Ideaology (IDEA) Airdrop: Catching Airdrop Story

17 60
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Airdrop, Earnings, Crypto

I've got 75 IDEA from Ideaology drops worth $35+ when it was distributed. Free crypto is good for accumulation and swaps it to Bitcoin Cash.

Airdrops are one of the ways you can get free cryptos by just following their requirements. Most airdrops are done in Telegram clicking their bot, then the bot will direct you on what to do to qualify the drop.

Image Source Link

I thought the drop is not legit, I had participated in many airdrops, and most of them are fakes. I am not so lucky with the drops from UNI and AMPL which is the FORTH, that made me sad. It's huge money, but maybe it's not meant for me, no need to be sad about the things that are not meant for you lol.

The Ideaology drops are normal like how a fake airdrop happens, like follow their Telegram Channel, follow their Twitter account, Retweet their airdrop tweet, give your email address, etc. Just look at the photo above, it's the bot of Ideaology common bot for fake airdrops. They also have referrals but I didn't refer anyone, I just did the task to fulfill the requirements. I participated in the drop last February 10.

After filling all the requirements task, I already have a balance of 75 IDEA as a reward which is worth $12 only. I didn't refer users anymore, as I was thinking I have done a lot of airdrops but mostly fake.

Then last May 11, I've got an email from the Ideaology team that they already started deploying the drops but they have problems with gas fees, so they were asking for IDEA wallet from KuCoin exchanger. Good thing I already have KuCoin account which I happen to make for my Publish0x payout. After getting my IDEA wallet address I immediately send them via the email they provided. I still didn't hope it is real lol.

Then just yesterday, I received a text from KuCoin that I already received my 75 IDEA token. I checked my KuCoin account and it was there. I was amazed that it was listed in one of the top crypto exchanges, so maybe the project has potential and I am going to dig deeper about Ideaology later. It was a nice drops, the price when they launching the bot drop was only $12 but it goes up upon distribution, maybe because it is already listed in an exchanger.

Closing Thoughts

Catching airdrops is associated with luck, just do your part and luck will do the rest. It's not a bad idea to participate in any crypto drops as long as it does not ask for money from you first before they give you what they promised. So, always be careful in participating drops but also don't let opportunity pass, sometimes it only knock once, grab it and let the luck do the rest.

Just always remember, DO NOT GIVE MONEY in exchange for what they promised, IT'S A SCAM!

9
$ 5.04
$ 4.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: Airdrop, Earnings, Crypto

Comments

Buti pa ikaw. Sakin wala ng reply kahit nag send akong kucoin IDea address. Siguro di ako eligible 😭. Marami na din tayo g ma encounter na legit drop gaya nony XBN diba. Kaso mas sana ung sa Ampl kaso mo, 😭 naalala ko na namam 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang nga bakit kaya . Tsk swerte lang talaga pay mag join airdrop eh..

Kaya nga hayop na yan na Withdraw ko na ampl ko it's too late 🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swertihan lang talaga. Baja kasi dahil dun nga sa nag change username ako sa tg 😭.

Hahaha, bat baga di natin naisipang gawin yan noon nakakapag sisi talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D aq nagjojoin sa mga airdrops pero si xzeon marami na ata sinalihan, d q lng alam qng my hindi legit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my first time see that Telegram bot airdrop pay tooπŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ.. It mean those airdrop almost 100 up which i have joined and all of them were f*ck.. R.I.P my luck😜.. Anyway,congratulations to get payment From a bot airdrop πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same! It was my first time too after joining a lot of fake airdrops. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This IDEA project also lead up a bounty campaign with huge reward pool but i also missed that..shit luck ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did one called Binance BNB airdrop and and I was asked to send some amount of BNB to a wallet before getting my reward, I was still planning on sending it, because it looked real...until Princessbusayo asked me not to, that a real Airdrop will never ask one to pay. The is like a confirmation to what she said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never ever send when they ask you to do so, legit drops don't ask aside from following the requirements they provide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally a legit airdrop I've seen but missed coz of mostly fake one's now I've trust issues.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same,I didn't expect it was real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karamihan po ba need KYC?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nmn need kyc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More legit airdrops to come pa sana πŸ˜‚ Sana makatsamba ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga inaantay ko yung Subdao at your yung isa ba.. Di nmn ata mga legit yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha libre lang, baka makatsamba. Dami sinalihan fake halos

$ 0.00
2 years ago