Not again Gaf!!!

26 44
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

I am really not happy with this state that I am currently in, I am scared of it cos I have said I wouldn't let it happen again but who am I to avoid it? It's not what you expected that happen to me famz, just be calm and let me explain myself.

I have always said that love isn't my thing but I keep falling for someone's daughter every time I get to meet those I like. That's jazz being used on me right? I think I have been jazz and there's nothing I can do about it, lmao.

Here I am again after promising myself that I don't want to fall in love again with anyone else cos I am just tired of everything at this point in time. Amidst this ASUU strike, I am still falling in love πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, 's like Gaftek doesn't have a sense right? Well, I tried not to but it kept coming to me, I don't know why too.

How it started;

I went for a praise night in the church I do attend anytime school is on, that's because it's the church my cousins attend though. So during that praise night, I saw this lady, OMG 😱, I couldn't take my eyes off her. She has everything that I like in a lady, you are about to ask what I like right? I won't tell you, I can only disclose that with the lady πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Just a hint, I like dark ladies a lot, I don't have any hate on fair ladies too ooo, if she is fair too I would love it but preferably dark ladies, enough of that.

So I try taking my eyes off but I couldn't but I was able to concentrate on the programme though. I am a shy guy and you all know that so I couldn't walk up to the lady after the vigil but I have hope that I would get in touch with her or meet her again.

Luckily for me and as God will have it, she was part of the people going to the beach outing. I am the one heading them to the beach cos the beach was the town where I came from. She is not a member of the church but has a friend in that church who invited her. She was on the bus where I was, she sat beside my sister, what a connection right? Lols.

Could you believe that throughout the whole day on the beach, I couldn't walk up to her and talk to her, I was so shy and scared of being shunned, as I said earlier that lucky for me, was that really luck? I can't call that luck cos it wasn't, I couldn't achieve what I wanted at all but did I relent?

Let's continue;

I said I don't want to fall in love again so I stopped the effort of trying to get to her by all means after that day. I kept on with my normal life but her face keeps coming to my head every blessed day and I am like why? I tried to do away with it but no, it keeps coming. I don't want to do this again Gaf, I will be heartbroken again if she says no and I will be very sad too, so why did you want to go into this again? I am stubborn, not me but my heart.

So, I chatted up a friend who happen to be her friend to help me in getting to her. I told him to please give me her Facebook username or her WhatsApp contact for me to chat with her but he gave me her Facebook username, I searched for her and I texted her. I didn't see her online for days so I went back to him to tell him to please tell her someone need her number.

He did after he came online and gave me her number. I chatted with her and the rest is now history. The lady I was thinking might shun me didn't do that, she wasn't like that, and her vibe was different. Today happens to be her birthday so I will say "HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR πŸ₯°BOLUWATIMBE, I WISH YOU LONG LIFE AND PROSPERITY. I PRAY THIS NEW YEAR WILL BE FILLED WITH JOY AND BLESSING FOR YOU".

I won't share her picture 😜😜😜, most of you are expecting pictures right πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

Well, I won't be surprised if she says NO cos I am used to that, it will hurt but not very well. I am expecting her to say NO for real cos that's where I have placed my heart to be, with this it won't hurt very well but if she says YES, I will be surprised and be very happy if she says that. Let's see how it goes, I guess this is the last info you all will read or know about this case πŸ˜….

Gaf, why? Why did you fall in love again 😭😭😭.

Thanks for reading, I really do appreciate you all.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

15
$ 3.59
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
+ 10
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

Lol. This thing might just be infactuations sha. Give it time first to see if it'll last

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You think so? Well, I pray it's not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you the best :) And you should be happy for feeling in love again. It's not a bad thing hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… thank you ma

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo see your life πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Omo I need to be going out make i see person wey I go love.... I hope she's the one though

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really hope so too cos it will forever make sense

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lover boy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes boss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahhh I pray she will say YES.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen ooo, thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gaf the sharp shooter,I hope she says YES so you can he happy and be in love again but let's hope she doesn't break up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope she say yes too 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lover boy, there is no harm in trying or shooting your shot but be sure it is not a temporary feeling. He be like say you like woman too much.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…mad ooo, baba say I like woman too much. Well, I do sha but not too much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to do all these corner corner movement in trying to get the digits or attention of the lady. Because I don't have close males friends like in here I am, I'd go along myself to search for profile on Facebook 🀣🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…bad guy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lover boy gaftek. I literally like your resolve to not fall cos you're scared of dinners, even before you had breakfasts🀣🀣. I can understand. You should have shared her picture, at least given her a rating. Not cool bruh. I go love oooπŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She is shy to be uploaded on here πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I'm happy you got her oh! Love is beautiful when you are accepted and not rejected. Happy birthday to the Love of your life. Both of you shall be together forever. πŸ’–πŸ’– Though i was expecting picture before 😜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lmao, I never said she accepted and she is not yet the love of my life bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You only send her a wish and she didn't ask you for her gift? That's a wow for real, or maybe she's the kind of girl that doesn't behave like others that usually ask for gifts even if you both just met.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmmm, I don't think she will be like that cos I once tested her one day like that sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you're in love man. Your heart must be feeling like jumping when you see her. Love comes the time we don't expect.

Just try, okay, you may never know that she likes you too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am scared to see her this coming Friday, my heart beats every time I want to talk to her over the phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I guess it is not possible to avoid falling in love with someone, if it goes well, then I guess it was meant to be!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I find it hard to avoid but it seems it's not possible. If it workout it means we are meant to be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago