Heart 4 sale

10 40
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Who own a heart that is emotionally uncontrollable and prone to falling in love at any time?.... Despite the fact that it is abundantly evident that the road you are taking will end in grief or emotional harm, it does whatever it pleases without allowing you to change or make a command and You are unable to prevent it until the obvious occurs and your heart is harmed, at which point you will be left to bear the consequences alone.

Don't get me wrong, it's a good heart and it's priceless only that whenever you try to lock it up and put it at the back of your shoulders just to avoid falling in love with the wrong person, it eventually get stolen and broken by the supposed people I'm hiding it from and that's the most damaging part because it's just like you knowing your enemies and you have prepared for every attack that comes your way but anytime your enemies strike, they always hit you.

The broken heart is driving me insane and most times I do want to spread love and I sincerely do that but it leads to me picking fight with my brain but I don't want that literally and I have been over it mentally and this makes me tired physically and highest of it all is that it hinders me and that's what I don't want.

I'm putting it out on sale now, but I must admit that it hurts. However, I believe that this is the best course of action, and now is the perfect moment to concentrate on putting it back together and I do return to pick it up once I'm done with it and am no longer tripping over it.

I have tried several times but it keeps falling in the wrong hands and finally I don't want to make use of it again and if I eventually try to do the faith thing and give it another try, it might eventually take over my mind and the heart might start leaking.





Please excuse my use of language; I was merely attempting to create an article based on the Rod Wave song "love 4 sale"... I wasn't feeling depressed or anything; I just hadn't been able to think of anything to write about until I listened to this music, at which point, shockingly, I had a three minute article.

Hopefully you guys listen to his music, the guy is really talented and he matches every vibe and I felt it when he said this in one of his song “ I know God give the toughest battles to his toughest soldiers don’t cry for me when the war is over just know I finally found the peace I was looking for”

In general, Rod Wave basically speaks about what we as individuals go through, what's happening around us, and how to eventually get tougher as the battle gets through in his songs, which can encompass people's entire lives, moods, sentiments, emotions, and thoughts.

Thanks for reading ❤️❤️❤️

7
$ 1.30
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 2
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Comments

It's not the heart's fault if it falls in love. It's the deception to which it falls into that has to be blamed. I may have to listen to that song later on :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought they had served you breakfast oh...I wanted coming to sympathize with you. For me have warned my heart, if you fall in love. You are on your own oh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂 not this time where everything is hard in the country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes the weaknesses and the way we love vulnerably make us want to put our hearts on sale so it won't cause us further damage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our heart is more than gold,it's priceless ,so if you will sale it,make sure the price is right.😅 Anyway,love is really unexplainable,falling in love is like taking a risk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh how I wish every broken heart can be sold, then the owner could buy it back once fully healed. In that case no one will feel the pain. Haha what I am thinking?😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heart fir sale, wow! I wasn't experience the end of this post but you put it that way. Alright, that's a good one. I'll listen to the song I promise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I will buy your heart and replace it with mine and check if yours will be better than mine cos I too dey fall in love easily. Thank God for the recent days now that I have tried and control myself and I think I am getting better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi na because of Assu strike 😂😂 make school resume now, you go dey see babes anyhow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅😅😅😅werey leleyi ooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago