April was nothing to regret about

18 32
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

As I wrote in my article titled "April Full", I wrote about how April will be a blessing and full of good things, here is the link if you want to read about it. It was positive as expected to some extent even though the earnings were so low because of rusty truancy on my articles.

Nothing to regret about it cos I stand to remain positive about April. It thought me to have patience, stay consistent and never give up so easily and that's part of my plan this new month too. I have never regretted any month and this won't be my first.

Like it was said in church today that the month of May stands for GRACE. It's the fifth month of the year and GRACE is a five-letter word too, can you see what I am seeing? I am sure you saw that.

This new month will bring you unmerited favour and blessing in all ramifications of life that you need it. Expect greater things in this new month, don't limit yourself to what you can do or to what you can achieve.

Stay positive all through and you will see things falling in line for your good. Let's say a short prayer before I round this up;

MAY will bring us blessings

MAY will bring us unmerited favour

MAY will bring to us everlasting joy

MAY will bring to us new levels

MAY will bring us better opportunities ( including job and contract)

MAY will bring to us the fruit of the womb ( for those seeking God's face for pregnancy )

MAY will bring to us enlargement in our coast

AMEN....

I believe all these prayers have been answered and so you also should you believe that it is, don't doubt it so that it can come to pass.

A happy new month to all my read.cash mate. I am already a 9-month user on this beautiful platform today, it hasn't been an easy journey so far, I thank God and I thank you all for your constant support towards me. God bless us all, AMEN.

Thanks for reading, bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

13
$ 4.97
$ 4.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
+ 6
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

happy new month noisemate, i strongly believe in this prayer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New months mate, April was nothing to regret just as you said, but it is full of learning, earning, and blessing. I hope it may be more fruitful than that of April. Thanks for the prayer as well, wishing you all the best this month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen oooo, u wlc bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to all your prayers and double of all our blessings this month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen ooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the month of May will shower us the blessings we deserve

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen, I believe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, didn't have big earnings, but i'm thankful for the opportunity to be here,for reward is a sort of bonus, because i am not a god writer,lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are a good writer friend, don't belittle yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We definitely do not have to regret anything, we can't expect every month to be the same and I am glad the month taught you something about PATIENCE.

Happy New month buddy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my brother, every month can't be the same truly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More productive to us my fellow read.cash mate🤗 Thank you God for all the blessings and graces we received everyday even how small or big it was. Continue grinding and I hope that more great opportunity will come to us🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen to your prayers mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo iya mi make I use this one guide happy new month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same to you my blooda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We thank God for the month of April with, even though it didn't go as some of us planned. A little portion of blessing is till better than NOTHING. May this new month bring us immeasurable blessings, Amen!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen ooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago