This Or That. More about me

23 41
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

This article might be a short one, since I will just be answering questions, I came across this prompt on @Theblackdoll and it help me know more about her, and also on @Olasquare page too, their write up where so wonderful and funny, you should check them if you want to know more about this wonderful writers, so this are the question I will be answering, I will pick them randomly and answer a few

Taller or shorter

I do have a preference and I prefer short, I'm a very tall guy, sometimes my friends would wonder, "Fash, why do you like short girls" I, myself can't answer that question, probably because I feel more in charge, probably I will upload a picture of I and girlfriend one day so you would know what I'm talking aboutπŸ˜€πŸ˜‹, I'm not saying my girlfriend is short.

Introvert or Extrovert

In as much I like to stay indoor, I wouldn't want to live my life as in introverted person, I like going out to see the world, the changes that are going on, I like to meet new people even if I would keep to myself at first. The indoor like isn't for me.

Talkative or Quiet

I'm a very quiet person, I like to keep to myself, so if I would choose to be around people, it would be talkative person, at least, we wouldn't get bored and it would move me to talk and say my mind too, also I love a talkative partner, I love it when my girl do the talking and I just listen, smile and add my idea, she already knows I'm like that.

Movies or Karaoke

Even if I'm a good singer, I would choose movie over and over again, imagine me singing and I begin to go off key, or sing a wrong line or didn't follow the lyrics, all this wouldn't make me want to sing, so it's movie all the way.

Western Or Asian

I once saw a movie titled: crazy rich Asian, which made me believe that all Asian are rich, since that day I was like, I love Asian people, I'm not stereotyping, another thing is that, I love Japanese people, and this came from my love of anime, I don't know if they are related or siblings, but Japanese people kinda look like Asian

Sport or Music

The thought of running around, and gasping for air on the field is a turn off for me, so I would go with music, I'm a good song writer though, I once had a competition with a cousin of mine back then and I won him, now he is a musician and I dare not challenge him now, but I would still go with music, you just gat to hear me rap, I'll drop some bars.

Text or Call

Text for me, sometime, call is better so you can express yourself well, I do hate it when someone call me and was like, how are you, just calling to hear your voice!😀😀, you can just text me and I send my voice to you on WhatsApp, if its someone I like, its a different story thoπŸ˜πŸ˜‚. I do prefer texting than call, but when I'm back to school and you want a quick reply from me, please just call me even if I don't like it, call me.😫😫

Hot or Nerd

Please get some hot ladies in the building, will I call myself a half nerd or a nerd cause I tend to know the answer to most thing I come across, imagine me talking to a girl and all we talk about is quantum physic, we just be friends for life. A friend once told me, for a relationship to last long, one partner have to be smart, while the other have to be dull. I don't know how the theory works.

Wear glasses or Not

Surprisedly, I do find girls that wear glass sexy, they kind of look like people that know what they are doing, back then when I see anyone putting on glass, automatically I believe the person is smart, but as I grow up, I know better. Both girls and boy. For girls, I do like girls on glasses, I will be like, come let me take of your second eyes so you won't see me kissing youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Short or Long Hair

I really don't fancy long hair, just keep the hair low, dye it and look sexy and simple. For me, the stress in keeping a long hair is much.

Look or personality

As a fellow man, I'm sure many men out there would agree with me, especially people from my country, we don't go for the looks, but the personality, I once commented on a user article and said this adage in my language "Iwa lewa" which means character is the real beauty. So I wouldn't go for the looks, I don't a wife or girlfriend that will keep giving me hypertension, and won't give me peace of mind.

Lastly

Someone you Love or Love you

Should I say I learnt this the hard way, I wouldn't advice you go for someone you love, go for someone who love you, why did I say so; a short story.

I was in love with this lady from my childhood, I love her so much and everyone knew about it, even the both parent, I would do everything to make her happy, I even fetch water for her, I never knew it was a one sided love, I waited till I have achieve something before asking her out, I was in my first year in the polytechnic when I asked her out, thinking she love me and know how I feel, that evening, all I got from her was just insult, depression, sickness, she even insulted my generation, my unborn generation😫😫, what did they do to you, I was the one who asked you out..

So since that day, I would always advise, go for someone who love you and not someone you love. Thank you

Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to this wonderful people. You're the best

Thanks for Reading, liking, and all you do. Much love from me to you

11
$ 5.07
$ 4.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

Comments

The fear of singing off-key is the beginning of wisdom haha. The girl who insulted you was really silly sha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don't mind her... Me I have moved on, funniest thing now is that we are friends, but any time someone talk about us being together.. It gets me angry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I can understand. I'd be angry too if it was me

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do all the tall guys want short girls and all the short girls want tall guys. Lol

Well I like your choices sha they are same with mine. Except the talkertive part sha .. I am Not really sure I like that

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol, I also don't understand why, tall guys like short girls too much Thanks jare... Thanks for stopping by too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome bro nice one

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always thought people with glasses are smart for real until I grew up and discover it was all lies. Well, that girl is not good, why will she abuse my generation, she would have receive slap from me oooo, on top say I ask her out......

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Guess I was a lover boy then so I couldn't slap, even now I can't.😫😫, and people with glasses, not all of them are smart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My goodness! She could've just turned you down in a nice way. Being kind is not expensive. Tsk. Anyway, Japanese people are Asian, too. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awww... I just love Japanese people, so its Asian for me.. And for the girl.. I moved on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brother, why do you like short girl? Come and explain to me now now now!!! I'm only joking ooh! 😁😁 . Even me, i like them, they use to be humble and simple.

It seems i will also do this thing too, i need to join the moving train.

Thanks for your answers, I really enjoyed them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Smiles.. Thanks for reading, try tagging me when you write yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, i will. Please Boss, i have questions, how many articles do i need to read per day before rusty can visit me, because its no more visiting me. More so, please can i have your WhatsApp number, so that i can ask questions for more clarity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I can't put my number here.. But you can chat me up on telegram @fashtiolu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊😊πŸ₯°πŸ₯° wow! I've learnt some things about you. So I would definitely find someone who loves me and not someone I love. That was hilarious though, and some lessons are learnt too. I would hop on this too. Expect it this week. I will tag you in it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sure, I would be glad for to you tag me.. I would follow you up too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed reading this; it was hilarious. I do love people with long hair though, I mean; gush!!. The most hilarious part was the last part, like you fetched water for her and she still did that. Well I'm glad with the way she treated you; you didn't end up being a Playboy, most guys would have done that. Great advice on that; by the way.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks jare.. I was only few centimeters to being a playboy, bit God has his wayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, now I'm with a wonderful girl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwwwn ☺️ A wonderful girl, that's awesome... I'm happy you scaled through ooh, I couldn't have imagined having another Playboy added to the ones we have already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles... I know right

$ 0.00
2 years ago