My rant (my dream review)

26 35
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Image made by me with pixellab

You must have read my yesterday article by now where my 3BCH disappeared in my dreamπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, if you haven't click this to do so. So many comments came in, to some it was as if they should see me and flog me because of the way I clickbait them that it was a dream and to some, they were asking me to come and rain some BCH for them as I did in the dream and to some they were advised to keep hold to my BCH and keep them. I will tell you my view on the dream and how I will feel if it was real.

My opinion on the dream

I would have regretted my action if it was real, why will I spend such a huge amount of money on a party that was not mine even if it was mine I don't think I will spend that amount. At my age, all I can do with money presently is to save, spend for my upkeep, give to my parent and brothers and sister and my family members ( like cousins), give helping hands to friends. I don't have a girlfriend that I can spend for so thank God for that πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… and parties should be thr least on my mind for now, what do I need it for? Nowadays, anything that does not involve learning new things or making money, my brother and sister, I am not involved in it.

There is a saying trending presently and it goes thus;

"If you ain't talking about money, you are talking bullshit"

So for this, I don't think parties should be on my mind, I am not saying is not good to attend parties ooo, but I am saying you should attend those that are important and not anyhow party. Some people just attend parties both those that they are invited to and those that they aren't invited to, it doesn't make sense, we should always think about it. In that dream, you will notice it wasn't a party I was invited to. It was my friend that they invite and my friend invited me and took over to even shine than my friend that was invited to the party, is that not weird and stupid of me ( no be juju be that ).

I allow myself to be called Sinzu money whereas I am not πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. When I am not sir marc that has a lot of money or some top tippers on this site that has a lot of BCH that they can spend πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

On the other hand, If it was real, I would have been feeling myself by now because of the hailing that I received in the dream. I will be very popular like @Princessbusayo said in her comment ( she said I will be popular cos of the BCH money that I am raining on people) and I will not leave that party until its end, I will want to receive all the glory till the end of the partyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I will show those girls that I am the reigning Sinzu money, the hot and richest kid in town. Me that I like girls, I will make sure I collect like 50 contacts before I leave that party. I know what your mind is thinking about now when I said this, hmmm. I just want to be friends with them ooo and nothing more πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ, do you get it? if you don't gerrit, forget about it πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

I don't know you will read this my rant till this stage, I know I said a lot of rubbish but still yet you read it. Thanks for your time, I really appreciate it.

Happy Sunday to everyone, my Sunday was great and cool, how was yours?

Byee for now😍😍😍.

14th November 2021.

16
$ 6.95
$ 6.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 11
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

But as they say this life is short, spend it. It isn't going to finish πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…make I no spend my savings ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣 I guess so but somethings must kill a man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's an advantage that you have still no gf, until you can earn and make your dream come true. In that, a lot of girls will run after you hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right dear, my earnings will attract lot of girls so I shouldn't stress myself running after them πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that you are a legit guy. God will not make us spend our wealth and time anyhow or away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen ooo, thanks my brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinzu money, send BCH na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…if you give me I go collect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll collect 50girls numbers and keep as friend as per Solomon's apprentice. Oshey! 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…you gerrit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you dream that you are spending money, then you are thinking about it😁Money is a subject and a concern for many people. This means that very often dreams about money can mean absolutely nothing, but are just a reflection of the worries that occupy you every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…you are right but it was all a fiction story. I have never thought of spending my hard-earned money that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a dreamer😁!!! I think a lot of people believed you. I always admired your articles. Keep it up, I like what you write, and the comments under them, in general - the brillianceπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AwwwnπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ₯°πŸ₯° all these compliment for me, thank you so much dear, I really appreciate them. You have encouraged me to do more πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

After everything you wan dey regret now. Before you start regretting send my BCH Sha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…if you give me sef aswear I go collect boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really caught in the clickbait too but it was nice at the end,but for real, such amount shouldn't be spent on shayo if you know what I mean but remember that alcohol can also impair your judgement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I understand, I don't even do shayo on a normal day so it can't happen that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you, you have to be rational with expenses, save money, have funds available for emergency situations. Although as the saying goes "once a year does not hurt", and indulging yourself does not hurt πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…you are right, once a year doesn't hurt and that's why my December is planned for that 🍾

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You want to get their contact so that you can be asking them maybe they have eaten, right. I get it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…you are very right on this, I am sure is only you that understand this πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mr ranter weldone sir ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…welldone boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago