How I spent my Feb 1

36 36
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

February 01, 2022

It's the love month!

Yesterday I didn't do any writing, no NFT games playing, no reading not even replying much on any chat platform in short I don't have any crypto earnings yesterday. I just enjoyed watching Netflix yesterday while I'm manning my store.

And to feel that it is really the love month, most of the film that I watched are love stories and because of that I'll share with you some sweet lines that I picked up from the movies.

But before I continue this let me share first with you what I'm having while writing this to make my brains work. LOL

Let me start with the P.S. I love you. And here's the line that I like the best from that movie.

Every morning I still wake up and the first thing I want to do is to see your face - P.S. I love you

First of all, if Gerald Butler will tell me that line, I'll die LOL. I just like him period no more questions ok? And for me that line sound likes its so full of love, like the guy keeps on falling in love with the girl every morning. And I guess, one that I'll want to hear from that special someone someday. Can't remember how many times I've watch this film and how many time's I've read its book too. I just don't get tired watching or reading it.

Next is My Best Friends Wedding

If you love someone you say it. You say it right then. Outloud. Otherwise the moment just passes you by.

Another film that I never get tired watching.

This one taught me to express my feelings but I'm still not that brave enough to be the first one to say it. Or maybe, I just haven't met that person that will make me say it first. But I always keep in mind that line and making sure that I'm not letting the moment passes me by. This film taught me a lot about love, about fighting for love and about letting go. I guess that is why I never get tired of it. And this is where I also first heard of the song "What the world needs now" and I also love that scene where it was played.

50 First dates

If you love somebody, don't let them slip away.

Another one that I'll never get tired watching. Making me wish that every girl would meet a guy like Henry. Someone who will love her everyday even if she forgets him everyday he will never get tired of courting her and making her fall in love with him all over again. Imagine meeting the same girl every day and yet feels like its always the first because her memory resets every time she wakes up.

I also watched Serendipity, DoLittle, Fifty Shades. Yep spend the whole day watching and it feels good to have a break from all the daily grind thankful that I was disappointed yesterday because of it my brain had a rest day. The only downside is I have a hangover and took me ages to finish this 600 words article. I even had, mango, cream-o, and coffee just to make my brain works again. Hopefully by tomorrow I can go back to my normal sched.

Feeling the love month already?


Image source: Nathan Dumlao

And if you are still reading this... Thank you for your time, if you enjoy reading it, hope you'll gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

You can also find me here

Hive 🌱 Noise 🌱 Twitter 🌱 Appics

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

026/365/2022

20
$ 7.99
$ 7.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
+ 7
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Nangasim ako sa mangga bigla ate hehe. Ako din nabusy sa panunuod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha sorry.. pero ang sarap naman kasi talaga ng mangga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

manga na naman ate huhu I didn't see it coming HAHAH. Too bad yung punong manga namin sa bukid puro natumba dahil sa bagyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaa nakakapaglaway naman po hehe. By the way, ate, ano po mga NFT games niyo po na nilalaro?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy grabe kadaghan. Buti sumasakit mata mo ganyan sis? Hihihi di ko keri manood ng sunod sunod now. 😅 Pero parang maganda mga movies na yan. Mapanood nga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahahahanagrereklamo na nga mata ko sis eh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to have a nice day of rest and watching movies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. have to detached in the online world once in a while

$ 0.00
2 years ago

50 first dates was quite good and so is Doolittle!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hmmm guess you haven't watched the others... LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's love month and its not easy for we singles 😪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i know. that's why I just enjoy it through watching movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"if Gerald Butler will tell me that line, I'll die" we are two 🤣 From time to time you have to do that Sis. Disconnect, watch movies that make us feel good. Sometimes instead of movies, I choose to read some novels that I can devour in a few hours. I hope you enjoyed the day 😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for reminding me sis... been a while that I haven't picked up any book as i always read online... hahaha and glad to know you like him too hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na miss kita ka chat hahahaha... naging busy din is meeeeeee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo nga ano hahaha chat ulit tayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I could feel the excitement of Feb as a whole sis. Heyy, no hard feelings about Gerard Butler okay? May the best woman win :P I haven't watched P.S I love you yet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha you like him too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay now I'm craving for some mangga haha anyways all the movies you mention is very nice and great to watch I don't why I still remember this lines you mentioned hehez. Anyways take care sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks sis! its mango season :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay safe dear. I'm actually looking at those meal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

its just green mango lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a nice meal, watch a movie and tell me what it takes. I am happy to read your article. Take care mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks maze! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung mangga nakakaagaw pansin tlgang matatakam ka naman eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahaha gusto mo? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, I am happy that you took some time out to take care of yourself by eating, watching movies and resting from the everyday hustle. I believe you felt more nourished when you woke up. All work and no play makes anyone dull🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true... Have some play time too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reminding me to fall in love jist by watching movies sis. I can't remember the last time I've watched a love story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what I do if I want to feel being in love again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first day of the year was wel spent... keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just the first day of the month... Oopps yeah for chinese people lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naglaway ako sa mangga ate, gabing gabi. Hahaha. Love is really in the air na talaga! 💗💗 50 first dates. Gusto ko panuorin din. Sarap nga naman sa feeling yung everyday kang liligawan. H

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ba sobrang saya non hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobraaaaa ate. Ang sana all nun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha oo nga sana all hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago