We only miss the sun when it starts to rain.

23 31
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Have you ever considered the days when you don't value something and when you ultimately lose it, that's when you realize their value? and Losing it can be the best indicator that you are not truly appreciating what you have, and occasionally we may not be that fortunate to gain back what we have already lost.

I recall the moments when we prayed for rain, and sometimes our prayers were answered, and rain would last all day and We will begin directing our prayers toward halting the rain because we won't have the chance to play on that day and because everything would have been under flood..... I remember back then in primary school we had this song for rain... 🎢🎢Rain rain go away come again another day, little children want to play🎢🎢.

We only hate the road when we are missing home, I'm certain that we are all affected by this. I can recall how I used to always want to leave home for school in order to avoid doing the duties around the house and I always want to return home after staying at the hostel for a while because I'm already missing it and also debit alert is also getting too much πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..... When you're at home, you receive more credit alert than debit but when you're not at home you tend to receive more debit alert.

You only miss your secondary school days when you finally graduate, those days I vividly remember when everyone were saying they can't wait to graduate and leave this hopeless school and they were all saying they can't miss anything about the school but now when they look at the memories we all shared together, they all wish they could go through it again but it's not just possible, the only they've should have done then was to appreciate the moment and they didn't and so they can't experience it anymore.

I also remember when BCH was around $370+ and people were actually praying for it to fall and anytime it dips, they tend to be more happier because they will have the opportunity to invest more and in the long run they would profit from it.... Now bch is struggling to maintain $120 and readcash is not functioning like before due to this fall and final now they understood what they have been enjoying when Bch price was high.

Let's endeavor to appreciate everything important that's happening in our life because you might wake up someday and you will realize that it has gone and you might not have the opportunity to experience it once again.

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

9
$ 1.31
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 4
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Comments

It sure is, mate. We realize the value of something only when we lose it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing is permanent in this world. We shouldn't be attached on anything too much because it would really be painful if we lost it. So much so, we are designed to adapt to any situation no matter ho bad it may be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true because everything happening is temporary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This bear market is not anybody's mate πŸ˜‚ this is not the dip people were praying for, BCH just dug a hole and stayed there, it's even digging the hole deeper and going more, I see it going below $100 before this year ends, unless a miracle happens ☹️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope it doesn't happen though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed enjoy what you can at the moment while saving some for later too. Always find balance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is why be careful what you wish for because it might come true hehe! I am just waiting for it to pump more because cashing out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that's the way we humans are programmed to be. I remember how I wanted to grow up so quickly by increasing my age when I'm asked although my face sells me out πŸ˜‚but now, I want to decrease it if possible πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I can very much relate to this because I have done it before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The school own got everybody. While schooling, everyone will be lamenting that they want to leave school and the "stupid environment"(as people often refer to school environment). But once we are done and might have stayed at home for weeks, we'll start missing the so called stupid environment. Haha🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such is life πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We never know the worth of what we have until we lose it. I remember when I was asking for strike, now I am tired of staying at home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I swear I remember that day πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ we were asking for 2 weeks but now it's over 3 months already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…e weak me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why you dey listen to passenger song ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You no like am πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like I just read something from a Passenger fan. LoL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah πŸ˜‚ you're absolutely right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The whole time while reading this article, let her go by the passenger played all through my mind.

Its true we don't know the value of something until we miss it. I still remember our childhood days when we had no heartbreak and empty accounts, but we used to pray we could become adults so fast, so we will enjoy freedom. Now we are adults, I seldom crave my childhood again..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel the same about the song Let Her Go :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I actually used the song to write this up and it's truly a fantastic song

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you are not heartbrokenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of coz it's a nice song

$ 0.00
1 year ago