A simple token from me to you...

45 57
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago
Topics: Blogger, Philippines

December 10, 2021

Hi Lovely Readers!

Time flies so fast and we are now on the 10th day of December and that means 21 days more and another year will bid good bye to us. I wish 2o22 will be way way better than 2021... Oopps don't be mad at me 2021 not that I'm rushing you to leave it is just that there are so many things that happened this year that most of us want to forget so I hope you don't get me wrong. One thing I know for sure is that you taught us a lot of lessons during this year and I'll be forever grateful for that and yes, while there are so many not so good things that happened this year there are also things that I'm super duper thankful that crossed my path this year and this was being here on this platform and in noisecash.

There are so many people that I met here, some even became my real friends in the real world and not just virtually. I may not ask to meet you in person but believe me, you've already been part of my every day that I now consider you as one of my friends.

Thanks to Coquicoin's challenge that we were able to give virtual gifts to those people that we really wanted to give something this Christmas to show them how we really appreciate their friendship. There are still so many people that weren't included in my list but it doesn't mean that I don't appreciate you. I do appreciate every one of you here for reading my articles and for the interaction that led us to get to know each other more.

There are people here who really get close to me for a short period of time and there are some whom I've been talking to for months now and I do prepare a simple token for them that I'm going to send out once I finish the last piece that I'm working on and that means that I'll also update this article once I finish that last piece.

I'm not going to put names on whom these pieces will be given out the reason I'm sharing it here is for me to have a copy on my own. Ever since I started coloring after I finish I took a picture of it and then I send it out to friends to make them smile and I really do hope that it did make them smile.

Enchanted Shrooms

This piece was supposed to be my first entry to Johanna Basford's coloring contest but for some reason, I was not able to submit it and I remember someone telling me that she really likes it so I decided to give it to her. The original plan was to send it to her after I finish it but there are so many things that happened that it got stuck in my working table. So if you remember me that you really like this piece it will be yours soon and I'm glad that it was you will be the new owner of this.

I can see you

This one will to go someone whom I just met recently, I think I met her about a month ago. Why? I just want to make her smile. I know she's been going thru a lot that is why I want to give her something. I know this doesn't cost a thing but I hope you do appreciate it. A simple token from me this Christmas.

Hibiscus by the fence

The one who will receive this is a sweet lady and a talented one too. I can't remember when did this friendship starts but I think we just jive and then boom! we are already chatting every now and then. It may not be every day but the chemistry is there. I don't know when this piece will reach you, probably after Christmas already but still, I think this piece does belong to you. It's doesn't cost a thing but my heart was in it when I made it.

Sammy

This one reminds me of that wee little squirrel named Sammy. This one is a nice person with a kind heart that is just like a kid. We get along fine ever since we chatted but I don't think there is someone out there who is a not friend of this person. I know you don't like green that much but bear with me as I think green it looks better on it. Besides greens is where this wee squirrel is playing. So, I hope you it and that you'll take care of it.

The owner of this one knows that she's receiving it, In fact, she's the one who chooses the design that I'll color for her. Just like me she also loves sunset and bitches haha just kidding I mean sunset and beaches. I can't remember exactly when was the first time we started talking but I do remember that after some time I did send her a Leche flan through grab. Why? I just felt like sending her one that will go along with her coffee. She's one of the people from here that I really considered as one of my soul sisters in this platform.

One love

This one is still unfinished but as soon as this one is done all these pages will go to their future owner. Anyway, the future owner of this one is also one of my soul sisters. A kind, sweet and supportive mother, a superwoman who does the house chores plus guides her daughter in its online class. Will always be proud to be called your soul sister. I hope you will like this one and will take care of it.

These are the seven pages that I'm going to send out to seven beautiful people too. I know it doesn't cost a thing but I really do put my heart into it. I'm really happy that you guys will be the ones who will keep these colorful pages. Merry Christmas!


Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

21
$ 10.96
$ 10.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @mommykim
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
+ 14
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago
Topics: Blogger, Philippines

Comments

Oh, Sis! You have melted my heart. I'm smiling and crying at the same time. I absolutely love this ♡ All are beautiful but the Hibiscus by the fence is simply perfect Thank so so much. I love you, amiga querida :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you are welcome sis! glad you love it :) sorry it will be late for Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, it doesn't matter when it arrives, sis. You don't know how grateful and touched I am for the gesture. And for how special this is since you made it yourself. bear hugs!

And I really hope you can come to visit someday and I can give you the bear hug in person, amiga 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i really do wish and hope that I can visit you someday.. who knows... we can really give that bear hug to each other

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You leave me speechless with that beautiful work and that wonderful gesture, we have really found a different way of living on this platform, despite the short time here, I feel great affection for the people I'm getting to know who seem to have been here for a long time and are always supporting us. Blessings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep... actually everyone is supportive on this platform not only the people who have been long here but even the not so long here😊 we grow as friends with our everyday interaction without noticing that they are having a special spot in our heart already. Thanks for being one of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang ganda naman ng mga yan :) Effort pa lang sa pagkulay, alam ko sobrang matutuwa ang makakatanggap nyan. Thank you dear for renewing your sponsorship, I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thankful ang makakatanggap nyan 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga po :D salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey in God's will 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang ganda😍niyan lahat. Im sure na sobrang matutuwa yung mga tatanggap ng mga yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you and sana nga.. matuwa talaga sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matutuwa talaga sila niyan sis, super ganda ng mga art na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ate super ganda nong kay sammy, I really love it!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks jin!!!! glad you loved it :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowowow ito pala yung nakita ko sa noise. Nicey nicey. Sobrang sweet na friendship ito❤️❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep hehe inipon ko lang to give out :) thanks sa pagdalaw!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awwwwwww why am I crying over this???? tsk tsk..habang tumatanda ako nagiging emotional na ko for no specofic reason...friendship overload❤❤❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

though it will be late christmas.. hope you don't mind it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't mind ma'am😁😁 as long as it will be in my hand soon hehej

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep yep... will just finish the last one then they are off

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay excited na is meeeeeeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha chill baka 2 or 3 days pa yun bago ko ma mail hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang willing to wait hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are so lovely sis, talagang napa ka creative at resourceful mo :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

bawal gumastos ng gumastos ngayon kaya dun tayo sa makakapagpasaya ng walang gastos hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome.... I like this, 😍🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a job well done. I really like the mushroom hehe. And oh, the squirrel is cute too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

jiji!!! i like the mushroom too hahaha and yes the squirrel is soo cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are all beautiful sis. I'm sure these will deeply appreciated ng mga taong pagbibigyan mo..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sana nga sis! thanks sa pagdalaw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely art. You are so talented. Lucky are those who receive your gifts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey shameems! I'll still have another set but it will be by january or february... will post it hereand I'll the readers if they want one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weeeeeewooowaaadoobiidooo deym Eylz you have me smiling now :) You have done a perfect job and I cannot believe that Sammy looks even better than I thought. You are the kindest gorgeous wee superstar, salamat :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's too sweet of you Ed! As soon as I finish the last one I'll head to the post office so i guess it might be late for Christmas 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a creative mindset fear friend. I hope that you have one for me as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi success! Maybe on the 2nd round? Yes?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had told you that you were a very pretty girl and I really wasn't wrong in my first impression. You do very nice things and it's good that you have each one to honor a friendship. A hug. God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good morning gertu! I just want to send some smiles to some of people's faces thinking of sending another batch after I completed 6 designs again. God bless you always Gertu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. May you succeed and be able to bring many smiles to their faces as you wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally speechless.. Hats off 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you akagamino 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww Thank you so much dear for such lovely and creative gifts, the one I like most is of squirrel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks farah 😊 took me 5 hours to finish it

$ 0.00
2 years ago