Sunrise

21 43
Avatar for Eymteen
3 years ago

Hi everyone! I just wanna share with you one of the paintings I made months ago. 😊 This is really not my forte but you know, I love exploring things and challenging myself to do new things from time to time. You should also try, it's fun. 😁

As you can see, I have painted a sunrise. I have always been inlove with the beauty of sunrise ever since I was a kid. I can still remember when I would go to a beach early in the morning just to watch it. It's one of my favorite routines as an islander. It reminds me that every morning is a new beginning and a new hope for everyone. So never give a room for hopelessness and giving up. Just the fact that we are still waking up every morning is already a big blessing which we should be thankful for. Let us continue to live our purpose on Earth. *Sending positivity from Masbate, Philippines to wherever you are*


I'm so glad to be part of  "Get Sponsored community. The idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators and reward community members for their activities. Join if you want to  "Get Sponsored 

My special thanks to @Ashma for inspiring everyone here on read.cash to write more quality articles and to continue in improving ourselves everyday. Keep helping and motivating people ❣

I also want to thank my sponsors @Bestie and @Apple_Lonio for supporting me in my read.cash journey. Continue to inspire and support people. 😍

11
$ 2.10
$ 2.00 from @OverThinker
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eymteen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eymteen
3 years ago

Comments

beautiful paint.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful paint.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayieee. Sana all morning person. Hahhaha i really miss watching sunrise. All is left for me to watch is the sunset. Hahahha anyways, keep practicing ghorl. You'll be better at painting soon😊 thats a good start keel it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all morning person pa din hanggang ngayon hahahaha. That was me years ago. I hope I could still do that. Thank you so much for the motivation. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahah. Baka malabo na yan saking mangyari. Natutulog ba naman ng 5 am. Hahhaha always welcome dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana maexperience ko man lang tumira sa island haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha magayon talaga sa isla. Life is simple. Madami pang dagat hahaha🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amo nga hahaha kainggit man wara kaya dagat sa guino hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hangang hanga talaga ako sa mga marurunong sa art :) Dabest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Natututunan man yan. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really an amazing articles, there is no doubt and these photographs are also very beautiful. It's charm me so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.❣Your words motivate me to do better in this field. I hope to share with you more of my artworks. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear. Best of luck. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work. I wish i can do painting like that. It really amazed me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you so much. ❣ You can do it if you'll try. You know, i have always believed that everything can be learned. It's just a matter of commitment and perseverance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I can learn everything except drawing, painting and other forms of arts. 😂 Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahaha. Grabe man ha 🤣 gari dae nag art appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My outputs are trash. Good for compliance only hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the painting. 😍

Check out my articles too. And please subscribe🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi honour. 👋 Done checking it already. I even left a comment on one of your articles. Keep writing. ❣ And I also subscribed already on your ID. Hope you return the favor. Let us support each other 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I have subscribed you too. Thanks 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago