What's Your Plan B?

53 85
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Change is the only constant thing in this world, I know you heard or read that phrase already. There is no permanent situation, which means your happiness doesn't last forever while your sufferings and pain doesn't last as well.

In everything we do, we must have visionary thoughts what we should do if our current situation will change into something we don't expect or we don't want to happen. This is what we called β€œPlan B” if things will flip, we will have some back up plans on what to pursue.

What's your plan B?

I read this question from PVMihalache, as you all know this man always try to push us harder, that we can do more and that we must not rely on single platform especially read& noise as it was only funded by a single person, Marc Demesel. He asked me β€œWhat's your plan B?”

Most of us who knows cryptocurrency through read.cash are mostly loyal to both platforms (read&noise), although we open other accounts to different blogging platforms we seldomly visit it. As for me, it's because of time management as much as I wanted to be everywhere my time does not permit anymore. So, PVM and other P0x people keep telling us to be active in posting articles in P0x or other platform so whatever happens we will have other platforms to use just incase and we don't start like a newbie again, but I cannot really manage my time anymore. What's my plan B then?

Why the need for plan B?

It's been a month that Marc Demesel is not active anymore both platform, his last update was that he face some issues about Tax invasion..and was accused for money laundering, from then on he seldomly visit both site. This created FUD to many, especially those critics that he was in jailed already. I know it was only a hoax but who knows? As he is not active anymore even on his Youtube channel. (I hope he is safe and his family is doing well tho)

Due to this, earnings in noise.cash also starting to slow down since the last update when the tips cannot be seen anymore.

Marc has his own investment plans, has it's own family to support, although he is rich he cannot continue funding both site forever. Simon clearly stated that site survival is the least of their concerns, once the funds will be drained then maybe that's the end, as they only did their best in helping BCH adoption..

If you love blogging, then.. you should have some plan B where you can continue your blogging passion.

If you remember Uptrend was one of the famous crypto blogging platform, even if it has hundreds of thousands users it still collapse for some reason. How much more read.cash and noise.cash that is only funded by Marc? Only one person giving out his money, if the funds will drain or if he decided to sell off his BCH bag, possible scenario is that both site will stop running.

This isn't FUD but we should always consider that nothing is permanent.

As for me, my plan B would be..

I will start opening my other blogging platform account such as P0x, Leofinance, Hive, and maybe join Turom.. although I should start doing it now, I always forgot to do it lol. So maybe, if ever both site will be dissolve I can have more time to spend on other blogging platforms. It doesn't matter if I earn lesser, at least I already have enough capital earned both platforms where I can grow it in via trading or holding.

Continue to learn how to trade better, I am always passionate to learn on how to be a master trader. Trading can be very profitable if you only focus on learning it. Since I love writing in read.cash, making noise, plus playing Axie I hardly manage to trade better. If ever worse scenario will happen, at least I can spend more time on learning how to trade better.

Continue learning how to be a good player of Axie Infinity, since I became a scholar in Axie it is already part of my daily routine. I love playing while earning, it's not a waste of time since I can earn real money from it. We are planning to buy our own Axie team sooner if we have enough capital for that, although I have BCH, I don't like to spend it for that as of now. I think Axie Infinity has futuristic goals for their game economy to last, so the opportunity will be for long term. It can help us provide extra income especially if my partner will sign off from the ship.

Closing Thoughts

So, that's my plan B.. how about yours? What's your plan if ever read and noise will no longer exist? I am not scaring anyone, I myself doesn't want it to happen..read.cash has been my first love, I've learned a lot through this platform but if it's time to say goodbye, I am willing to let go.. yet surely I'll keep all the beautiful memories I had both platforms.

I don't want it to end, I am not hypocrite.. both platforms give me more earnings than others so letting it go is not that easy, but everything is inevitable.

P.S As of today, Marc already affirm that he was fine and his family on a tweets reply. He is really having hard time, hope it all shall pass.

Thank you for reading!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Date Published: November 8, 2021

21
$ 16.41
$ 15.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 13
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

I continue to study the cryptocurrency market and play some NFTs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool plan πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not person ho has plan B but I should be. I always think about things when they happened and sometimes it is late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you should have some so you'll not be left out when unexpected things happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very important. As much as I wish this platform lasts long, I still need to have plan b

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we all want the platform to last longer but we should be practical as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started posting on Hive, however, I'm not so active there as here. Let's hope for the best. But the risk that Noise and Read disappear is there latent since, as you say, they have always said that once the funds are exhausted, the pages would have already fulfilled their mission.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's what they said it's like fulfilling their mission to spread BCH only Although that will be saddening if that times comes, so we will just make the best out of this moment while both platforms are still running. Same I have hive and haven't visited it for a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since then, naiisip ko na din na may possibility talaga na biglang mawala 'tong dalawang platforms na 'to. Not totally mawala, pero alam mo na. Mahirap pero we must accept it eh. πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Plan B? Before ang focu ko talaga is noise.cash lang eh pero months ago? Sabi ko focus na din ako kay read.cash kahit mahirap pagsabayin. Need lang maging mas flexible and mas mag-manage pa ng time. Sayang naman kasi eh, ayokong magsisi in the end na 'di ako sumubok kahit may chance ako. So, push natin 'toooooo! πŸ’ͺ🏻 Balak ko din na pasukin si Axie eh. Pero planuhin ko muna. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, habang existing pa grab the opportunity lang talaga kaya nga ako di muna ako nag focus sa trading kasi I just make use of the time while both platforms are still existing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, Ateeee. Kahit super busy sa acads, pinagsasabay ko kasi sayang din naman talaga. Dati hirap talaga akong pagsabayin kaya medjo napag-iiwanan si read.cash pero now? Mas nama-manage ko na 'yung time ko. Pero same, di din ako focused sa trading eh. 'Di ko pa kasi gamay. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. Maybe I'd post my long blogs on other platforms such as Torum, too. Though just thinking of letting go of read and noise makes me sad. :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes nakaka sad naman talaga pag nangyari na yun 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear...thanks for this great insight. I will begin to have a plan B.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you should have plan b too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really do not have a fixed Plan B. But hopefully I can find one na. I've been seeing and reading about the possibility na mawawala na both platforms. Kakasad, pero yun nga nothing lasts forever nga kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, wala talaga forever haha kaya plan b plan b ready na dapat tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maghahanap nako ng plan b talaga. Thanks sa reminders ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I don't have plan B now, I will just role with the moment now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, hehe you can have it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, having a plan B is very important as nothing last forever. My plan B, look for other existing blog and continue, it's possible are existing ones that are well paying and we are not aware. But let this ReadCash and Noisecash last till next yearπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far as of the moment read.cash and noise.cash has the best payment among all the blogging platform although others earning huge in other platform it's because they are old users and large base followers and power up especially on hive and leo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no plan B. I guess I'll wait until you guys who are much better at this can find something like this (which I doubt). It would be a hard blow. Read.cash and noise.cash is the best of the whole internet, without a doubt.

Marc's tweet has made my day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah no doubt, both are the best when it comes to payment instant unlike others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree to you maam Eybyoung. We should always have a plan B. Be prepare lang always. Thank you for this ma'am Eybyoung. Dahil sa article mo, nag ka idea din yung iba. May plan B ma'am is to focus sa negosyong uumpisahan namin ng partner ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's cool outside virtual plans are good.. best of luck on your plans and business 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am Eybyoung...πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My plan B will be becoming a better trader

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana naman mag tuloy tuloy pa ang noise.cash and read.cash ini-explore ko pa lang e tapos biglang mawawala. Sana talaga tumagal pa

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Hahaha malay mo abutin pa nang ilang years kaya push lang nang push

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po 😌

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

You have really reasonsed well dear cos having a plan B is like putting yourself on the driver's seat for a better tomorrow. Yes, I knew what happened in uptrend as much as some other platforms that got shut down which is possible it could still happen to this one owning from the fact that only Marc de mesel do fund it from his own personal savings. We only pray that God should help us to enjoy a more lasting read.cash platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, hope so it will stay longer than for sure most of us will be sad if this will shutdown sooner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano ko pa ipupush Yung trading Wala ng puhunan haha. Pero ayaw ko muna isipin. Sana tumagal pa to para makaipon ulit

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe oo nag online naman na si ano pero incase lang talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting thoughts. We also discussed this I think few days ago about what happens next when read.cash stops? What are the things that would sustain others and that was when I told others about Steemit, Hive and even Blurt. I am active in all, even on Publishox, Torum, UHive and Serey.

It's good to always plan for every eventualities and what's your username on Hive?

I really hope Marc is alright. I mentioned him last week on Twitter asking how he is even though he has been inactive there too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He was online today and reply some of those who are looking for him..he was fine but yeah he is having hard time.

I haven't opened my Hive anymore. It's still the same Eybyoung hehe.. you are really cool, I admire people who can be active in all crypto Blogging platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God he is alright and I can only imagine how hard things must be for him right now with extra scrutiny.

I will follow you up right away and hope to read your post there soon. I just try to have scheduled time to engage each of the platforms... I love being busy πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's really hard on his part for sure and his family..

I haven't recovered the account yet. I forget my password there πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I hope you don't have enough tokens there though... That would hurt even more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha well, I don't have much in there. I wasn't able to manage the account πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Eyby... Try and create a new one then... Plan B it is...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have this to be honest plan b or c. Pero if ever na mangyari man ang di inaasahan baka nga maging active nalang din ako sa ibamg site. Sana lang naku, huehye nasanay na kasi dito 😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, back to newbie ulit sa ibang platform hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While I'm new to writing my thoughts, I'm pretty old when it comes to internet earnings. When a gap occurs for any reason, that gap is filled in some way. There will definitely be new developments and opportunities for audiences and communities like us. Communities are a power and there will be people who will want to take advantage of this power. Regardless, I like the simplicity and freedom of read.cah and noise.cash sites. I hope all possibilities will be forced and it will last as long as it can go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, same thoughts. Read & noise has this freedom and simplicity while it pays right away unlike others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have my Plan B as well. Anyway, thanks for this. Now, I know what to write tonight. I'm gonna share mine as well. Hehe.

And yes, it will be hard for us to say good bye but luckily for some of us, we managed to secure enough funds for the dry season if something came up. But hope it won't end that fast, I'm gonna be sad for sure.

And whatever happens, Club1BCH will still remain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes of course, and I will still hodl the BCH I plan to hodl hehe.. we will still be around and continue our bond on Other platform haha.

Yeah hope it's not that fast tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me , I agree with your point but my plan B is not clear. As an idea , investment can be more profitable such as buying low values crypto as shiba inu ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's a perfect plan B you just have to learn when is the best entry to buy and sell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you planning to leave Philipines ? because I think abroad , there are many opportunities

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha no, I don't have passport yet πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago