Over 21,024,023 seconds on read.cash

24 53
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

It's been over 8 months since I joined this amazing platform, which was introduced to me by wonderful and incredible friends; the journey, the experience, the adventure has been phenomenal, to put it in simple terms, and there have been some spectacular and remarkable days as well as some average (but not horrible) days, but I preferred the spectacular days anytime πŸ˜‰.

My first account was flagged as spam, and the most probable reason was that I didn't have a good understanding of how the platform worked at the time. After that, I had to meet same amazing people and they gave me a better insight on how it works and I shouldn't just only write articles but also interact with others and that was when the real journey started.

This is my second account on this platform, which I ultimately created after being made aware on the platform's features, as I mentioned in the first paragraph... I've also made some wonderful friends, Despite being an introvert, I'm never at a loss for words when I'm connecting with people over here, and I've found it to be a beautiful experience and I take great great pleasure doing so in this fascinating experience.

I would love to have tagged those friends of mine, but I was concerned that I would be bothering them in some way ( but I'm sure they don't mind me tagging them), but I'm confident they will recognize themselves when they read this.

If not for my friends i wouldn't have met the @TheRandomRewarder though people regard it as a bot, But I refer to him as an exceptional user on this platform, and his task is far more difficult than ours as writers because he has to read countless articles per day, and all I can say now is thank you@TheRandomRewarder because over the 8 months that I've been here, not a single day has gone by without you paying me a visit; that's incredible and exceptional; even on days when I'm not around as much and I don't really interact with others on this platform, you still remember me... Please accept my heartfelt appreciation.

Because of @TheRandomRewarder I have access to BCH and can use it whenever I need something crucial and essential, and to be honest and fully transparent, it has revolutionized my financial and psychological situation Because I had to read amazing articles written by users on this platform (compliments to you guys for continuing to produce excellent articles without plagiarizing) and at the same time earn BCH, I ended up sharing this platform with some of my friends, and luckily some of them joined, but they couldn't keep up with writing 3 or 4 minute articles.

I appreciate my great sponsorer's deserving work in compensating me monthly, and I even have some several sponsors who have been sponsoring me for over 8 months ( since my first day here), I'd like to use this moment to express my gratitude to each and every one of my sponsorer's, and you can find the list of my sponsors here.

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

So far so good I could say this platform read.cash has been a true blessing for me, and I'm absolutely positive it is for everyone who uses this platform as well.l, No one can deny that fact.

Thank you for reading, and happy new month.... Finally, I recently crossed 200 subscribers on the first day of May, and I also surpassed 5000 views on this platform, thanks to everyone who helped make it possible.

Hopefully the month of may has more to offer, Let the journey of the month of may begins πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

13
$ 2.73
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 7
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

Putting the time in seconds make it look so long. I will check mine and see how many thus far. Congratulations on reaching 8 months!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A whole 8 month! Congratulations broπŸŽ‰. So you joined those they chopped sp*mming too.

More achievements in this new month. Amen!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ such is life, I wasn't following rules and regulations then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mate, eight months is not a child play on this platform. Keep going friend, more missions to accomplish.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks alot and I wish you d same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 8 months like say you gree give girl belle since by now we for dey expect baby boy or girl ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ‘€ ABI you don born, you no wan loud am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you am a new bie here . It good to come across an experience writer like you . Happy new month and a big congratulations on your achievement

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new month, nice to meet you too,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky you.. I got to number four account before they stopped spamming me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow 4 accounts.... That's much though and you never gave up and that's what really matter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys that created a second account after getting spammed are resilient Sha, I don't think I will have the strength to work on another account. Luckily for me I am still using my very first account, and that's because I learnt from the old users here before I could mess up πŸ˜… happy 8 months anniversary to you bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're so lucky, some had to create up to 4 accounts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my friend, same here I've also made account here but I keep forgetting the password and also the spam haha but now that I learned bit by bit that's when I started to enjoy this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are staying in the platform longer and yeah we are very happy staying here because of rusty. And congrats to 5000 views on read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend on this journey, it wasn't easy, I know this very well. Many more months to celebrate here in Jesus' name with greater earnings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bro, I really appreciate and same to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are on the same page, I guess. I am on my way of dealing my weaknesses too. Anyways, let's be positive. Congratulations on achieving this milestone. πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot..... Don't worry with time it will be well dealt with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great, you accepted your weakness and started working on it. I felt the same problem, actually my first platform was noise.cash where being unaware of roles and regulations I wasted my 3 months of being spammed then I started exploring it and made the post of their demand. So, for me read.cash was OK, with good output because I already was acquainted with the rules and their working methodology.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I didn't read those rules and regulations and it later backfired

$ 0.00
2 years ago