A journey through the world of pictures

15 30
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

Early today, while I was going through some article on read.cash, I saw a lof people taking us through their gallery, so many beautiful and wonderful pictures, I stumble on this kinda article first from @Lucifer01 I was amazed by it, then I saw @Bilqees wrote about hers too, it was getting interesting, without even know our Biggest mama already tagged me on her, and she was the first to tag me @Theblackdoll , she had so any amazing pics and I love the one of the gym the most.

Now let's go into my own gallery

1. Oldest photo on my phone

This is the oldest photo on my phone, thanks to Google cloud, I was able to keep it, the history behind this picture, back then in 2007, I just started learning graphic design and editing, so I decided to do something cool with my picture, I edited it, put my name in short form by the side, you can see, I also removed the chair I was sitting on.. I don't think I can do that again..hehehehe.

Latest photo on my phone

Well this is the later picture on my phone, I saved it from a WhatsApp group chat, my auto download isn't active, but I saw everyone highlighting the picture and saying things like, "word, wisdom, light, revelation" it prompt to download and all I can say is " rhapsody "

3. An embarrassing/worst photo

I can't remember what prompt me to take this pics,πŸ˜₯😭😭, I just took off all my hair back then, I hardly take picture but I told my sister to take of pics of me posting like that, I have always wanted to delete this picture but I couldn't, maybe I will show it to my son.😁😁

4. A selfie or groupie

This picture was taken at a friend of mine birthday, we just went to his house, took the pics while the main celebrant was not even in the picture, sorry bro,we couldn't wait for you before taking the pics, there is always another time.

5. The best photo

I really love this picture so much, this picture was taken in Maryland mall Lagos state, and this was during Christmas, I went out with a friend of mine on this platform @Kristofferquincy a very close friend of mine, no body wanted to take any picture but I insisted on taking at least just one, and we all took individual snap and it turned our great, after which we watch Spidermam: no way home at the cinema

6. A photo of a food I would like to eat again

There so many photos of food that I've taken, I really don't take snap of myself, but of food, its like an addiction, but there is this one, the picture up there, potato chips and turkey and also the spaghetti, boiled egg and fried diced plantain, I would really love to eat those food again, talking about it now made me remember the taste. Most of the time I eat this in my office during lunch back then.

7. A photo of someone I admire

This was the celebrant I mention earlier, Daniel by name, he has been my childhood friend and we are still best of friends, I really admire him and our friendship, we have known each other for a very long time and I know we would always be friends, though the picture is in black and white, that doesn't mean he's dead, he is very much alive. I wonder what we would think when he sees this. hehehe😁😁

8. Funniest picture

I really love this picture, anytime I look at it, I always laugh, we were about to take a group picture with a colleague of mine that's was celebrating his birthday, the shortest guy in the firm decided to join, so I decided to look for trouble by touching his head from the place I was standing, I never expected this moment would be capture in a picture, but it was very funny.

This end the tour through my gallery, I hope you enjoyed going through it, all pictures used are mine. Going through it just Brings back memories.

Article type: Random article
Date: 20/01/2022
Time: 7.30pm
Author: Fashtioluwa

8
$ 2.05
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Theblackdoll
+ 3
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

Comments

You had the infamous Alobam shirt lol. This was actually fun to go through. Which app did you use for the design in the first picture?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The first pics, I used Photoshop for editing, and that Alobam top was on of my favorite top that time, original quality, I wore that cloth for like 2year plus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it'd be photoshop , cool. The Alobam shirt was really popular lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... Be calming down..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was amazing to look at, I love all the pics and also, loved looking at all the smiling faces in the group pic, you are a very good looking man!! bless you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The throwbacks really got me laughing like for real.......i'm keeping this for future purpose:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your gallery memory is fun, I loved the throwbacks and I'll show them to your kids hahahaha, more memories to create this year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😁😁check your DM, I just send you something on whatsapp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All thanks to my Samsung smartphone, the best photo wouldn't have been the best.... Lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😁I owe it all thanks to you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that your fifth pic make brain o, make I no lie ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😁😁 thanks jare.. Trying to form handsome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Handsome hunk. Good to see you brother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
2 years ago