My update with the challenge that I joined in...

25 50
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

March 12, 2022

Hello Lovely Read friends!

Remember I told you about the 6 week challenge that I joined in Hive. I'm sharing with you today my 2nd week update report with regard to the challenge. The challenge is more about improving oneself and here is my update for the challenge.


It's the second week for the dreemport 6 weeks challenge so it means, it is time for us to check how we did this week with regards to our daily tasks and goals.

Following the task last week was kinda easy peasy for me. Guess it was because I'd already started doing some of the tasks even before this challenge started. But this week was a busy week for me and there are times that I already want to let it slip and forget about the task.

But then I remember the things that I accomplished last week, and not doing it will only break the consistency. And I think it is also one of the goals of this challenge. For us to be consistent in whatever we do if we want to be successful.

Being consistent also means being dedicated to ourselves, being focused on the things that we need to do to be able to achieve our goals. And being consistent also means being able to do the same task every day that will give us good results if we do it consistently in the course of 6 weeks.

Most of the tasks were dutifully done while one task was left behind again after Monday.

Remember I told you last week that I'll try to write every day so that I'll be able to accomplish the last task?. Well, guess what? I've only done it once and it was last Monday. Not that I don't what to do, it is just that it always slips my mind.

Think I'll need to set up a reminder for me so that I'll not forget that last task.

So far even my "other" task that I listed last week is consistently followed except for the card project that I promised to share. Not that I didn't do it it's just that I wasn't able to finish it. Think by next Friday I'm already done with it and that I can share with you the finished card that I made.

I know it will be harder again this coming week but we if want results and if we want to achieve this 6 weeks challenge, let us try to be consistent in following the task. Let us focus on the goal and be sure to do every task that is asked of us.

And I almost forgot the question of the week that I just remember after writing my report.

Question for Week 2.

As your first week progressed, what did you find to be the most challenging part of beginning this journey? Do you think that this week #2 has helped you be consistent and more dedicated? Or are you getting frustrated already! haha Share your honest feeling and emotions with us - There might be more people who resonate with how you're feeling! Be sure to cheer others on too!

Oopps, I just read the question of the week now. Anyway, The most challenging part for me of beginning this journey was to commit for the six weeks that I'll be doing some task. But then, I realized that it is also for my own good. So I thought, what is so hard of committing my 6 weeks if it means a better me after six weeks.

And though there are times that I get lazy too, I still try my best and remind myself of what this challenge can do to me.

Frustrated? Nope, it excites me actually knowing that after 6 weeks there will be changes in me that I've been waiting to happen.


That was my weekly update regarding the challenge... And I think I really have to work hard to be able to write every day.

What about you? would you join this kind of challenge?

15
$ 5.69
$ 5.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know if I will join such challenge though :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah nice one madam, you're doing better ha🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Hive ka din pala sis. Di talaga ako nakasali diyan. Paano yan sis? Parang read.cash lang din? The most challenging ko sis yung busy ka everyday. Minsan sobrang ano sa mind kasi dami iniisip but still fighting sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahahaa oo sis sobrang busy everyday pero enjoy naman.. yep try mo din maghive sis para din syang read mas complicated lang ng konti hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yan maganda kahit busy nag eenjoy pa rin. Oo sis gusto ko sumubok. Nakailang rinig na ako tungkol sa Hive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing journey, sis. This is why I don't see you here often. Xoxoxo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes sis... plus the PUM challenge pa lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhhhhhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you are doing good I am also interested in joining hive soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

will wait for you there :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuu are doing fantastic Eylz, and better than me, me thinks🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lolz... you're still the master LOL I'm just following your footsteps

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halatang nag eenjoy ka masyado sa tasks ah. Gogogooo lang hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

aliw sya actually hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami check marks! Go go go sis you can!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

meron di mga x sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for crossing 400 mark. Hey, I hit that point too. We are same 🤭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

and I was like.. hey what 400 marks hahahaha congrats to both us devil in the house!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah @eylz2021 congrats to 400!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks sis!!! not it makes me feel guilty that I don't have much time here lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have Hive, sadly because there was an issue with my IP and all that stuff. Your card is so pretty, very creative :) I wish you luck with the challenge.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hope you can solve that soon and hope to see you there too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps if I use my pocket wifi :) See you soon there po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lemee try this one. Mine was actually just being a home buddy for a month and gladly I fulfilled that challenge. Lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha I've been doing that challenge for 2 years now sis... and I'm getting sick of it lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago