The mothers who raised me: Its mother's day

21 55
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Mother, Training

Just the same way family doesn't have to mean been related by blood, same is mothering, there are different from of mother and I will explain how. You might have a biological mother, but she might not act like a mother to you, some people call more than one person mother, you sure can relate to this.

This article is dedicated to all the people I regard as mothers in my life.

Relative mother

These one are the big aunties, my dads sister and my mom elder sister, these ones are known as big mommy, many African can relate to this, this is because they are part of the people that raise me and make me the kind of man I am today. Even during the cause of studies, they call me, encouraged me, anytime they come visiting or I visit them, I regard to them as mummy cause they have played the role of a mother in my life.

Friends mother

We all have that friend that we regard their mother has everyone mother, this would be Johnson's mom, she's always looking out for us, though she doesn't call or check on us, but anytime we are home during the holiday and we visit Johnson house, she would cook and treat us to a feast, there was never any dull moment at her place, she would advised us on the way of life and how to act accordingly. My friend regard my mom as big mommy too cause she does the same thing.

Street mother's

These set are the one's that knew my bath and saw me group up, they are the best selecter of friends, Mommy Timi stands out among them, she own a shop in my street and I have known her since I was little, I also call her mommy cause she has played a mother role in my life, she would call me and say, I saw you with that guy, you should be friend with such a person, he is a bad boy and would give me reason not to move with such friend, boy male and female, she would say, she knows I have a good reputation and when people see me moving with them, they would think otherwise, she once advised me on a relationship decision one time.

Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my sponsors, if there is a mother among you, happy mothers day

My Biological Mother

There is not enough word to praise her for all the things she has done for me, she's the combination of all the other mothers, she has everything, and has played the role of a mother so well, I was unable to write on women day cause I had nothing much to write but for mothers day, can I write a thousand words why my mom is the best.

The fact is, everyone mom are the best in their own way, I'm sure if I spend some month with some people mom, I would love the environment I find myself.

I remembered when I was young, naive and dumb, I would fight with my mom everyday, I was her only problem then, I really thought she hated me and would want to kill me at a point, what a stupid thing to have thought..

Do you have various mom like I do? Wish all of them a happy mothers day. And to all the mom out there, happy mothers day to you too.

11
$ 2.07
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 2
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Mother, Training

Comments

Happy mothers day to your mother

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ionic..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ’―β€πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is beautiful, thanks for your Moms and Moms like women for giving the society such a good gentleman

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Smiles.. Thank you big sis.. I will make them proud some day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure you would do justice :)) I believe in you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mothers are the jewelry of the world. Happy Mother’s Day to all women who worth being called mothers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes o, thanks for stopping by bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother is the one who breeds, not the one who generates, you have been clear dear friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mafer, πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ happy mothers days too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A mother is a special person whose heart is like a jewel knows to understand her children. Happy mother's day 🌹🌹🌹.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks hanhan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mother's day to all mothers out there. Friend's mother are superb 😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very superb.. It will feel like they are your mom too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ’―

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I fear those "relative mothers" ehn. They can carry your matter for head more than your biological mother sef. But we all know that they mean well for us too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, the are the main odogwu especially in ceremonies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, this is really nice. Happy mothers day to your mothers and mother figures

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks daria.... Happy mothers day to your mom too

$ 0.00
2 years ago