Just like any other Sunday

10 41
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

February 20, 2022

Hello Lovely Readers!

It's night time again and hopefully you all enjoyed your Sunday and had a relaxing one. My Sunday went well though I woke up late this morning and had to rush since I was one hour behind with my schedule.

And now I'm writing my article late again, thought I can rest early but no I have to finish this first before I rest since I wasn't able to publish an article yesterday. Right now, I'm having a glass of bourbon while listening to the songs that never fails to lighten up my mood but this time its not working even with the help of bourbon.

I guess its one of those days again that I feel empty. I think being stuck here at home and just managing my business is taking a toll on me. I don't know if its still right to blame the pandemic why I'm still stuck here or is it just that I'm not doing anything to change my situation.

Anyway, I hope by tomorrow this feeling of emptiness will be gone and I have to set my mind on that. As they say, no one can change what you are feeling deep inside aside from you, so yes since tomorrow is another day will have to manifest that by tomorrow everything will be alright and i'll not feel empty anymore.

Right now, I'm listening to this song as it is playing outside while my brothers and my cousins are singing along to it but it's not working. Actually, the real reason why I'm drinking is that because it's my niece's 17th birthday and as usual the boys are having a drink and since I need to finish this article first I'm having mine here at my study table and will join them afterward.

I just hope that all the songs that they played are the feel-good songs that will make the mood livelier. Or maybe I just need to go out and have fun with them, what do you think? But finish this article first.

By the way, I'm applying for scholar so I can also play pegaxy and thanks to @Pachuchay for inviting me to join their group now all I have to do is learn more about the game. I've been watching youtube on how to play and I've already add polygon to my metamask. Still deciding if I'm going to buy matic now and try renting while waiting to be accepted as a scholar or just wait. What do you suggest?

I heard some says that its hard to rent as there are lots of bot but I also think that learning and trying it while waiting is also good. At least, I get familiar with how it works. I'll check tomorrow if I can buy matic and how much I'm going to need to be able to try. Any suggestions guys? Is it really hard to rent? Will I just waste my money on trying to rent? Hope you can help me decide on this as I really want to try it.

And yes, I'm already there in their discord group though my nickname there is different from here as I used my gaming handle when I joined discord. Drop a comment if you want to know my nick in discord and let's get connected there too.

And looks like I have to end it here as my niece and nephews are calling me outside. Have a great night guys and wishing you all a good week ahead.


And if you have come this far... Thank you for sharing your time with me.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

You can also find me here

Hive 🌱 Noise 🌱 Twitter 🌱 Appics

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

043/365/2022

4
$ 3.08
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
+ 3
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck on pegaxy sis. I remember that song being played in the province on Sundays while we are having our lunch :) followed by a videoke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know anything about this game, I think I'm going to look into it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also like to participate, but I don't have to invest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

investing it is too way expensive actually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have some MATIC now hehe. I am waiting for it to double before I take profit. I have to be patient for now and keep myself busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

have to buy now LOL but i haven't check yet where to get it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mawawala din yan bukas sis. Hopefully, you're feeling better the next morning. 💗😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks BC! but it didn't

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As now the article is posted, you should must enjoy songs with them. That's good you also applied to become a scholar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your night sis with your relatives. The music it's my neighbor's favorite who's my uncle. He fond listen that kind of song sis. Wow! Another about pega. God bless sis your Pegaxy sis. More blessings to come. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago