Welcome to Readcash Academy: The Origin.

11 80
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Do you believe in God? I'm surprised when some people say they don't believe God exists. @Bdellium once wrote an article concerning this matter and I also did write an article a long time ago talking about the existence of God. @Kristofferquincy and @Gaftekloriginal wrote about it a long time ago.

This article today wouldn't be like the usual drama you normally read. What you're about to read is the Origin of Welcome to Readcash Academy.

Origin of the Drama.

I was in my room that morning thinking of what to write, but nothing was coming through. All I did that day was read and tip people randomly like the random rewarder. As I was reading through, I saw a weird connection between everyone, sometimes after reading user A article and I want to comment, I would see a lot of users whom I know already via their article making a comment on that article and I would be like, oh they know themselves. Some users even chat via comment and I would join sometimes. It doesn't matter the location or race, we all seem to understand each other like we are in a world of our own.

Still, I couldn't get any idea on what to write on but I love what I was see. I just let the day pass while I quit surfing the internet then switched to watching movies. I slept off, I was very deep in sleep but I felt a hand touch me and it woke me up. Was it the hand of God? Was it my imagination? Or could it be what I call it? The hand of the immortals. If you're a frequent reader of my articles, you must have come across the phrase where I do refer to the immortals. Some of the ideas I write about, I do refer them to come from the immortals, weird right? Or not!!

When I got up, it was 3 am. So I took my phone and went through readcash again thinking I could write then, it was then the unexpected happened. It was like a bulb of light enlightened over my head. I got the idea, why don't I write a story that would bring everyone on readcash together? A story that would look like we are all in the same place, virtually we are in the same place (Readcash) but physically we are not. It was a great idea but I had no title for it, it took me 7 days to come up with the title: Welcome to Readcash Academy.

Some of the early titles I wrote were

  • The world of readcash

  • A family house on readcash

  • All together on Readcash

  • Users' connection on Readcash

  • Welcome to Readcash family.

With all these titles, I couldn't pick the perfect body for the title, it felt like once I wrote on any of the titles that would be the end of the write-up. I wanted something that would go on and on. On the 7th day, I came up with the perfect idea and I started the selection of the users and the role they were going to play. I made it a drama so everyone could feel among, I was really scared at first because I felt it won't be accepted by the community, and the fact that I had to tag a lot of people also got me scared. I also don't want to get spammed.

I just use my faith and said to myself, anything that happens happens. But to my surprise, the response from the first published article of Welcome to Readcash Academy was very encouraging. People loved it and many also requested to be part of it.

And that marks the beginning of Welcome to Readcash Academy. The end

Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty

I would like to thank my sponsors and also like to welcome @Talecharm back to readcash and thank her for the renewal of my sponsorship. I'm truly grateful. The box is still open to all.

7
$ 0.64
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

@Kristofferquincy and @Gaftekloriginal wrote about it a long time ago.

So??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This one I'm seeing you on readcash.. 😏😏. What's frying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oga pack well, if you read through you will understand🌚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ My Gee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am still reminding you, that I want to be enrolled in your academy, I am a good student

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁😁... You will be in the next play.. Wait til Saturday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I anticipate πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And that was a great ideaπŸ˜†

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dearπŸ’―β€πŸ’―β€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁😁it was

$ 0.00
1 year ago