Where do you get your articles from.

I don't really understand, but am determined to ask this question and i know some may not be happy with me. Where do you get your articles from?

It really bored me seeing the rate of articles published by one person on daily basis. This makes me to think is it the same writing am doing that this guys are doing, Churning out articles with the speed of light?. I have to think of it, it takes not less than 20 minutes to share just some thoughts. But when it comes to writing quality contents it's really tough and time consuming to put your ideas and research together in one piece.

From what am seeing so far, guys publishing not less than 10 articles a day, it makes me wonder if they are writing machine or something like that. Are we really publishing original content in this platform given the much stories being punished on read.cash on daily basis. It's quite easy to copy a good story from a book and type it here for publication without being detected, and we will say we have done something rewarding?

Copying from a book is same as copying from a website. Read.cash may not be able to detect this but we need to be honest with ourselves. Even a book have copyright and without any reference to these books authors we are committing a great crime not only to ourselves but also to read.cash. you owe yourself a duty to be Who you want to be, if you choose to be without a name and not having a niche for yourself in this platform so be it.

I have tons of books at my disposal, interesting story books. But fleeping a page from such doesn't seems worth it to me, rather i read these books to enhance my ideas and creative thinking. Book copying is against copyright act all over the world and it should be also in read.cash. let stop book copy.

WHERE DO YOU GET YOUR ARTICLES FROM?

3
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
+ $ 0.06 in other submissions
Sponsors of Fexodine1
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You are right, I congratulate you, nobody can be angry because their truths are sung to them, those articles have to come from what you have learned from life, and not from the Internet as such, it can help you to refresh ideas, go to books, There are so many topics to develop and there it goes, you have to produce quality articles that make you want to read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

5 claps to you my friend, if read.cash cannot detect us let us detect ourselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo! Plagiarism is unacceptable and should be fought on all fronts. I have always suggested a maximum of 2 or even 1 article per day and user, because a serious author cannot reasonably produce more. I have realised though, that such a limit is meaningless, since it is just for a cheater to circumvent it by opening multiple accounts.

In my communities, and I have several, I'm doing all I can to check every article I consider to approve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, thank you. It really annoying and unimaginable seeing articles of more than 5 from one person published daily, i kept wondering are they writing machine or sort of

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I submit your article to my community "About Communities, Moderation and Combatting Plagiarism & Spam (ba97)" You are welcome to join it, should you so wish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you definitely i will join right away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo The same things lingers in my mind,people posting more 5 articles in a day.....how possible?????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just curious my brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Illegally copying from the Internet. But we'll put an end to it soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, this is a serious question that requires serious answer from a serious minded person working on read.cash. I don't just know where they get those articles. Perhaps, they will answer you better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man i got hunch back because of this issue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people here are bloggers or using another platform in the same time so those articles are already written and they just republish it. But as for me the number doesn't matter that much, quality is more important. I've seen people here who are "writing machines" as you said but most of their articles are garbage. They only post many articles for the sake of points. I rather see someone who posts one good article every week than a person who publish ten garbage articles every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment, i thought read.cash has it that an article must first be published here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure, but I guess that's not necessary, That's why many users asked for the OC lock to be removed. So they can republish their content here without problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One quality article in a week is far better than garbages in a day. Plagiarism should be avoided

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's is what i think, people must realize that they writing for someone to read who happens to be a writer as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got my articles from the authenticity of my personality, mind, spirit.. 💪🏽😆💁🏻‍♀️🙌🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just moving all my hard work from steemit or hive to this place to see how reader responds. Plus they never reward me much in the first place. I see people put a picture and earn $30~$50 upvote for just one post but my post that write about the rich history of Malaysia commemorative only gets around $60 after i give them the entire 60 years of history. Do you know how piss off I am?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you mean you got $60 here or your other platforms? Nevertheless i encourage you not to be piss off, people are unpredictable and preference defers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get around $60 in total for writing the entire Malaysia 60 years history into steemit, I think it is around 30 to 40 posts just to earn that $60. But somebody posts a picture, write a few things than can earn around $30 to $50 for a post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

30 to 40 post? That's crazy, that can be almost 2 to 3 months work for some people, and you got just $60

$ 0.00
3 years ago

after that incident, i never trust any of this so called " decentralized site " that depend on user to reward. Because is your give anything for free, people would exploit it to the max regardless how good your content is. My video will aways stay at youtube because the reward system is more fair. If it gain more view, than you get more reward. At steemit or hive, why would people upvote your post when they can upvote their own post and gain money? I think read.cash reward point by view is a good thing for those who had post that will continue to gain viewer in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean in read.cash we can still earn from old articles?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes based on what i read at the point section, the thing I write will always have people want to check in the future. A good post is the one that will continue to bring viewer in the long run. There will always be someone out there who will come across some old Malaysia coin and want to check the history behind it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That inform the reason for writing quality articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why most YouTuber creators stick with youtube even if youtube doing all those censor things, it is because their reward is most fair as it is based on view.

If youtube want to earn money by ads , it needs a content creator to create a video that has long-lasting value. My most profitable video are mostly old video, why? because my video provides the answer about your coin or banknote.

If read.cash want to progress in to money earning machine, it needs quality writing to gain view. With more view only than read.cash can earn from ads.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But read.cash is a secured platform mainly for members only, or is there a way read.cash can become a public source of information? As for having ad on read.cash, a lot of members were agitating against the idea on a post made by read.cash on having ad on this site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

to create an incentive for people to write quality content, the reward by the view is good enough. People will think carefully about what they want to write so that it remains relevant in the future. They can spam all they want but the 0.5% daily reward will make it meaningless. But a good quality writing will continue to generate the point in the future, without needing to put much effort to earn the same amount of point. The point system got say this. Your article gets 100 views: +20 points

Your article get 1000 views: +100 points It will become a public source of information if enough information that people want to find is in read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, now i understand better. Thank you for the enlightenment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, it's better to have four or five original and quality contents than stealing and publishing other person's work for the sake of completing ten or more a day! We can make our own base on our day to day life, let's just be creative and we can have great outputs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this comment, our day to day activities has much stories for us to write about. However we must keep our audience in mind before churning out articles like no man's business

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quality is better than quantity.... Quality articles are really rare here ....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I'm using articles that I've previous posted in my other blogs, most of times, and sometimes I just create something new or sharing my thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you really can't blame a person for trying to get enough money for themselves as you can simply earn it by posting or commenting. What makes read.cash unique is that it got enough safeguards to discourage continuous spilling of content which probably was plagiarized.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One can write articles from his own imagination or from there memory. Writing on own experience seems to be more effective.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can write fast (and have luck) or good (and take some time). Rarely both things will come together. But remember the posts doesn't need to be extensive to be of quality. Two or three paragraphs will suffice. If the matter seems to extend itself is better to split it so readers don't get tired, or simply leave it for another time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good reasoning, i have never thought of splitting article, you just gave me an idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also lack ideas about writing article. Sometimes i try to share my thoughts, experience and as i have traveled some places, i try to share those places also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Experience is the greatest teacher as they says. Writing from your experience makes you more authentic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People are taking them illegally from the Internet. We'll stop them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to know that. Honest and hard working people should be the ones getting the reward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I normally write my personal experience and so far I love the response I am getting. I guess there should be better content control

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's is what we are saying, we should not just relax and let people cheat on us and read.cash altogether

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. I believe read cash will be doing something about it soon. Anyways lets wait and see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not good to copy others articles. Here on Read.Cash everyone can earn. You don't have to be a professional writer to earn bitcoin cash.

Congratulations to you for being original!

$ 0.00
3 years ago