Never-Have-I-Ever: Valentine's Day Edition

18 25

It seems like a new trend is uprising here in read.cash as Valentine's Day is fast approaching. I feel like everybody is excited to receive bouquets, chocolates, heart-shaped cakes, and love letters. As for me, I am excited too because the day after that is 15 which means payday 😁 I have read some of the bloggers here having their entry on Never Have I Ever: Valentine's Edition, and I wanted to try as well. Here's my entry 😁

Never have I ever broken up with someone, but then got back together with them

The longest period of relationship I ever had is only 2 months. The problem is me and I acknowledge that. I can't keep a relationship so it's obvious, I don't give second chances. What's done is done. I never even talk to them about how it ended. I don't want to complicate things so better yet be silent about it and hold no grudges. That's how I live my life being single for a long time.

Never have I ever had my first kiss

My first kiss was the worst. It was stolen from me. I know I'm not the only one dreaming and fantasizing of a romantic setting for a first kiss. I remembered it was during our Christmas ball. I was in my Senior year in high school. I was an officer and I was told by a colleague that our adviser wants to see me in his office for some matter, as I went my way through his office I saw Rogie, he was a Grade 9 student and I've got a big crush on him before. He asked where was I going so I told him where my destination is. He offered to take me there because it was nighttime and I was wearing a red halter dress and I forgot to bring my shawl with me. We were just talking on our way to the office and he told me that he will tell me something after meeting our adviser.

Since I had a crush on him, I feel a lot of excitement. After the instructions my adviser gave to me, I rushed outside because I'm feeling flabbergasted that I am with my crush. As we were walking back to the gym, he pulled me somewhere wherein it was a bit dark and I can only feel his hand holding mine.

It was too dark for me to see until I feel his breathing and something soft brushed my lips. I was glued to the ground because I wasn't prepared. After a minute, I realized I just had my first kiss at the side of the street where it's dark and there's even a trash bin on the other side. It was a big turn-off for me. Until now, I still don't talk to him He ruined my fantasies. I will permanently remember what he did and will bring my hatred to the grave hahaha.

Never have I ever had a Valentine on February 14th

I experienced being in a relationship but I never had a Valentine every February. I just came to realize actually. That no one was even able to be in a relationship with me at that specific time of the year. I don't know if it's just a coincidence. Like any other girl, I also want to experience being on a date on the 14th of February. I know that day is special but I think it's more special when you spend it with someone precious to you.

Never have I ever received flowers, chocolate, or a stuffed animal from someone who's not blood-related

I have received flowers and chocolates but it's not from a Valentino. It's from my boy best friend. Probably he pities me haha. But now, it's been ages since we lost contact. Not because we're busy with work but because he shut me out of his life since he had a girlfriend, Who knows nothing but overthinks A LOT. Her brain must have a lot of space.

Never have I ever cried over someone I liked

I have cried a river already. Who wouldn't be right? It's always the attachment that makes me cry. Like, it's just really sad when the person you entrusted your feelings with, becomes cold and acts as if you didn't have something. Even if that person is just someone I'm in a "situationship" with, believe me, when the talking stage ends, you'd see my eyes almost gonna pop-out crying overnight. I am the softest. I know that.

Never have I ever received a love note

I have received from my first love who's now in love with my friend in high school, so I unfriended them because I can't stand to see them happy to bether and I really feel like I am stabbed in the back, by my friend. She knows how much I liked the guy and little did I know she was doing something secretly so she will be noticed by him. Yeah, I'm friends with the snake. I can't believe it either.

So that was it. Thanks for stopping by. I'm hoping to read your stories too. 🐰

Lead image from Unsplash.

9
$ 6.94
$ 3.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 3.01 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang lala mo sis 🤣 ako sa sobrang tabga ko maski niloko ako ng 11x ng ex ko before binabalikan ko pa 🤣 naol nalamh kung ano tapos is tapos na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko din naman kasi ng paulit-ulit sis. Feeling ko sobrang nakakapagod. Kaya bilib na bilib ako sa mga tulad mo sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, di ka manlang hinilansa meko maliwanag sana. Panira ng pantasyanyang rogie na yaan kala siguro porket hinalikan ka nya ee basta basta ka nalang bbgay sa kanya aguy talaga lakas ng loob haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na turn-off talaga ako sis. Hindi ko na sya crush the next day kasi yung pagkagusto ko sa kanya natabunan ng galit at poot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha excited rka sis pg 15 na ky payday diay. Charott nakaw na halik jud ang nahitabo. Nka experienced sd ko anang snake friend mao di nko mgsaba knsa ako crush sauna ky ilugon mn nila hahaha. Kabibo ba sa imo article ron, nalingaw ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks sis 😆 Magtagbo lagi mi sa dalan nu, magduko ra siya. Never man jud sya nangayog sorry. Katigo man unta ko musabot ba. Lisod pud ipugos nako ako self sa guy nya lain na ang gusto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahala sa sorry nya sis no. Unsa mapride lng ang pig? Hahaha immature kaayu siya ba. Di sd ko mamugis ug sko sd na nahitabo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Way ayo jud sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahh ahu sad first kiss kay gikawat uie. Ahu pa jud boy bestfriend. Kalagota kay gusto ki sa ahu unta first uyab ihatag ja wa uie. Naahh katilaw nuon ug flying lagapak sa face. Wa pa jud nag sorry ang kagwang kay dugay ra kuno niya gusto buhaton. Giahak jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa sunguta! Crush siguro ka nija mmy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa sauna bby. Nanguyab man to then MU mi. Ja nakauyab man siya laen. Tapos nagkita mi usob. Bisan naa siya uyab iya to gibuhat. Lamia lage ilubong buhi atung tayma. Laguta nahu 😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wa jay buot hahaha. Naghosting diay pud ka mmy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha akoy nauna ug ghost tapos siya na pud then ako na pud. Tapos siya na pud. Hangtud ako na jud last nang ghost 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The one that got away diay to nimo mmy? Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oh bby. Chaarr. Jema ering uie. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag hilom2 rajud ka anang TOTGA nimo mmy hhaha. Naminjo na to?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another one spotted. Hahahaha

me too i don't give second chances but I am pretty sure that I gave a lot of chances while we were together but he missed the signs so yeah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's so sad for me. Chances are wasted tsk tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago