Start A New Journey!

14 74
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Life isn’t all about good and success, it also have bad and failures. According to Abraham Lincoln, “The best way to predict your future is to create it”. It's a simple words that comes out in a man's mouth, but could possibly change your entire life. I do believed of what he said. As far as I know, we could change the future by itself if we allow it to. It's how the choice and decision we made to make it happen. And that's what I am going to do in my life. To make a new difference and pursue all the impossible things I thought in life.

Image Source: Unsplash via Ian Schneider

Creating an unseen future is difficult but worth going. I usually experience discouraged and almost give up for it. I always feel tired and burdened, that makes me stock and being hopeless. I'm so lazy to work hard and very impatience. Even a simple problems turn into big deal and could maybe ruin my whole plans. Then one day, all my ambitions becomes ashes because of that. Thinking about the result of what trouble I made today is always in my mind. Not knowing what it cause for tomorrow.

I thought dreaming is just like riding in a fairy swell. No troubleshoot, no failures, no worries and just embracing the beautiful view. But in that sense I was very wronged. I am good at comforting others and giving advices to those broken, but it can't be for myself. Instead, in times of pain and heartaches only myself is being there alone. That's the reason why I could say that the world is fair fully unfair. While meditating that and just reflect it to myself, it makes me realized about something important. Asking it to myself how it feels when I also leaved someone.

Image Source: Unsplash via Nathan McBride

We're all given by God a freedom of chances, choices and decisions. Hence, our fate already sets through Him, and to me I won't let every chances become useless. Nor, to chose the pathways where I already know I'd be stumbled down. The fact that I needed more time to accomplish all I want is telling me to wait for it's right time. Maybe not today, not tomorrow, but even how long it takes I strive harder to achieve it. Every time is precious for a person who have dreams and looking forward for a better days coming in life.

Today, I am letting go all the failures I encountered in life and just forgetting them one by one. I am making a new start and make a new difference. A contrast in which people couldn't find a way to hurt me again. Though it can't be unavoidable but it's very advisable and deserve to be rejected. I just need to remember those as a teaching and a lesson learned that have it's very valuable part towards my success. A very helpful ways to make me more eager to continue and finish what I started. Most importantly, it pushed me to be braver than yesterday.

During the day, I just do my undo task and explore for something different. Starting to bring those left behind and accepting every mistakes committed. I do not put any hard feelings to others but the forgiveness flow either. By that decisions, I could have peace of mind and dying without any regrets. It seems that painful days before are just a nightmares visiting me every night. Then by this day, I woke up with joy and confidence to face life even if it's hard. As if I forgot how to cry and how to become weak from circumstances.

Image Source: Unsplash via lilartsy

Now and then, I will right it down as the biggest testimony in my life. This would be an unforgettable experience with it's very meaningful memories happened to me. Realizing that no choice become useless if it is from sincere heart and prayed to God Until the shadows of my dreams are fully formed and established. All efforts and sacrifices will be appreciated with greatness. Then by all failures that disappoints me will one day turn into unpredictable success. Everyone can do simple things to make a difference, and every little bit really does count. Each one of us can make a new difference and a new chapter of journey.

Lead image: Unsplash via Zach Reneir(Modified)

Hello There,

Today has been very busy day for me, as usual going out with fam and the kid was very excited. I was tired watching her all day haha!

Good thing I started working out, at least I can handle my tiredness this time unlike last time I was knocked out for whole day feeling battered by 10 devils LOL!

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: November 28, 2021

25
$ 10.22
$ 9.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 21
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

in a day we get inspired and after we get discourage we sometime feel motivated and then boom it suddenly vanished

in life we sometimes choose wrong and then stumble maybe it is God telling us to follow Him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our fate is carved by us and us alone. If you want a masterpiece then endure the days of bitterness just to achieve it. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

some days we are really full of enthusiasm and energy while other days, we are short of them..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Says a phrase from my national hero, You don't climb to the stars on flat roads. You will encounter obstacles on your way to the top, but overcome them, when things are easy they are not genuine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel the same too..I wanna let go if everything that won't gonna help my growth in life 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ako din parang lost din sa life sa ngayon haha. Pero go with the flow lang ako at kung san man ako masaya, go lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was nice idea dear. Those thinking positive will leadbus to have more opportunities in life. Failures are part of our live who else would not fail. Were just human. All we need is to forget and keep moving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forgetting the bad experiences of past, and setting the goals to make our future bright, is the first step towards success. I am glad you have decided to forget all the failures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a pretty good idea. I think it is hard to make a new start decision but you certainly made one dear. I wish you a beautiful new beginning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my friend. Bravo. Those steps & thinking will enlarge the possibilities to earn more opportunities. Go on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worries, challenges are part in our life. All in all always trust and believe in God. Nothing is impossible if our goals and dreams we put it in our mind and heart. I know someday all the wants in your life will be achieve. God bless you ma'am Eybyoung.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bhe, that's why I take chances of working again. 😁 Namiss ko ikaw. Enjoy your time with family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A reminder for us to live in the moment and create our own future. We are what we think and we will be what we dreamed of if we keep on working and attracting them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The ups and downs in life are so much so that they tend to destroy our patiently built life over a period of time and yours though was disappointing but it's also as similar as most persons too and to surpass such problems is by creating our own future the wat you've quoted it here by according to @ Abraham Lincoln

$ 0.00
2 years ago