This or That?

12 34
Avatar for Fyangzee24
2 years ago

Hello everyone! It’s another cuddle-weather here in my place today. So sad, that I don’t have my fur babies with me to cuddle. This week was really hectic, if you have noticed, I haven’t been that active, there's so much to catch up on the dead lines and Rusty was only seldom to visit my articles so, I’m kinda demotivated, char lang :D

I came across the This or That trend also that I found on here

In life, we face a lot of choices and we always choose that one thing that satisfies us. Unless being told what to choose, well that’s no fun at all.

Vacation or staycation?

Before, there’s no time in a year that I will not go out on a vacation either with family or friends. Now, that my life revolves around the nature of my work, sleep is the most treasured activity I should do whenever I have spare time. So it’s STAYCATION for me. I miss having a vacation but I am missing more a lot of sleep.

Passenger or driver?

As of the moment, I have already built a motorcycle on my 2 year-experience working at a private school. I tried practicing how to drive it with my brother or with my dad, but until now I still don’t know hahaha. I am still a professional PASSENGER. I’ll start practicing again maybe soon.

Wine or Beer?

Beer. I’m not that kind of a hard drinker but I find myself being relaxed with a beer. Whenever there’s a formal occasion I attend, I always choose beer over wine. I liked its bitter and bubbly taste in my mouth.

Roommates or live alone?

I prefer to live alone. I am not an organized person. I don’t like someone telling me to manage my things when I feel productive on working on the kind of arrangement I got used to. It’s not messy it’s just not organized. Once in a year, there will be a time that I will organize my things, just when I like it.

Lose sleep or skip a meal?

I’d rather skip a meal than lose sleep. As I have said, sleep is a very sacred activity. I only get it for a long when I have free time. For meals, I could eat meals while at work but I can’t sleep while at work.

Fiction or nonfiction?

I’m more of fiction. I easily get bored watching or reading nonfiction. I like fiction stories because it activates my imagination and creativity. It gives a soothing effect also to my brain especially if it has a happy ending.

Hot coffee or iced coffee?

Hot coffee, of course, it’s what awakens my sleeping soul in the morning or whenever I feel drowsiness.

Social media message or text message?

I don’t pay for cellular loads now so I prefer to receive messages on social media. I find it more convenient also but the only thing that makes it not cool to use is when the person you chatting with is offline hahaha so end of the conversation hahaha.

Instagram or Twitter?

I’m torn between these two. I think I’ll go with Instagram. I just used Twitter every time I feel like I’m being Marites over some celebrity issues hahaha. I just can’t help it really.

Tattoos or piercings?

Tattoos. Just a minimal design on my wrist. I can’t still have it for now because my father would kill me if he see me having tattoos. I don’t like piercings as I am very much afraid of needles. As if having tattoos doesn’t use needles hahaha I don’t know but I’m okay with having one piercing on both ears haha.

Raise or bonus?

Of course, I want a RAISE hahaha. I can only have a bonus like two times a year whereas if I could get a raise I could get it every month hahaha.

See the future or change the past?

I will change my past because I believe that our past defines the future. I would like to refine my future so if given the chance I will go back to my past and make things right.

That's all for today.

Ciao!

Lead image from Google.

Thank you so much 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

6
$ 4.01
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fyangzee24
2 years ago

Comments

I'd rather to skip a meal than to lose sleep too, though I feel hungry after a long nap in the afternoon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same vibes 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baray, dungan natag pa tattoo na. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Molayas sa ko daans amo baray hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Live alone din sakin oi. Yong wala kang kasama na disturbo, yong alone lang talaga ako hahaha. Mas maigi na un, baka magkaroon kaoa ng ka roommate na daig pa ang machine gun sa kadaldalan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true. Lalo na pag total opposite kayo. Ewan ko na lang talaga baka magkalampagan ang mga gamit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All we want is raise gyud mamsh hahaba pero waman d i koy work ba hahaha so wa sa lamay raise 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa bja kas SLSU te. Hangjoa si ma'am Prose 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahajah aho sa i friend si maam 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to elaborate your last part that you are saying that you want to go to your past and make the things right but I think you should not do this because the life you are living is the God will, and God is the best planner and whenever we try to do the things without almighty choice we always get in trouble. That’s my opinion. I think we should always move on with positive vibes and we should not regret about our past.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I acknowledge your thought about it but, that is what I would like to happen if fantasies become real. I've been to things which I regretted later in life. If God permits me, I will go back to the past make things right for me. I am not opposing what God has brought me. I am just thinking, I could be better if I change some things I did in the past. I hope you get the context. Thank you so much for reading :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I got your point now. Thank you for correcting. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago