Sunday questions

54 59
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago
Topics: Random

October 3, 2021 [Sunday]

It's Sunday! As we always know Sunday is the time for rest and some quality time with the family. But for me, Sunday is extraordinary. Extraordinary in a way that it is the day when we allot an hour to hear the mass, an extra special menu because it's one special day that family is complete, I got more time of rest even though my store is still open and of course, it's the day when I see all my nieces and nephews.

And because it's Sunday, I just want to write something that does not need research or heavy thinking. I want something light that is why I'm doing these Funny questions to ask. It's just like those random questions that we did answer before only this time, I found a set of funny questions.

Got two sources where I got these questions

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
CHECK THEM OUT! THEY ARE FABULOUS! CHECK THEM OUT

Let's start answering this questioning so I can still read more articles.

Would you let me slap you for a hundred dollars?

Nope, I treasure my cheeks too much to be slap for a hundred dollars only. Why don't we change the question to would you let me kiss your cheeks for a hundred dollars? Then, my answer will be yes, a kiss on the cheeks plus a hundred dollars is bonus already. LOL

Have you ever collected stickers that are on fruits?

I found those stickers really cute but never thought of collecting them, but I love stickers it's just that it didn't come to my mind to collect them. I guess it's because I can never re-use them anyway.

Do you put butter before putting the peanut butter on?

Seriously? Is there anyone out there who put butter first on their bread before peanut butter? I like peanut butter and jam but I don't think can put butter first before the peanut butter.

Would You Rather Live (Permanently) In A Roller Coaster Park Or A Zoo?

I think I'll choose a zoo over the roller coaster park. It's more fun in the zoo. I can play with different kinds of animals and for sure, I'll never get bored there. I can take care of all the animals there, bathe them, feed them and of course play with them.

Would You Rather Be Able To Copy And Paste In Real Life Or Undo In Real Life?

I like to have the undo button than to have a copy and paste button, in this way regrets will be lessened and we can still correct those mistakes that we've done. But I think these two buttons will be useless in real life, people will not learn anymore if there are these two buttons in real life.

source

If You Could Only Choose One Thing, Would You Rather Read Your Favorite Book Or Snack All Day?

I think I'll choose snack all day hahaha, because if it was my favorite book it means I've already read it a lot of times so not reading it again won't hurt. Though I admit, I don't get tired of reading my favorite book but I just can't let it pass not to have a snack all day. What if the snack that they are offering is my favorite too.

 If You Inherited A Private Jet From A Stranger, What Would You Do With It?

It depends actually. First I'll check if it comes with a lifetime fuel supply, a flight crew, insurance, and a paid parking lot if not, I'll definitely sell it and use the money for travel. As much as I want to have my own private jet maintaining it would be too expensive so why keep it besides aside from travel I can still use the money for investment.

source

Which body part do you wish you could detach and why?

Part of the body that I could detach? I could not think of any part except for my sex organs. Why? At least If I can detach my vagina I don't have to worry or rush into a public toilet whenever my bladder is full. Or maybe I want my hair to be detachable so it will be easy to manage and styled it whenever I want to.

What are some of the nicknames you have for customers or coworkers?

I know I have nicknames for those people that I don't like but I just can't think of it right now. Yes, there's this bad side of me that I give nicknames to those people who annoy me. Wait, I remember one, I'm calling my cousin commissioner because she always likes to put extra charges whenever we asked her to buy something. And there is this one customer that is so loud that whenever she buys anything at my store her voice can be heard up to the next door so I call her megaphone.

Where was the most in appropriate / most embarrassing place you’ve farted?

I think on a bus and it is during rush hour. Luckily there are so many people inside the bus that you can't pinpoint who is it.

There are these not-so-funny questions that I found under the funny questions tab. Hope I entertained you with these questions and answers. :)


lead image source: usplash - Brett Jordan

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

21
$ 4.78
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 9
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago
Topics: Random

Comments

These questions are really good .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved how you practically and directly answered the random questions 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks for dropping by! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's worth reading po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would choose snacking all day too. I mean who doesn't love that? Hahaha and just last night I saw the first episode of squid game and my answer would be yes hahaha. It would be fun. I would stop at the first clap and be content to buy myself a meal. Hahaa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha i think i have to watch that squid game now..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

According to this question If You Could Only Choose One Thing, Would You Rather Read Your Favorite Book Or Snack All Day? It is snack all day no stress just eating and enjoying unlike readin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep that would be a fun day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko Yung squid game sa slap Yung face. Iniisip ko kung papayag ako kase masakit e haha

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahahaha kaya nga ayaw ko eh.. kasi masakit lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I accept the slap for 100 bucks, sis! LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It depends on who slaps you, watch this video first: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1uBOZoj5T5w. If it's you I accept it, so does the kiss. I liked your answers. Copy and paste, I have z control, just in case I delete something by mistake, hehehe. Happy sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no! i don't wanna be slap by those guys! hahaha i don't need their $100 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They hit very hard, I think they would take out my jaw with one blow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here hahaha.. so definitely its a no hahaha might end up in the hospital with that kind of slap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah, the first question made me laugh and imagine that you would never enter the squid game. But you deserve more than a kiss, of course.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn´t help think about the quid game with the first question lol, but you know 100 bucks are not bad. My favorite question was copy-paste or undo, and just to answer that,I truly like to have a copy-paste button, I would make the world better, but it would be funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you let me slap you for a hundred dollars?

This sounds like a game of squid to me, hehehehehehe we'll play move over, green light

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko po yung scene sa squid game tungkol doon po sa question sa about slapping hahhaha. Ako din po diko alam kung may mga tao ba na naglalagay ng butter bago peanut butter. Meron po palang ganun. Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also choose undo button if I would be the one to pick. Wise choice for choosing the sex organ and the hair to be detached to you if given a chance. I would love to detached mine as well. Haha copy and paste Lang ako sa sagot mo 😅 ganda Kasi at reasonable. Thanks by the way I enjoyed reading it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung pag utot sa bus or sa iba pang public transpo, naranasan ko din yan.. Ahahaha... Silent fart nga lang yung saken madalas tapos style ko, uunti untiin ko ng labas.. Yun nga lang, grabe yung amoy.. Ahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you let me slap you for a hundred dollars?

Foreplay ba to para sa umaatikabong laban mamyang gabi? Pag oo, sige game Charowttt wahahaha. Seriously, no din sakin. Kahit pa gawing $10000 sige papayag na ako pag ganon, ahahahaha.

Where was the most in appropriate / most embarrassing place you’ve farted?

Sa school, sa palengke habang naglalakad ahahahahs, tapos ang ng tunog pa naman ee ung parang nasipol na mabagal ang buga ahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Utot nagdala frenny ..!! Hahahahahahahaha....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha, sa totoo lang frenny ang sarap sa pakiramdam pag nautot ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relief yun frenny hahahah...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha ang daming tawa ko dun sa may pa sipol pa talaga na utot eh hahaha

Tsaka naisip mo pa yung foreplay hahaha sa butt pwede slap pero nde sa fez nyahahahaj

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, di mo pa naranas yon madam? Ahahaha ang iba kaya yong parang tinitake nya yong time nya talaga na mag labas ng nakakarima rimarim na amoy ahahahaha.

Ayt bet talaga lalo pag sa butt, foreplay talaga tu ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also looking for someone who could slap me with money whahaha..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahahaha seryoso?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same sis, gusto ko rin yung snacks over books and zoo over roller coaster park. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice! Kasi yung book alam na natin yun eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Pero yung snacks di pa natin makakain lahat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha may matatago pa eh noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Useless nga naman yung plane kung wala pilot 🤣 about the slap, kung isa lang na slap, okay lang 🤣 then ipapamper ko self ko after using the 100 dollar, lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yoko sis baka yung kamay made of steel eh hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A hundred dollar is too small nga naman for my face to be slapped, so no no! 🤣

I feel the same sa organ na idedetached. Hahaha pala ihi pa naman ako, katamad bangon ng bangon. 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha tsaka minsan bad tripyung mga toilet eh.. dirty hahaahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha trueeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣Lol this questions are weird and funny! What would I do with a private jet that doesnt have infinite fuel, I would rather sell it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here... i will not gamble to keep it and have problems because of maintenance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will accept the offer . Just a single slap and $100 in the bag? 😂 i will say yes.

The organ i will detach is my tummy, never to go hungry again. Roller coaster ahead of zoo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nope what if the hand that will slap is the hand of steel? No way hahaha. Oh yer! Tummy for a sexier looking too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols what if the the lips that would land on your cheek have really sharp needles on them? Hahahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course I'll check it first! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kiss on the cheeks plus dollor dollor talaga e. hahaha. Fart? Ang ganda po talaga gumawa ng krimen pag madaming tao e. Hindi kaagad or di na talaga matutukoy ang salarin😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha true! Pero sa sarili mo hiyang hiya ka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With a private jet, i will start a private charter business

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe... but maintenance is way too expensive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I think no one would choose to slap for dollors, except the ones who are dying for money.I will also choose snack instead book...lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahaha there are some who choose to be slap lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha .. had me laughing there. Oh i'd definitely sell the jet too! One less maintenance item. Hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yep... maintenance of a jet is way too expensive unless i'm really that rich

$ 0.00
2 years ago