6-week goal setting

16 56
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

March 4, 2022

My goal is not to be better than anyone else but to be better than I used to be.- Wayne Dyer


Hello My lovely read friends!

Today I'm gonna share with you my entry into one of the challenges in the other platform. It was about a six week goal setting.

It was my first time to join in this kind of challenge. And if you will ask me if I find it challenging? Oh hell yes it is! But in a fun kind of challenge.

Actually, it coincides with my goal of loving myself more so when my friend @tengolotodo tagged me on this challenge I didn't think twice and was excited to join. Why wouldn't I join if it's for the betterment right?

So here's my report for the week. So far, I've been successful with the first five and if you want to know what's the "other" don't worry I'll share it with you.

Here's my "other" list:

  • To be able to post articles every day for the PUM challenge.

  • To be able to post one article on all the platforms that I'm in.

  • To be able to engage in all the platform that I'm in.

  • To lose weight (and I think this is the hardest one.

  • To love myself more each day

That is my "other" list. Though I think the last two go hand in hand because if I'm loving myself every day it means that I'm also striving to make myself better than who I am yesterday. Not just for physical appearance but for health wise too. I want to add more one line to that but I'm having second thoughts on adding it. I just want to be realistic and save myself from disappointment that's why I'm having second thoughts about the last one that I didn't write.

I also want to achieve that last line but I'm still checking my schedule if I can still make it to write a post that I can submit every day for this challenge.

---

And for the question of the week:

Question 1. What goal/ gift/ability/talent have you been procrastinating on developing? Tell us when you discovered this ability, and how you plan to grow this year (specifically the next 6 weeks). We really want to see the progress that you're making over the next 6 weeks - so be sure to give us photos, videos, or samples of whatever you'll be sharing!

I love making crafts, but because of priorities, I've been procrastinating on doing it. Though I started cutting papers for it already two weeks ago and until now those cut papers are still cut papers. I put it aside because I said I need to buy some materials that I need to use for that project.

Ever since I was a kid I'm already crafty. I love making cards, colouring books, making handicrafts that I give to my friends or sometimes I sell. Yep, was able to earn money from this talent that I had however I stopped doing it for years now. So I guess, I have to polish that talent again and yes share it with you here. Though making a card is so easy that anyone can make it for a day.

Think that will be my goal for next week. And I'll make it a point to share a finished greeting card for you.

So this is eylz619 reporting my first week for the Dreemport Challenge 6-week goal setting.


And if you have come this far... Thank you for sharing your time with me.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

You can also find me here

Hive 🌱 Noise 🌱 Twitter 🌱 Appics

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

050/365/2022

18
$ 7.69
$ 7.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Much success friends in accomplishing all your goals, I hope you can achieve this 6 week challenge. By the way, did you make that drawing? I really loved the drawing my friend, I hope you can continue making crafts and publish them here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! you are very talented and thank you for sharing and inspiring us. Good luck on achieving your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa hive ba Yung challenge na yon sis?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng craft moh sis, yung dedication mo nandun, at nice Yung challenge moh, pero mahirap yung isa ang pagpapayat😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice challenge, pero dun aq sah pampapayat nahirapan,ahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I support you in this challenge, although I see it as a bit exhausting, go ahead and work hard to achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is actually a great challenge. It is good to always keep yourself checked by the goals you have outlined to achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napakatalented mo tlaga sis mapawriter man or pagdating sa pagaawa ng craft..

relate ako du sa losing weight, ang hirap, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oopsss nabasa kondin ang ganito kay Farmgirl, gusto ko din to gawin kaso I'm sure na akong di ko magagawa yannhahaha. . Good Luck sa goal madams kaya mo yan, fightuuuuu!!. Sana may video din nong paggawa mo nong mga beautiful crafts mo madams 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Artist ka pala ate, how I wish I have at least a talent. Haha. Anyway, goodluck sa mga goals mo ate, for sure you'll make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You are talented, ate Eylz. God bless your goals. I believed that you can achieve it all. Let us all work hard and be better than we are yesterday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like farmgirl's article too. Guess this challenge is on Hive? You remind me of my highschool classmate. She is fond of making art projects too and she is good at it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are amazing crafts friend. You should develop it more. I love it when people work towards becoming better versions of themselves. It's a journey we all should partake on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love painting drawing but because of my busy schedule I don't find time to do this kind of stuff but whenever I find time I always make a card for my mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have any wish but yo let those goals happen and for you to be consost8in doing that, that it becomes a habit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 😲 I'm really amazed that you love making crafts sis. It's perfectly amazing. You're such a talented sis. You're an artist. Actually I'm really fan with those people who have a skills making crafts. It's my first time to know this about you sis. You amazed me sis. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago