Now I know how it feels to have 0.00 points 😂😂

4
$
User's avatar
@Eybyoung posted 3 years ago

Comments

Same here po although i still thank read cash po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I am beyond thankful to read cash. Just that this is my first time 😊 but no worries this is maybe because I wasn't that active the other day because I am not feeling well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon more will find out. Do you know how to change it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah maybe more will find out later, I have read the new updates of Read Cash too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too but it's not very clear what upvote circles are, no names which means you cannot change anything. I upvote what I like, what is good but is that a circle if it is given to the same people?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, I am also confused because as far as I know I give little upvotes to some valuable or helpful comments and articles but I am not asking any in return, upvote circle they mean is that when you upvotes them because you know them without minding their content and they will upvote you in return. That's what I understood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps we give too much upvotes 🤔 I will limit it for this week and see what happens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe, I will too. I will not upvote this week..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or a max of 5 or so. I read somewhere someone didn't for a week and it was fine. I am going to ask around for names or... to know more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same hear...also zero me too😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? 😂 it's okay just keep going 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just new heare! but why show me zero sometimes do you know??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Follow read cash so you will receive notifications for the platform updates.. there's an update recently maybe due to this point distribution is slowing down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same feelsss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's just wait and see because there has been a new update maybe because of this point distribution is slowing down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always nga ako ngayun sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga sis, sipag at tyaga lang malay mo babalik din ang points 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehehe..wag susuko sis..kaya natin to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zero pa rin talaga points ko 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

refresh ka sis..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no I got few points 16.1🥴🥴 today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's good you still have points mine was really flat 😂 but it's okay I keep my cool and swag on 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i am so happy that i got huge points today.. 🤣😂 the amount is 8.6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$8.6?? 😱 or not yet converted points? Me it's really flat as in 0.0 and the value is 0.00000 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

8.6 points 😂😂🤣😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂 it's okay keep your cool and swag on 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i am confiused about new update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess most of us are confused since we will not going to know if we are one of the upvoting circle detected by the bot. All we know is that we will have 0.0 points in 1-2 weeks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It’s really confusing. But it is the matter. Suppose you upvote on my article in your opinion it’s a good article so you do it. Now i see your original, helpful best article. So i upvote your article.. That means we are the member of upvote circle??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think so if that's what they mean. But I think that's it.. 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am thankful that my points is not zero now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow good for you, you have recovered 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I am happy today 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

That's good, Im happy for you. You don't have the reason anymore to abandon read cash 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not all about the points why I leave readcash last week. Its because of my emotion. You know that.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah, I know 😊😊 it's good you stay here 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I feel you, sis. Naranasan ko din yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero ngayon sis may points ka naman? First time ko tlaga magka 0.0 points 😂 anong oras na ngayon zero pa din 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa awa ni read.cash may 7.2 points ako ngayon. 😄 Sana naman madagdagan pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang yan sis basta meron ma dagdagan pa yan 😂 nag plan pa namn ako mag giveaways sa maipon kung points parang di ata matuloy bukas 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Hapon na nga di pa rin nadadagdagan eh. Ganito talaga si read.cash palagi pag may update sa point system, bumabagal pasok ng points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga siguro kase nag adjust pa 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya hintay lang tayo. Dadami din yan sa susunod.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zero pa rin talaga sakin 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag 7.8 na yung sakin, kanina 7.2 lang. Ang laking dagdag 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zero point 🤔 how do u have zero points??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know either this is my first time may be my content is not that good lately?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you read the new update from read.cash yesterday. Some people are being penalized for doing upvote for upvote. If in anyway you associate with anyone or make a request for someone to upvote your article you get penalized with less or no points for 2 weeks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already read that one, I upvote what I like without asking any in return. I upvote because it helps me..or I learned something from it..I do not ask people to upvote me either.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, just want you to be sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But Im sad still zero until now 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how it was for me last week, for almost 4 days didn't earn anything good. It's really frustrating. Anyway, just keep working, the points will come up again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I know you've been in trouble with points lately and now I can relate 😂 Anyway does your point come up again now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I getting it as usual even without doing anything yet. I already got close to 200 today, and am yet to publish any article today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you, me I published 2 articles and yet still zero points 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago