A quick one (fighting in my area)

33 60
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Lead image source

I didn't plan to write this but I have to because of the fear that has been instilled in people since yesterday night. They have been fighting since yesterday in my area and I did my research and found out that those boys fighting are cultists. They called themselves the "Aiye" (means the black axe guys) and the other party called themselves " Eye" (the bird).

Both groups are an association of young boys with no other aims than killing people all about, they have no good plan for their lives and they are mostly used by top politicians too to kill some people who are trying to block their way. The riot has started about two weeks by killing each other and counting scores. Counting scores in the sense that if a member of the Aiye is being killed by the Eye, they count it as 1-0 against the Aiye and the Aiye will go the extra mile to kill a member from Eye too to make it 1-1.

Image source

This score has been going on for two weeks now and they haven't stopped counting up till yesterday night. They make the whole area looks like an estate πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Everyone has gone inside their various houses as at 7: 30 pm which looks very strange to everyone because as at midnight some people are still outside having fun, chatting and talking but yesterday wasn't like that it was entirely the opposite. The various shops around the area have closed their door for the next day. I heard the sound of a gunshot at midnight and that was when I get to know they are fighting around that time, I couldn't sleep till 3 am when they have fought to some extent and left the area.

I was still asleep till 6 am when I heard people shouting and running again this morning and I was like what's happening again? I heard those sets of boys that are cultists have been chasing people again and they said they were carrying a gun that was scaring people away. Not too long when I was hearing that gist that I got information that they have killed a guy called Habeeb. They said the guy was on his way to pray when he met them on his way going, he was putting on a black dress (black polo and black trousers), on seeing the colour of his dress they shot him in the eye and he died immediately.

They didn't bother seeing his face maybe he is a cultist or not but the dress signal something to them. There is some colour of clothes that these cultist guys put on that they feel others shouldn't put it on. Those colours include a black and yellow dress or a cap ( beret) that is yellow or black. A black top and black trousers, a yellow top and yellow trousers too, these dress codes are what those guys put on which signifies they are members of a cult.

They have killed two people as I am writing right now and those guys are still moving around with guns, some are unable to go to their various places of work because of this. My brother is also at home now, schools that are close by has sent their student back home to go stay with their parents. I pray this end soon cos they have created a lot of fear into the heart kf the people.

Pray for us that we are safe, the police hasn't been involved at all yet but we pray they help us anytime soon.

Byee for now.

25th October 2021.

18
$ 4.07
$ 3.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Winx1988
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 7
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Be safe,we never had that kind of situations here in my place ,why do they have kill people ,that something fearful .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my Friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same things always happen in my city, they will start killing themselves in November, December and it now look like a tradition to them. I came to notice it 2years ago and I don't think it has stopped

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is when December is coking they used to do it truly. They will later use it to steal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The worst part is that, police done washed their hand commot for any cult killings in December.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…true, dem no wan die too cos they get family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm.. There's a long time rivalry between Aiye and Eye. It's been going on for long. May God protect you and your loved ones. Be careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Thanks dear,I will be careful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I don't think they can ever settle it. Thanks dear,I will be careful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa....what's amusing is that with all this death around, more people are still drawn to cultism. Makes me wonder why??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder why too, I have come to conclude that they don't know life is sweet and that's why they are killing themselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for your safety that God will protect you and your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for your safety that God will protect you and your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reminds me of my area, God help us,πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't law enforcement officers intervene instantly?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They do but this time around they haven't

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please try to remain in closed doors, and make sure you carry everyone around on the events so as to keep them safe as well.. take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks,I will do exactly what you said

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahala dey...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…e plenty sef

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please stay indoors, do not come out for anything till the air is clear... and call your family to that are out for work...

How about the police around there aren't they aware

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my brother. The police are aware,I think they are waiting for the right time to strike

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo, these boys ehn, they cannot change sha. Every time fight. Kai. Stay safe bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my brother. I don't think they can change

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my keep safe Gaft dear😱, I'll pray that you and your family as well the innocent people in your place will be safe and protected.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thanks dear😍😍😍. I will be fine my love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that you stay safe; and pray that no bad news shall be recorded by you or anyone close to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen ooo, thanks my brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May the almighty God take absolute control over your area o I can't imagine how scared people will be I we there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen ooo, they are very scared oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago