article. I was very happy and I was relieved of the pain I used in writing that particular article. Even if at all, all that I have said wasn't enough proof to show that rusty is compassionate, let me ask this question if it will be answered with a YES.

Do the BCH you earned on this platform belong to you?

The answer is a NO, the people behind read were just compassionate and generous towards the public and decided to give it to us as means of meetings our various needs and also to promote it. We keep some and we spend some, it has saved a lot of us from debt and all, all these happened because they are COMPASSIONATE.

I give kudos to everyone behind read.cash and also to rusty @TheRandomRewarder for everything. I can't stop thanking you cos I know what has happened over the months or let me say over the 1yr plus that I have been here.

This is all I can say for now but I know it's what everyone can relate with. Thanks for reading, I do appreciate your time in doing that. Don't forget to thumb up if you like what you read.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

16
$ 2.35
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 7
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

Rusty is a wonderful gift that keeps giving. Rusty is not only compassionate but smart too. Rusty sees it all...just like Big Brother 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, rusty is smart enough to know everything happening around him. He is the best gift we all have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt about that. Forever grateful...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People that tags Rusty are brave 🤔.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lols, why did you say that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm scared to do that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lols, that's part of it sha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was just like yesterday that you were telling us about readcash, I didn't know it's already up to a year.. time really wait for no man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I swear, it's has been long bro. It was fast without any notice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I can add it that Rusty is very compassionate. I am saying base on what I have seen. I have gone through some post where someone was lamenting about funds for graduation and before I knew rusty showered him with a lot of BCH and the person was even testifying about it's amazing compassion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many testimonies are even kept hidden. We are all grateful and that's why he keeps coming to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is compassionate and looks our article before he gives us money, I really like him cause he can be compassionate sometimes . Keep it up writer, he will visit you more than before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, he is very nice to everyone and no one can deny that. Thank you bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bots are very useful for us. Helping us financially. Learned to earn by doing this. Many thanks to Rusty for helping me like this. I am happy with whatever rusty give.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also very happy with whatever comes in. He is really the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, Rusty is compassionate. Also you mention it is an AI and yet you said the person behind it is compassionate. Does an AI have human emotion or is it being controlled by a human because it will contradict the words been said by the AI. 👀😏.

Anyways, Rusty is compassionate enough to help us and I also believe the BCH we earn on the platform are ours because without work and engagement, you wouldn't get anything, it also with the help of the cheerful donators

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, he is a compassionate person for the fact of the person behind it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

👀🙃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The disaster like earthquake is really dangerous and fearful my friend. Here in our country, last month there's an Earthquake and it was really strong. It was really heartbreaking because there were casualties.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand how it can be when it happens. So sorry to hear that dear. I am happy you are fine amidst it all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. Now everything going back to normal my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome, I am happy to hear that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. I know they will stand again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago