My last breathe

18 35
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

I was on the verge of losing my last breath due to the challenges I am currently passing through. The challenges and worries of a better tomorrow choke me and I almost lost my life.

Feeling Suffocated

I was deeply suffocated due to my heart panting and my crying all night. It was as if the world should just end and I should leave this life full of up and down, worries, sadness and tears.

On the Verge of Losing My Life

I was on the verge of losing my last breathe. I was choking on the challenges and worries of a better tomorrow. I felt like I was suffocating under one of my fears.

It was at this moment that I realized how precious life was. How fragile and short it could be. I am very lucky to be alive, and I vowed to make the most of every day from that point forward.

I thanked God for giving me a second chance, and I pledged to never take my life for granted again. I will face my challenges, head-on and never give up cause I now know that life was too precious to lose.

The Challenges I Am Facing

I was faced with so many problems at once that I didn't know where to start. I felt like I was suffocating under the weight of it all. I had bills to pay, a family to support, and a business to keep afloat. I was struggling to keep my head above water, and it felt like things were only going to get worse.

Feeling Hopeful Again

It's easy to lose hope when you're going through tough times, but I'm urging you not to give up. I know it feels like you can't go on, but please keep fighting.

But with the support of my loved ones, I am slowly picking myself up and dusting myself off. I'm starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel and I am feeling hopeful again. It won't be easy, but I know I can make it.

Please don't give up on yourself. You are worth saving.

Taking Things One Day at a Time

You may be wondering how I'm still alive. Because there were more I didn't think I would make it.

I was suffocating under the weight of my problems, and I felt like I couldn't breathe. Every day was a struggle, and I was on the verge of giving up. I felt like I was in a dark tunnel, with no end in sight.

But then something miraculous happened. I realized that I couldn't do it all by myself. I needed to take things one day at a time and focus on what was in front of me instead of worrying about the future.

And slowly but surely, things started to get better. The darkness started to lift, and I could see a path ahead of me. It wasn't easy, but it was worth it. Because now I know that I can get through anything as long as I keep fighting.

Conclusion

At that moment, all you I can think about is how grateful I am for the life I have, and how every breath feels like a precious gift. I know that there are people who are going through much harder times than I am and you find the strength to keep going.

You vow to never take your life for granted again and to always appreciate the moment you're in, no matter how tough things get.

NB;

This article is written to motivate as many as it can, it doesn't have to do with my personal life before some conclude that I am thinking too deep and I need prayer πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I only did it to motivate those who need it that there's a better tomorrow.

Thanks for reading, I really do appreciate your time.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

12
$ 0.65
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 5
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

I strongly agree with you, in life, we will experience down moments in life, what's the most important thing is how we handle things and get through it. Always remeber that everything is temporary and all shall pass. So never give up and fight all your might.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, challenges are temporary and will surely disappear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the spirit! It's easy to get demotivated and stress out about life, like me at the moment... but we don't really have no other choice than to keep going and keep fighting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we shouldn't give the choice of relenting at all but keep fighting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you surpassed all those dark days my friend. I relate with you my friend. There were days that it was really hard for me but I continue to fight it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we have to continue to fight, no resting or relenting at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend you're right. We shouldn't stop. Stay continue positively.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this is a soul lifting article, it has really got what we have us motivated all through. we just have to survive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We face a lot in our daily life but we still need to strive harder to keep our head above the water. I know this write up will be of help to people going through a lot in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we all go through one thing or the other but surviving it matters a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fear caught me at the initial stage😁. Difficult situation come and go, they don't last forever. We need to be strong to withstand them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be scared πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, thanks bro. Yes, we should be very strong to overcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder what will be my final moment is. But I know it's too far from today. Just live happy with humble life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, living our life happily is what really matters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all are going through one thing or the other. I'm sure that this will inspire a lot of us here to keep striving and never to give up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, no one is without challenges but we should keep striving for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the motivation sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome my brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago