Reading and sleeping

13 38
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Reading, BCH, Sleeping

Before I dive into today's article, I would like to talk about few things.

Firstly the price of BCH, bitcoincash, day before Yesterday, I noticed the more I got tips from friends and loved ones, my total earning never increased from the value it is, I was wondering what could be the cause not until I checked the current price of BCH and I saw it had gone down from $138 that I saw it last, it was at $119, so I decided that, if my earning enter $10, I would convert it to my country centralized currency and either spend or save it, so I login in the evening again to me the value dropped further, I immediately checked BCH price again and saw it at $110, I was shocked, but to God's blessing, Rusty did wonder and it went back to $10, but while I was about to convert and sell to cash, a message from the immortal realm said I should save it, so I moved it out to another wallet, now I'm feeling good and bad for the decision I made, I still have enough cash to spend but I don't like my bank figure going below 5figures, anyways, that's all.

Immediately I came online tonight, I noticed something that has put many of us on the edge. Sponsorship payment. I'm glad to announce to you that sponsorship payment is back, the first sponsorship pay I saw was from @Ellawrites and I was very happy, after I read few article, i saw other older payment from @Honey_bch and one of the biggest prompt creator @JonicaBradley I was surprised to have gotten this many sponsored payment, I was getting worried that my sponsor block was getting empty already😫😫, but I believe we are back on track again, so if you're doubting about making sponsorship payment, you can go ahead and make those payment.

Reading and sleeping

Has it every occur to you that, there is a particular time when you want to read, no matter how hard you try, you would fall alseep.

This happened to me today, I'm a good reader, I love to read which made today so surprising for me. Normally when I get a book to read, no matter the book, I would read it for 2hours before I get tired of reading and I can read beyond that time, but recently, I've been finding it hard to read.

I woke up this morning with the intension of completing 4 chapter of my text book, but to my surprise, I had hardly gone through a page and I was feeling sleepy, why, what's wrong. Though I ran away from school to come home because of the stress, I've been so stressed lately I had a mental breakdown, so to get away from the stress, I had to change environment, 2 day after I got home, the examination timetable was out, so I had to study, but now I have been finding it hard to study, I tried several time but I always end up sleeping, or watching anime on my phone.😭😭

I noticed when it is evening, I was reading and nothing happened, focus was 100% , determination to finish the chapter was 100%, I was studying and I started an online lesson for my course mate, though I love to read at night which is my favourite, not currently I just need rest to ease myself from my stress level, cause it had been building up lately.

I'm not going to give up now, next week Monday, I have two examination, also on Tuesday, I have two examination also😭😭, The school is on a mission to kill me, I can feel it😭😭, but never the less, I stand strong.

Thanks for reading, I do appreciate all the love you have shown me, after I publish t bonus scene for Welcome to Readcash Academy tomorrow, it would take some time before you see my activities on Readcash again. I love you all.

8
$ 1.65
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
+ 4
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Reading, BCH, Sleeping

Comments

School is always on a mission to kill but you'll survive. Relax and read when the urge comes in strong or preferably at night as you mentioned. I couldn't pay up for my sponsorship fee, I need help

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What is it saying cause many people already got their sponsorship payment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also glad that sponsorship payment is back, I mean.. I've been thinking alot about it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, you too were scaried

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, some nights when I am reading article, I will just sleep off and leave my data on till the next morning,πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You be Agba na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad sponsorship payment is back and normally regulating right now. It felt good to see many sponsors in our sponsors block.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, same here.. I was getting worried as it was getting empty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Back then in school, if you're having hard time to sleep, just carry one textbook that's full of words(not calculation) and see sleep running to you with open hands to embrace you🀣. I do feel it alot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚kacy, I'm sure you do this very well because you're a king in sleep = kingsley

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly it's everywhere o, I find it hard to read these days, the cool weather is part of it. I wonder what will happen to me when we resume back to school. I wish you success ahead your examinations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. Yes we can blame the cold weather for that too. And thanks for the good wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago