Happy Anniversary To You!

39 67
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Hep! hep! Hooray! Happy anniversary noise.cash! It's been a year since you exist. I still remember how you came to us, it was Christmas Even when a blue message appear on top that says β€œwould you like to try something like read.cash but shorter message? Make some noise and earn Bitcoin Cash!” as excited as a kid, I joined right away. I guess not only me but all of the OG users of noise that was online that time.

Image Source: https://apkplz.net/app/com.NoiseCashApp.IndexGuide

I still remember when I said that my avatar looks like a male robot, then after a day or two maybe we we're able to change our preferred avatar instead that default robot avatars. I don't have any screen shot anymore since it's been a year.

Image Source: https://www.publish0x.com/crypto-learnings/noisecash-a-beginners-guide-xjmymkj

Time flies so fast, within a span of a year noise.cash has been through a lot of upgrade from alpha to beta. It also tried it's best to fight spammers until now. From free tips it turns into heart tips but recently just last month it started to get back on the old system which is the freetips and the heart tip will be deducted to the user's wallet depending on the amount they've set on their wallet.

Noise.cash has been a great help to me as well in terms of financial aspect it helps me to accumulate more BCH and add on my portfolio while I also spent some for basic needs. Since noise.cash exist I was able to buy new mobile phone, sent some money to my partner, bought some basic needs and my daughter's wants. I prefer to spend my noise.cash earnings than my read.cash, mostly my read earnings is for hodl purposes.

With my combined earnings both site even surpassed the minimum wage earner of our country. Just that I don't withdraw it all since I also take it as my investment.

One of the funny moments I had in noise is that I can make random memes especially when there are new updates of noise just to make fun of other users who are frustrated or those who complains a lot.

As time goes by and my followers have grown, I've learnt to make my content better and decided to be a content creator instead of just random short post. Until I was used to it, at first I thought it was hard making content in noise but as I keep trying my best it became easy as simple or short story telling.

I shared different stuff from personal, parenting, random stuff and crypto. Maybe this is the reason why it's easier to make content due to my diverse topic. I was happy noise.cash and it's users welcomed all my content as they keep supporting me until now.

Once again happy anniversary noise.cash! Long live and more anniversary to come! πŸ’š

I am so grateful with noise.cash existence, this site with read was the closest to my heart. All thanks to Marc Demesel for finding both site and Simon (with the team) in creating two amazing platforms! May Bitcoin Cash soar high in the nearest future so all your hardwork will pay off!

Due to my personal situation right now I decided not to have giving back to the community because I spent a lot in here that was from earnings. I decided to spent for family this time and I'll just do it next time it doesn't matter if it's anniversary as long as I have some spare amounts.

Closing Thoughts

I don't know if this article made sense as I was busy this day and haven't even posted a greetings at noise, I'll just do it later before December 24th end.

This is some kind of throw back but not so detailed. But I really want to have an article about noise.cash anniversary to remember it. This is quickie write up XD.

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: December 24, 2021

24
$ 18.69
$ 15.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @tired_momma
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Anniversary noise.cash Nag unsa no dha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag luto ra panihapon te hahaha mo anhi mo ugma??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, muanha me. Isa me ka battalion haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This has been an amazing year and a start to an awesome year…. Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to us madam Eyb. Grabe, 1 year napud diay ba. πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary, merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you and your family PVM 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just these days, I'm trying to be more active in noise. I am liking it more every day. 😊

Happy Anniversary noise.cash 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should have done it earlier hehe anyway it's not yet late, you can still build your account in there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your experience on noise.cash is a year old today as well. Happy a year experience dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear.. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas sis! it was a pleasure knowing you here. Happy 1 year in noise :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis, so many amazing people in both platforms. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

our baby noise.cash is one year old already. πŸ’š Happy Holidays din sainyo po. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, one year old na sya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People of noise cash, happy anniversary and more to come πŸ’•πŸ’―βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe don't you have noise account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have but it's too stressful for me at the moment, I'm inactive now..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary noise.cash!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ This platform helps me a lot too ma'am. I'm enjoying with this platform. I learned a lot. I'm enjoying interacting with the others. I'm forever grateful with this platform. Merry Christmas to you ma'am Eybyoung!❀️πŸ₯°πŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember nun may nag appear na ganun sa read, about sa noise.cash, nagsmduda pa ako akala ko kasi eh phishing site, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas AteπŸŽ‰β£οΈ Antagal ko na sa noise ate pero kahapon lang ako naka $1 in total kasi hindi ako active eh ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah those times when notification bar in our cellphones would be full from the micro tips.. happy anniversary and merry merry Christmas, sana abutin tau ng mrami png Xmas with these 2 amazing platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukas ko pa publish Yung sakin hehe. Dikopa tapos 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha ako 30 minutes lang ata yan wala na proof read yan, di ko na alam pinagsasabi ko dyan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas πŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who would have thought na mag 1 one year ang noise. 😁. Sana magtagal pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have idea about noicecash cash birthday. So where its birthday party? I am very hungry to eat cake. How is inviting us ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a newbie here it's my second day of browsing and learning in this platform. I want to have more knowledge about this community just like you, and be part of it to the fullest. Happy Anniversary noise.cash and thank you. Truly said of yours that noise has a big help for everyone in here. Merry Christmas.

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Oh? Really. Haha visited your profile no post yet. So I'll just gift you a little here in comments I hope you start writing. Welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! Thank you so much for the Christmas gift and for your warm welcomed to me hehe. Godbless you more ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, Merry Christmas! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate much here about lot of heart react but without value hahah.

By the way Happy Anniversary to noise.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha dati yan eh.. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to comment upvote ma'am πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I visited your profile and gift you a little 😊 Welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww yess ma'am nakita ko thank you so much and that is my first gift or the only one that I receive for this Christmas hihi, I thought it was rusty Thank you so much ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, hope you'll have more soon if not from other users then from rusty to help you since you are affected by Odette

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish ma'am that rusty will give more to get up a little in our muddy situation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bhe Merry Christmas and happy anniversary sa ating lahat!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay salamat sa pa gift bhe.. hehe Merry Christmas bhe..at sa family mo! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago