A football dream

14 40
Avatar for Faris100
3 years ago

I have always dreamed of becoming a famous football player, playing for a famous club in Europe and earning a lot of money. My desire started from a young age, watching matches on TV with my father and watching my brother play with the elderly on the street. First of all, football meant to me only a game, invented by the English and the Brazilians, as my father and uncle always competed and quarreled about it. Later, football grew into much more. I started following and cheering for one club, Barcelona and admired my best player, Ronaldinho. I played football on the street, so I learned various tricks and moves that my elders praised me for. There I already began to feel my strong desire to become a footballer, who does not have to be so famous, but who will earn a living, just from that game, and with whom others will be able to be proud. By the time I was about 8-9 years old, I also started training at the club. There were a lot of older kids who were physically stronger and more agile with the ball. That didn't stop me from taking further steps. I went full steam ahead, exercised day in and day out and achieved fitness and strength. A few months and even years have passed since then, I have not given up on football. I arrived among the seniors in certain categories. He won matches and won various cups. He had his motto: “Never defeat is just a lesson !!” He missed classes from school for training, ran away from home when my parents forbade me. Nothing stopped me in my dreams and desires! However, as the days go by, so does life. Football is a difficult thing. Sometimes you have ups, sometimes you have downs. Lately, I’ve been much closer to learning and school than to the football field. What if I fail in football? What if I wasn’t born to become a football player, to be famous and to be looked at as pride? Why risk your further life to what millions hope for? No, I didn't give up. I’m still struggling, I know there’s still time to build my career. I know that there will be one game in which I will be the best, and in that game, a manager from another club will look at me and invite me there. Simply, football is a difficult game, because, it is a difficult path to success…

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Faris100
3 years ago

Comments

Every sport is very good, and every life vocation you choose for yourself is always difficult. Remember if everything goes smoothly and according to plan, you are not doing well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Follow your dream. But he also learns along the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck I want you to become what you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just wrote this from the heart, and you're right about your motive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Football is my favorite sport. When I was a kid, I trained football at the FC Radnički (Niš). Yeah, those were good times.....My message to you, don't give up on your dreams!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love football, but it's not easy to play. You need to have talent, speed, good coordination, thinking, team work spirit and will. Thank you for this wonderful article.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many human legends have reached the highest heights right from poor and backward backgrounds. the worse the conditions of childhood, the greater the ambition was to achieve the greatest successes on the world stage. So is Ronaldinho, and before him Maradona, Pele, Platini, Zinaide Zidane , Rivaldo, Rivelino, Romario,Ronaldo, Djalma Santos, Newton Santos, Socrates, Zico

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It takes a lot of sacrifice. My son is a football player and we expect the first professional contract in the next 6 months. A clear goal is needed...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not too late for You to realize Your dreams. Who knows, maybe You can become a football coach or even senior, veteran player :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love football even though it is a rough sport. I watch matches and I love the World Cup!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the dream of many boys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The life of a football player is not easy, everything has its sacrifices, in order to succeed, it takes a lot of sweat and effort, and of course happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't give up on your desires! Dedicate yourself, work on achieving your goal ... Hard work and perseverance always pay off!

$ 0.00
3 years ago