Would You Rather?

12 22

Happy Friday Everyone!

I wrote a draft on this one earlier because my schedule is not so tight so I came across a WORD RANDOM GENERATOR and decided to answer entertaining “Would You Rather Questions,” If you are interested you can find it here.

1. Would you rather know your significant other cheated on you once but never will again or not know they ever did and they never will again?

I’d rather not know. I don’t want to be so irrational towards my partner and overthinking so many things because I know there’s cheating that happened and I don’t want to lose my trust in a person to whom I have given my full trust. You may call it crazy but if I want to keep the person, I’d rather not know what he’s doing behind my back. I know in myself that I’m not easy to forgive a person. It’s just like saving me for a great trauma that could ruin my sanity.

2.Would you rather be able to change your past or be able to change your future.

If given a chance, I’d rather change the past so I could refine my future. I have made a lot of bad decisions in the past, that until now I came to regret them. On the other hand, those decisions I made, choices I failed to choose are what makes me right now. I am quite contented with what I have right now. But I was thinking, if I could change my past, probably I don’t have to suffer a little or I could have lived my life smoothly. But, whatever it is, I’m just gonna go with the flow of what God has planned for me.

3. Would you rather be attacked by a great white shark or grizzly bear?

I’d rather be attacked by a grizzly bear. I don’t know how to swim so there’s no way I could struggle and fight the shark hahaha. With the grizzly bear, I could get the chance to find a branch to smack the bear. Or If I got no choice I will just let be cuddled by the bear. Cuddle now die later.

4. Would you rather never own a car or never own a pet?

I’d rather never own a car. I always love cuddling my pets. I can’t cuddle a car so I’ll never trade my pets for a car.

5. Would you rather die before your significant other or after your significant other?

I want to die first before the person I love. I know how painful it is to be left behind. You will die of missing the person and the loneliness is unbearable. It’s not like being selfish, I know he will feel the same too but I just can’t stand to see the person I love lifeless and buried on the cold ground. I can’t bear to see it.

6. Would you rather have unlimited knowledge or unlimited wealth?

I’ll go for unlimited knowledge. Unlimited wealth is tempting but being a knowledgeable person makes you powerful than someone who’s just over-flowing with wealth. Being knowledgeable can make you do things and explore a lot which leads you to development and good fortune.

7. Would you rather have the ability to speak to animals or the ability to speak all languages?

As much as I wanted to understand animals, I can’t deny the fact that I want to speak all languages. In that case, I’d be able to go to South Korea and confess my feelings to Mr. Jeon Jungkook I will tell him how he rocks my world for real. Not gonna lie, I’m so obsessed. Well, it’s needed because he’s the father of my bunnies hahaha

8. Would you rather have the power to fall asleep on command or the power to wake up on command?

I choose the first one. I always sleep late because I find it difficult to sleep early because of my insomnia and yet I still wake up early. That makes me grumpy and tired in the morning. God, how I wish this is possible.

9. Would you rather have neighbors who were noisy or nosy neighbors?

I don’t care at all. I could have them both that what makes a community. We need all the “Marites” and “Karens” tho they make our lives less boring but more challenging. Swag. Hahaha

10. Would you rather find a dream partner or a dream job?

I normalize practicality so I will follow my dream job. I don’t need to find a dream partner because I already have Jeon Jungkook in my mind. If someone comes along and is not Jeon Jungkook, no thanks I’ll pursue my dream to work at NASA instead.

This is so entertaining. I'll be waiting for your would rathers in life 😁

Lead image from Unsplash.

Fyangzee

xoxo

6
$ 3.54
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 1
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I say yes to achieving our dreams job too. We will attract the right one when we love ourselves more and make ourselves flourished before minding others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2.Would you rather be able to change your past or be able to change your future.

I'd rather change my past and hold on the bitcoins that I had then lol! What we do today defines our futures. Make better choices :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True hahaha 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather have bad times with you. Than good times with someone else.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duh oy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ung last talaga..hahaha every strong independent woman needs no man! haha char lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 😆 well, I'm that woman char 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same same sameee hahaha I'd rather choose not having a car than not having a pet HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna try this as well.. For the first question, I wanna know if my husband cheated on me once before.. I just want to ask him what's the reason.. I wanted to know.. Cause if he did it once, It's also possible that he will do it again..

Between partner and dream job, of course I will choose partner..I don't want to grow old alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you're one tough woman so I think you can handle whatever his answer might be 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't say so as well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago