I am sorry

13 37
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

There's no how we will not offend one another as a friend, family, neighbours etc, no one is perfect but we should try and walk towards perfection. I am human and I am bound to make mistakes and it is expected of me to say I AM SORRY, whenever I found myself guilty and that's why I am doing this now.

Yesterday was one of those days that I overthink and have different thoughts thereby bringing different conclusions and assumptions that don't have any proof to back them up. I thought about it forward and thought about it backwards too and felt I should let you know how I feel again but I ended up messing it all up. It's fine if I express myself cos it will keep disturbing my head and mind and will pollute it if I don't say it. But I have said it but end up hitting myself on the leg and I have learnt that not every word one will say, I am sorry dear.

I sincerely understood all that you said right from the onset and I was ready to comply from day one cos I see something great within you that could allow me to stay. But as I have said earlier that I am human, and those feelings will come some days that will want me to tell you what I want so please just accept me as I am but I will try my best not to do it again. I can't promise cos I know it might come up and it might not come up again but I will try not to do it again, pardon me and forgive me, I AM SORRY.

I knew you were angry cos it was obvious with all that happened today. It's fine and I understand that you are busy but I know what you would have done after seeing what I did. I am using this medium to tell you that I AM SORRY and I am being sincere with my apology. I am only using this medium to tell you that cos it's the best way I could express myself cos of the type of person that I am. I don't know how to finish up my words but I try to do it in the best possible way that I can which is this. I have tried to code it all not to be obvious to everyone about what happened but you know all that I have said, yes you.

So I say I AM SORRY ONCE AGAIN.

Try to figure this out

Û ÉVÖL. Ì. DNA Í. MÂ. SÚÓÍRÉS

I will put a stop here and call it a day. To everyone thinking about all that I have written, I am sorry 😅😅😅 for the type of inspiration that came over this night so take it like that. Some people will still come at me to ask if it's a lovely message that I have written🤣🤣🤣. Anyone you think is acceptable to me but don't ask me any questions please 😅.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

11
$ 1.75
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 4
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

Saying sorry without actions or changes done would mean nothing. That's what I have learned in life recently.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will definitely work towards it, I will take bold steps not to do it again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to know :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I'm among those with the thought that it's like you've served breakfast to someone. Take it easy ooo hahah🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣haha, I can't do that oooo. Is not even close to that my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be the doer of what you have said, take a step of not going back to the same mistake

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will surely do that my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I'm angry I can easily throw hurtful words.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's bad, you need to learn to control yourself. That's not what I did.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most times people apologize to others and still turn back to do the same thing again, so it is not a matter of apologizing, will you repeat your mistakes again ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I won't repeat it my friend, I am not that kind of person ooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am more and more convinced that forgiveness, whatever the context, is a great gesture of overcoming

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago