Ace

5 24

The first time I met you, there's a thing I wanted to hide

I felt something insane which I kept inside

For I've been crazy over you,

And I don't know what to do

I remembered the days when you always makes me laugh

Even on the worst days of mine used to be tough

When there were times I was lonely

You're there making me happy

But alongside the happiness are sadness

That these trials and pain I can't face

Because of all you've done, this broken heart

Still longing for the past and the best part

When every time I see you with her

My heartaches won't end, full of err

I lose hope now to say what I feel

Because my heart cannot be healed

It's been a while but my heart still cries

You left me bleeding with full of lies

Now I realize I have to move on and be mended

I am not going to wait until the wound in my heart heals

Lead image from Unsplash.

Thank you so much 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

5
$ 2.19
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @Marinov
+ 1
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ngano man na baray haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I can't relate, I can feel how it hurts being left by someone you love. welp, let's better move on and look for the brighter side

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. There's no need to go back to the person that broke you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please try to recover from the pain of heartbroken. It is time yo move on with life. Nice poetry, well composed

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago