Hibiscus Photos 😍

52 63
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I still have some flower photos in my gallery and I want to sharee it with you.

I cannot find any better subject but the flowers are beautiful anyway, I captured this one last week. It's also been a while since the last I posted flower photos as I am very fascinated by my sky photography lately.

Below is a double layer petal hibiscus, native name in our country is Gumamela. It is a common flower here, there are many in our neighborhood so as in our house. I had four shots on it, it looks the same but if you look closely the angles are different

While this one below is a single layer petal hibiscus. In color red and the leaves also have colors, unlike double-layer hibiscus it has green leaves.

What I like about this capture is that the flowers are being focused, making the leaves a little blurry. I just click it continuously just changing the angles, it's so amazing how the smartphone focuses on the flower itself.

I hope you like the shots, as much as I like it. Watermarks are visible, no edit. I don't know how to edit pictures anyway 😆

Device used: Realme C3

@wakeupkitty @heartbeat1515 this is my last entry for the photography contest, thank you!

22
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @bheng620
$ 0.01 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

I was looking for you Sissy and I finally saw your account. I was the one who interacted with you about read.cash at noise.cash. I hope you could still remember me. I can see how good of a writer you are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice article maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright I saw all photos. Number 3 and 5 I like most. 👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With me only three photos load. I wonder how many you added? If I read your text there should be a 4th one.

I didn't see your link underneath the entries nor the post "photography contest - Who won?". Neither a notufication. 🙁 It's a good thing @Heartbeat1515 left it.

Thanks for your entry. The hibiscus is called hibiscus with us. You only find it here if you buy it somewhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I added 7 photos, sorry it's my fault I forgot to put the link underneath your post. Thanks to Heartbeat, but if it's late to be an entry it's okay. I post it late as I am checking my gallery and saw these photos and think of sharing it here.

I see it does not have a native name to your country, here I can see a lot of Hibiscus with different colors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You never fail to amaze me with your shots! Amazing photography skills 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation as always 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda ng kulay pati mga leaves nya nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much beautiful photos .Loved all the photographs. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is called it "Jaba. yeah really beautiful shot dear. Your talented click making a good captured. 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see we have a different name on it on our country, thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this is another wonderful work, you can do more thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifully captured po😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots, hobby?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, yeah sort of.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice hobby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, the flowers are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Single layer hibiscus is so common in our country..but I've seen such double layer hibiscus for the first time.. beautifully captured..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo caption 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bheng, at sa upvotes thank you.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Just amazing dear. You are really a great photographer. I think you have good idea about photography. So that you can capture those photos beautifully. I really appreciate your work. Also i amazed to see your all photos. Just keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, dear, so good to receive good feedback from you 🥰😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography my dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure sis. Keep sharing more photographs 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those flower look very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice feedback 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful and we'll snapped I hope you get lucky to be chosen....i wish you all the best dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your values feedback dear, it doesn't matter if I win or not I will share it anyway it's just that there is an ongoing contest so I give it a try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've done the right thing dear... It's good to participate in competition either won or not, it brings more experience and one can learn from others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you put your link under the announcement?

We called this "Bunga Raya" here and it is our country national flower. I once have the double-layer one but now it is gone. That is actually hard to get one, it would usually be the one layered flower.

I was expecting the angle you mean to be a bigger view of the flower from all sides but you showed only a slight difference of angle.

Yet, I still like the way you took the picture especially the last one. It looks like it comes out on a wrong tree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I forgot it, I will put it now thanks for reminding me.

Yeah the angles are little different only, as I took as snap out of it quickly my daughter is running away so I have to chase her, mommy feels 😆

I see it was your national flower there ours is called 'Sampaguita' it's rare to find one in here it's like a tall tree with beautiful white flowers with fragrance, good to smell next to rose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣 I understand the feelings of chasing a child. I just did the same yesterday. My solution: I used 'kain sarong' that is not yet sew amd tied the end to her waist and the other end to my waist or hand. Therefore she can run freely but it will be only around me. I just ordered the child wrist band lock to see if it is useful and convenient for me.

I bet sampaguita do smeel nice if it is good to be pit with roses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, not easy when they are running away like it's their first to be released from prison 😆😂 Maybe I should order that one too soon, for safety and convenience but it looks like they are dogs being tied, but for safety purposes it better to have it than being sorry.

Yeah, Sampaguita really smells nice, when its season to flower, the surroundings of it had fragrance from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. People said that to me too but if it is to keep my active child safe, I try not to care what others said though it's hurt.

As a friend of mine once tell me. It is to keep the child safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, anyway people have always something to say whether you do the right thing or not.

As long as it's for our child's safety we should not mind about what they say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago