@Father activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "You Tube has revealed data it has never had before..."
I think Lbry is the better side. A lot of people went there.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you want fast passive earnings ???"
It looks good. But is it a pyramid scheme
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you want fast passive earnings ???
3 years ago: commented on the article "Grigory Rasputin - Saint or deceiver?"
We will never know the real truth.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grigory Rasputin - Saint or deceiver?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why I Stan EXO"
This is the first time I've heard of this group.Tell more
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Stan EXO
3 years ago: commented on the article "Serial killer - children's cannibal!"
death ... he would have to suffer
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Serial killer - children's cannibal!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mama.. . "
Ilove my mam.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What are you thankful for? (keegan H.) "
many people survive just because they believe
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are you thankful for? (keegan H.)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cherish your spouse"
I just love my wife
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cherish your spouse
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash - A simple investment case"
I bought some Bitcoincash, I earned some on a free faucet. You have an idea how to earn more?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash - A simple investment case
3 years ago: commented on the article "E-Chatting"
i want chat with you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
E-Chatting
3 years ago: commented on the article "The most famous Serb who had a harem!"
I love history too. I think well be friends.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The most famous Serb who had a harem!
3 years ago: published the article
Annie Oakley