Meet my best writer and author on read.cash for the year 2021

22 161
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Last year October I had the plan to write about this topic and chose who I think is my best writer and author on read.cash at the time. The person I have chosen at the time way @Telesfor , but for some unknown reasons, I couldn't do it. This year I have decided to do it. I have been planning this for over a week now and looking at the work of some writers on this platform to choose who I think is the best based on some criteria I think are good enough to decide who is best among the writers I have been following.

The read.cash platform host thousands of great writers from different background churning out great and inspiring articles daily on various genres and niches.

The reality is that I'm not your typical writer on the read.cash platform, but I have come to find my niche among the rest of its diverse writers. There are thousands of great ones on read.cash that I have found their work very fascinating, I must give credit to them.

I'm not really into sports or movie reviews or politics, although they are great at what they do, I write about my life, my struggles, my victories, and my pains...the reality is that it's what consumes me every morning when I wake up...It's what I have to deliver, so I deliver it to the world through read.cash.

I have been writing here since the early days of the site and have met quite a good number of great and skillful writers within the time. I have got to learn from them so much that my writing journey has evolved into a different type of writing in which I've learned to love in a way that can't be described in words.

With my experience on the site, I have decided to name my best writer and author I have met on this site. There are several criteria I have used in making my pick among the arrays of great writers we have on here.

When I see people who do this all the time, I have to give them due respect. So what are my criteria for choosing my best writer and author on the read.cash platform?

Consistency and quality

One of the criteria for knowing a great writer is consistency. Writing is not an easy thing, it takes a lot of mental strength and dedication to produce just one great piece of article. You have to have all the qualities that are needed to produce a great piece. You have to have a creative mind, analytical thinking, thoughtful approach, intelligence, strong writing skills.

In this case, almost all the writers am following score a higher mark in terms of consistency, and I think am also doing well in this regard.

Connection and interaction

This is another aspect to know a great writer. Not many of us are can connect with our readers and maintain a healthy interaction on our articles regularly. The ability to connect with readers is one skill not many of us have. Replying to comments sometimes seems more difficult than writing the article itself.

However, several writers have mastered the art of connectivity and they do it effortlessly. While some of us would just lazily drop some cents as a tip on a comment, a few others take the time to interact with the reader's comment and continue the thread leading to a great conversation. A healthy conversation builds trust and confidence between the writer and the readers.

Community support

By community support, I mean the support a writer gives to others on the platform. This can be in form of sponsorship, following other writers, promoting others' work, helping newbies to gain confidence, and any other way to give back to the community.

Most of the writers am following are doing their best in this regard, and I love what they are doing.

That's it for the criteria for making my pick for my best writer and author of the year 2021 on read.cash. So who do you think is my best writer and author?

Ladies and gentlemen, here I present to you my best writer and author of the year on read.cash

Join me as I present to you my amiable and enthusiastic writer and author, a great storyteller, a community builder, a commentator, a connector, and a club 1 BCH pioneer.

Meet @Jane my honorable read.cash writer of the year. Accept my compliment with your whole heart. You are everywhere on this platform. Every single article I read has your signatory in them all. Your sponsorship is about the highest I have seen on here, your articles on cryptoanalysis are great lessons for me to learn from. The manner in which you formed a strong connection with your readers mesmerized me. You have done a good job on this platform. I celebrate you.

I might not have any reward attached to this recognition, but from the depths of my heart and from the time I have been on this platform, you are the best author I have met. Congrats once again and do accept this honor.

To you readers, if you think that am wrong in this judgment, first, remember it's my best writer and author am talking about here. Second, I will recommend you look at @Jane profile and check her work to know more about her.

All image screenshot from @Jane telegram handle and noise.cash profile.

Apology for not taking permission from you dear Jane.

26
$ 15.31
$ 14.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 12
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

No sólo devemos ser buenos escribiendo. También ser buenos en carisma y cortesía con todos aquellos que te dan el buen visto y te comentan. A esos que son los que te hacen subir son a los que debemos el éxito. Linda mañana te deseo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we all agree that Jane is a great writer 💯she should cut soap for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't disagree with you at all because you have made the right pick. Seriously, I would also have gone for @Jane too because she is one of the people I met here when I started my journey. It was her posts I do see and the tip she gets that motivated me then to keep grinding. I love the way she post about her life, crypto, random stuff etc Congratulations Jane for being the best writer here. Keep it up Ate!🥳🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you ma 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome ma🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly deserving . If I'm to make a list too, she'll surely be at the Top.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol I think you don't have to take permission to let someone know she's the best I have been to her post countless times and I can say yes she deserves it Congrats sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my goodness, I was wondering who will it be! Not untill I got read through and I saw @Jane as your best writter of the year.

Errrrrrrrrr, you did not make a mistake in choosing her, she deserve it and I will say she possess all the criteria you made mention of. She has been a great writter and an encourager to , with the little time I've spent here she has been doing great and a writer worthy of emulation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best bloggers who write very well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@jane is truly the best writer. You have chosen the best so far and the criteria used is indeed WORTHS it.

I commented on @jane's work waiting to receive reply as it was so important but she refused to reply me. This is one thing that made me lose trust in her. I was indeed patiently waiting as it involves smartBCH.

Going through her blog, she is indeed the best..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes that happens, especially when the article has been published for some time back, going back to read comment on older articles is difficult for everyone. I am equally guilty of that, there are numerous times I have seen notifications of comments on my older article but I feel reluctant to attend to them because to me I have finished dealing with the article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about that.. Did you comment on my old post, I barely checked my old posts 😅 may I know what article was that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diving into the sphere of smartBCH. That's the article I commented on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are indeed a lot of amazing writers here on read.cash but there is no doubt that @Jane is extremely good at what she does, I'm still learning every day from her, she deserves the honor and just as you said, she's just everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a well deserved recognition. @Jane has been one of the foremost community builder on this platform. Thanks for all you do @Jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muy buenos explicativos tus criterios. Me imagino su alegría y lo pude ver en los comentarios que fue así. También he podido leer pocos de sus artículos y me parecen geniales creo que hicistes una buena elección. Me llamo la atención cual es tu nicho. Por los momentos también escribo sobre mis experiencia y hasta ahora estoy pensando que era mala idea, si lo que quería era generar ganancias, por que hasta ahora son mínimas. Pero te aseguro que me ha hecho sentir muy bien contar mi propia historia. Ojalá pronto pueda escribir como tu o como Jane, los felicito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you! And a fan of her too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣 I was embarrassed by this recognition..but thank you so much for choosing me.. There are a lot of great authors here too and if I will choose the best writer, I will not choose only one because they are many.. Consistent, interactive, and generous. But it's overwhelming to be chosen as the best writer by one of the best writers I know here on readcash. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would absolutely agree to you dear. She will be my best author of the year too, if I got to choose. I have learned so much from her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is sweet of you, Sir. We all have a soft spot for our dear @Jane. I am sure she'll be happy. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to @jane for being the best out of so many. I'm sure she has impressed you in so many ways for you to pick her from the rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@telesfor na really baba and a model to every content writer on read.cash with extension to noise.cash, respect boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago