My Logo (1) Entry

Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

So I got bored and I see some of the user postings or making their logo, so I made one too. It's not that minimalist as instructed but I like the flower things around the logo. I choose it because of its shape and the floral background, I like it. I am feeling girly today.

The semi Flower sticker - it symbolizes me, my creativity and the likes if there are any lol.

The Bitcoin Cash (3)- symbolizes as our token here on read cash its obvious that BCH is our token πŸ˜† The sizes are different because you know our points are sometimes good and sometimes not, but my points are always good, I am satisfied with what I have and what I received and I am thankful to it. Big or small, we should be thankful.

Eyb Young in Red- Well, most of my signature images with my ID is color red. It symbolizes for my bloody passion to write (charot πŸ˜†, mema lang).

Certified Read Casher- Text are in green, because Read Cash is green.

If you like to make your own logo, you can create yours and submit it as entry to @Dolores Logo making contest. Check out the link for your reference.

https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-f2bdd0e4

If you like the logo, you can hit like and comments as well! Thank you!

19
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Impressive logo you made. Different colors combined and create a very wonderful logo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its blooming.. 😁 But its a beautiful though.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha thanks πŸ’• it's blooming because it's floral πŸ˜πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The logo was great. I loved it! πŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thanks, glad you like it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi. Of course. You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I love it, the color, the design and the meaning. Goodluck sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis, I just tried to make one hihi glad you like the design 😊 Want to see your logo too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't have time to join other contest, maybe kpgmatapus na tong art contest ko.. hirap magjudge..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha, sabagay mahirap nga congrats sa contest mo ang daming magandang arts..grabi, ako nmn wlang talent sa art πŸ˜†πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagvote knb? My tips sa magbibigay ng feedback hhehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi pa kailan end nga non? haha binasa ko pa eh. dun ba mismo sa vote article magbigay feedback?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup.. tomorrow end ng voting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The meaning though. Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha you read well, the meaning catches your attention not the logo πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I love the design too Madam πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha weeh di nga? πŸ€”πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga Madam ang angas! Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha magkano kailangan mo bruh? πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha having you as my sponsor is more than enough Madam! Yeh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha, anyway I think I will have some giveaways on my birthday next week. I hope you Stay tuned hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice logo... I really lack the skills on creativity and that is one of the reasons why I won't participate in the contest... Good luck to all participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, it's easy to make you just chose for the logo and you make the words formatting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, and guess what...I just made my own logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow haha let me see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wait for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my Marketing course, it is a must that we know how to make logos for brands. And that is one skill I lack about. I would love to join the contest but I don't have the skills for it. So good luck on your entry. It looks good. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its just simple, just download an app of a logo maker then you just do the rest which is the word formatting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I'll try that po. Hehe Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, I will look forward to see your creativity 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, just download it in playstore logo maker..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your logo is so beautiful, I likes it and pray it should be choosing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I am glad you like it tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very amazing logo dear. I hope that they choosing your logo. Best of luck dear. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, just trying to make my own logo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can participate the logo contest because you made properly beautiful logo.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I made it beautiful like me lol πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are also a logo designer. nice logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one.. what's the meaning of eybyoung?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, my mom used to call me Ebyang when she's mad at me before. I just make the spelling different which is Young, because I am always feeling young πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ So that's the story behind my username, even my gmail account is like that 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ebyong is philippino word? what's the meaining of it? I saw you pic when you ca first and gave your own pic. I actually can't guess your age but you are really beautifulπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘Ή

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually no meaning at all, it's just one of my nickname πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy halloween!πŸ‘Ή

$ 0.00
3 years ago

chk the edited version of the commentπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha your emoji is naughty lol.

What do you mean? You saw my avatar picture before? or the face reveal challenge? Well, I am 28 this month but I felt like I am only 18 πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

face reveal challenge may be. A beautiful ladyπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ was that youπŸ™„πŸ™„ 28?? seriously?? I thought 22πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda po, sna isa po kau sa manalo dun :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thanks, try ko lang nmn πŸ˜† Ikaw gawa ka rin sayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po n ndi po aq mrunong ng gnyan po, lol, mdyo mhina po aq sa mga gnyan po, pero ung gnwa nyo po, simple lng pro mganda po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe mag download ka lang nang app nyan. Thanks at nagustuhan mo 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘Ή

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, lol, opo, kc mganda po tlaga khit simple lng po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like so many effort you spend on that, hope that it would win,j

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not much, just the text formating hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thats fine, as long as it means a lot to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, I just join the contest for fun. If I win okay if not then its okay too, just trying things out testing myself if I can make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. Dear please follow 2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago