It Was An Abundant Journey With May 💚!

47 76
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

June 3, 2021

May has been an abundant month for me as the previous month. It was a nice journey as I have gained enough BCH despite the amid crypto market crash, it's been a favorable condition to accumulate more sats because BCH price has been low. We all know when the price in dollars is low, the more we can accumulate BCH.

Image From: asthedrillsturns.com and Edited by Me via AddText App

It was a fun journey, especially at noise. cash, May had pushed me to make some noise at my best because I got rewarded better than the previous month. In May I also wrote two articles intended for noise, which are the Noise. cash is getting better and with the new Updates and Noise. cash New Updates: Unfair To New User?

What May had given me?

➡️ $IDEA Token

Aside from BCH I earned, I also got another token that I got from an airdrop which is the $IDEA token from Ideaology. I also wrote how I got the Airdrop, you can read it here.

The 75 $IDEA I got was worth $35+ upon distribution but the amid market crashed made it sink and currently it only has a $14.50 value. But, I decided to hold it anyway because who knows it will reach again it's ATH worth $.96 or even $1 per token, then that would be $75 but dunno if that will happen lol.

➡️ $BCH from reading/Noise

My read. cash earnings in total for May upon tallying is the only 0.15BCH, it is lower than the previous month but I am still thankful because it is still huge enough for me. I spent almost $13 for tipping my co-writers, which I gave a reward for my guessing game, I also tip some users at noise and my sister as well, I also spent a little for sponsorship maybe it was $5 as and got my silver badge again for being the top 42 tippers.

My nose. cash earnings are awesome during the first day of May I got $4 a day then gradually increase as I also increase my activity from making noise and engaging with other users. My total earnings at noise in May was 0.32BCH.

Those amounts of BCH were already scattered for a purpose of holding and spending and tipping. I will not attach a photo anymore with this since it was scattered hard to track. I only attached my new wallet created for my spendings plans.

➡️ Achieved my 2BCH

Last May 25 at exactly 9:30 PM I already achieved my 2BCH finally, noise. cash has been a great help for me to achieve it easily, I also added 0.10BCH from my scalp trading.

➡️ $ETH & AMPL token from P0x

For the first time in history, I withdrew my Publish0x earnings but haven't withdrawn the $iFARM token yet. Those I withdrew, I already added to my portfolio although they are very little it is still added in accumulating other tokens or coins to hold.

Other Activities I've done in May

➡️ Compounding My $CUB earned at Cubans

$CUB price sink so much, the current price of the cub is only $.71 while I started last February to farm cub was at $2.73 price, if I were to total I am at loss almost -50% of it. But I don't mind anymore, I plan to hold it for the long term so maybe after a year hopefully cub will rise again.

➡️ I added my Portfolio at CoinGecko

During the peak of the crypto market in May, my portfolio went almost $3000 but due to the market crash, my current portfolio is the one I attached here.

I didn't update it yet because some of my BCH will be spent and I still have a cake that I didn't add but I plan to sell it later on, so my portfolio will remain like that.

➡️ I made a series article for my Scalp trading strategies at Futures using a 1-minute time frame or 5m

I have written some guides on how to set up, advises, and finally application of my strategy. Sadly due to, the market crashed all my funds for trading got stuck while the gains I had from doing this futures trade were withdrawn for personal reasons of needing money.

Crypto Market Happenings During May

Image link

During May, I have written some articles that tackle the market sentiment.. news and some searched based article that I tried to deliver to help me understand what is happening to the crypto market as well as with my fellow that doesn't have an idea of what's going on.

➡️ Uncertainty Of The Market Sentiment

I wrote here that the market sentiment is uncertain because of some FUD happenings which are Turkey bans on crypto and Pres. Joe Biden administration will propose a 43.4% tax on capital gains.

➡️ Market Sentiment Looking Bullish Again

Here, after the there-market crash market regains its bullish momentum with some positive news that JPMorgan allowed their rich Clients to invest in crypto or buy Bitcoins while Tesla Sold Bitcoin at Q1 for their balance sheet then afterward buy Bitcoin again, many investors bought Bitcoin as Tesla made it possible to replace cash balance with Bitcoin.

➡️ Bitcoin Repeated March 2020Correctionn

This one was the scariest for newbies in crypto when the crypto market crashed more than -50%. In this article I have written some FUD news and that Bitcoin repeats the March 2020 correction. Until now the market is still struggling to recover from the crash last May 19, 2021.

Closing Thoughts

May has been an abundant journey not just with money matters but with learnings as well, I've found a strategy that works for me on scalp trading while I have learned a lot during the market crash.

I had fun making it after my funds on trading got stuck lol. It's been an amazing journey just like the previous month.


29
$ 21.11
$ 20.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @wrabbiter
+ 10
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Oi oi, Congratsuuu sa mga ma achieve in the Month of May 👏👏👏🤩. Bumaba man ang mga coins natin, hodl lang tapos earn more tehee. Tapos sana maganda din ang ating kitaan ngayong June para ebribasi happy 🤩🤩👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sana nga masaya pa rin ang June ano? Haha bali na matumal sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana naman talaga, kahit sana mag green nalang ang market. Oks na oks na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman... Yan ang diprensya ng may alam. Kahit bear or bullish kumikita pa rin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe kahit konti may natutunan yun mahalaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish my crypto-earnings are as abundant as yours. It's truly inspiring to know about people who are working very hard to increase their digital earnings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, I think you are doing well too.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I' m just doing my best to enjoy this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you collected 0.15BCH and Ethereum transaction.Your sponsorship expenses are low lol.I think you should give sponsor to another good author like me😂😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol. Haha later as I did it wrong 😂 I put wrong link 🤦 I will do it again later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I shall wait for right link lol😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am, ines one of the beneficiaries of the giveaway, thank you ma

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks and your welcome hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naka.sub na po ako, para updated sa latest articles niyo po, laking tulong sa gaya ko na beginner sa platform nato😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat hehe just keep reading you will learn more later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa 2bch niyo po..🎊🎉 That's the fruit of labor po talaga😍😍😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko pala babasahin na article sayo para matutunan yung ibang strat mo like scalping. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe reading is the beginning of knowledge.. Keep reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung iFarm ko di pa nadating hahaha kinakabahan na ako. Sabi sa tweet ng p0x nagsend na daw sila

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sakin di ko pa na withdraw yung Ifarm eh. Mag email yan sayo kung na send sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sige salamat, first withdrawal kasi wala pa experience😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa 2bch

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang yung IDEA.. Bat kya ganun ginawa naman namin lahat ng tasks. 😅 Anyway, congrats

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Baka di pa rin sila tapos ..haha chanmbahan lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 i

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. As you have said, head on the floor. 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah. Break it down how!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko na nabisita Yung cub ko haha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha nag compound lang ang baba na kase

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More bch to come this month.. congrats ulit dun sa pagreach mo ng 2bch..🙂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe congratulations din sayo. Laki nung read.cash mo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so nice dear, I think I should start calculating things monthly as you do :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe it's fun tracking earnings dear.. you will see if you gained or not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May has truly made us accumulate bch more than March. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sa noise . Pero mas malaki BCH ko sa March dito sa read 🤣 kuripot ako ni bot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations @Eybyoung for achieving you 2BCH goals for the month of may. May God give you the Knowledge to achieved your set target and goals for June also

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May really is a good month despite the market crash, cause I was able to accumulate 0.26 BCH just on making noise 😃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, at least May give us BCH more than .20BCH 😁 congrats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yes ate. Pero idk lang ngayon June. 🙈sana parang May din sa last week niya kakatak. Hindi kasi kagandahan ang simula eh lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspired again lods keep posting and more blessing pa po .

$ 0.01
2 years ago