Everything natural wins my heart

18 45
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

I am about to shake tables but I didn't mean it the way you are about to see it. It's alright to look good in your dressing, I am not disputing that fact. It's the way we are dressed that we will be addressed, so if you dress very tattered, you will be addressed tatteredly and if you dressed corporate you will be addressed corporately.

We all know there should be modesty in our dress, too much of it will turn out to be something else. I am not a fan of people that do make-up, I am not saying doing makeup is bad but I don't like it cos I prefer seeing you in your natural state. When it's moderate on your face, fine, I will appreciate it but when it's too much, ohh my God, I don't like it at all, especially on some faces.

Some people do make me laugh when it comes to make-up, it doesn't fit some people at all and yet they will still do it, and I am like why? Must you do it or must you follow the crowd to do what they do? I thought make-up is meant to make you look attractive but it's the other way round for some people. Maybe they are part of the people that makes me detest using make-up. Your natural make-up wins my heart, I just love people that are just natural with thingsπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°, anything they do gladdens my heart.

I love ladies that are natural with their hairdo too, they do steal my heart easily with it. I like ladies with their attachment too or those with wigs or any other type of added hair to the head, but it's not the same as for ladies with hairdos with their natural hair, their like is far greater than the ones with attachment. Maybe because my mom is used to her natural hair and I love it whenever she does it, that has made me enjoy seeing other ladies too do the same. She made me love the natural hairdo and ever since then I prefer it to any other type of hairdo.

Just like that of makeup, the attachment hair doesn't look good on many but yet they will do it and I find it very painful because I have to wonder if they have someone that does advise them or talk to them about their look. It's better if they don't do that hair rather than spending that much amount of money on hair that doesn't fit them at all. I am not judging anyone for beauty and I don't think I have mentioned that at all, I am only trying to say we should know what fits us and look good on us rather than doing it the other way round.

With all these that I have written, it looks like I gave the ladies on here and those that will read it on sharing the clue to win my heart πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, well, your behaviour will determine If I will accept or not but the ticket to my heart is the natural you. I just love it natural πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ believe me you, it sweetens me in my body when I see ladies in their natural state and beautiful with it.

All that I have written are what I like and I never said what I don't like is bad or anything, it's just my want, not yours, I did not expect everyone to support it or like what I like.

Thanks for your understanding and for sparing your time to read this, I really appreciate this. You all are the real MVPs.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

18
$ 7.31
$ 7.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

I never for once like makeup, the truth is that some girls are more beautiful without make-up but they don't want to hear that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's the bitter truth they don't want to hear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There was a video I saw online where a particular guy is wooing a girl with makeup which the lady accepted. In a short time, the rain started and the makeup on the girl's faces was watched awayπŸ˜‚. The guy was like I am interested again, you can leave Ma. lolπŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I can't stop laughing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I can't stop laughing. That's what makeup will do, it will cover their real face

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I don't know how to do make up and hair stuff my usual look is this hehehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good, keep it natural dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest some girls without makeup are beautiful natural and I prefer natural face to heavy face which to won’t touch if not that you wants to clean it. Though some ladies are more than beautiful using makeup.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are just like me we like it natural πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you my friend. What is natural is what God created. As I told to my wife, you don't need to make some paintings on her face for me to in love again. Less is more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, tell her she doesn't need it cos her natural face is her beauty that will last forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She could not live without lipstick according to her. During also the homily from our priest, he reminded the women not to destroy the image God created.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do ladies have to win your heart though hahah I think winning someone's heart by looks solely is not that genuine. It's a good thing that you love natural beauty, I do prefer that too. Personally, I don't like applying make up in a day to day basis and haven't tried those hair attachments. But, it's still the personality that wins my heart😌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course, personality and every other quality will win my heart too but the easiest is what I have said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people do make me laugh when it comes to make-up, it doesn't fit some people at all and yet they will still do it, and I am like why?

It's not that it doesn't fit them, The point is that they didn't apply it appropriately. Some use it in excess and makes them look weird.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I swear, it doesn't even fit many and I wonder if they look in the mirror before leaving their house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The boy who loves the natural ones... That's nice though, makes me remember my mentor's husband... I don't really like makeup too though, it makes one face feel heavy, you dare not cry when you're on make up... But for attachment... Oh well...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… that's me oooo, you can say it again. Mentor's husband? Hmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yes nau, my mentor's husband is just like you. He also doesn't like anything artificial.

$ 0.00
2 years ago