Happy Birthday to me

28 43
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago
Topics: Free writing

It's no longer new to everyone here that the 18th of September is my birthday and that's because I have once celebrated It here on this platform. I am so happy that the lord has added another year to my age, what a merciful God.

So many want to stay alive till this very moment but they are not opportune but I was, so I have to give thanks to the lord for this, I was just lucky to receive grace from him.

My birthday happens to fall on Sunday and a Sunday that the children in my church are observing their Anniversary. So it was nice being in the presence of God to celebrate my birthday cos no other place can be better than that. I danced to give thanks to God for what he did.

It would have just been like every other day if I was not in church but the church I attended made it different. I didn't even want to post myself on my status earlier but I was shocked how many people get to know about it when I didn't even say anything about it.

I am grateful for the prayers, gifts and loads of love that were showered upon me, I was overwhelmed and became emotional at some point. I want to use this medium to say THANK YOU to everyone who spares time from their busy schedule to wish me on my birthday. God will continually bless us all and answer our secret prayers.

I say a big AMEN to all your prayers.

Thanks for reading, bye for now🥰🥰🥰.

15
$ 2.11
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty

Comments

Belated happy birthday bro, may people praise God for knowing you, Thrive Bro 🎉🎈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen 🤲🤲🤲, thank you brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy birthday! Wishing you the best in life my friend! God bless you always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Belated Birthday, dear! I'm so sorry it's late. I wish you all the best. May all your wishes do come true and your health at its best. God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to you.🎂 Wish you have more healthy years and blessings too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen, thanks friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you...I wish you everything good that you can think of.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen, thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you Mr Ambassador. Sorry it's coming late from me. I wish you all the best in life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen, thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday my brother God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen, thanks my blooda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday friend, i wish you all your heart desires. Cheers to a new age

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Tifee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many many happy returns!

Welcome to a new phase of blessings!

Happy birthday bro🎉🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my oga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to you my friend! 🎉 Wishing you all the best. Always in good health. We are always here to support you. Enjoy your special day. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome always my friend. Have a wonderful day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to you boss. Heavenly blessings to you as you turn a year older.♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen, thank you my dear🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you, big man...no wonder you were peppering us with your white agbada with your shoulders high hahaha. I wish you many more years to come in good health and sound mind. Cheers to many years to come, brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣this man. Thank you very much sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday and wish you all the success in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago