Goodbye Birdie, Hello Dusky!

34 55
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Axie Infinity gaming has contributed a lot in my stress lately, and it's not me only there are a lot here in read.cash that struggles a lot especially those who had BBP teams (Bird Beast Plant). The team is really easy to kill once our tank (Plant) died.

It gives us more headache when new update was released or applied which is below 800 MMR (Match Making Rating) will not get SLP (Smooth Love Potion) both Arena and Adventure battles. This update was made due to bot accounts that are farming SLP a lot, ruining the game economy. It's good update for the game as good players will be rewarded more and anti fraud but for noob players this is really heartbreaking. Players needs to improve their gaming knowledge so they can play better.

Goodbye BBP Queen

The BBP Queen was just for fun tho, they called me that because among those who had BBP teams I was the only one who maintain my standing, not going down much but doesn't go up either lol. But after the maintenance I got a lot of stress due to bad luck, from 1100+mmr down to 800 below, I almost give up because I don't like stressing myself. I just wanted to chill, if something is stressing me I am going to let it go. But good thing I didn't give up yet as coach Nazko upgraded my team.

This was my old team, although I love my bird as it has DARK SWOOP card which is to target fastest Axie enemy, it still doesn't survive due to my mid liner which is beast has same health potion 330 only that is easy to kill with 3 cards only if the enemies are Aquas.

Goodbye Birdie, hello Dusky!

Last October 31, 2021 when our manager Nazko chatted on our scholars chat that he'll replace my Bird into Dusk terminator. I was really happy at least I will not be stress that much anymore, as I see that @bmjc98 progress was really good. But unfortunately I was hit by bug which is I cannot make a new team.

Almost two days I wasn't able to play the team. While it was not working yet, I watched several gameplay of DBP teams.

I tried playing Arena battles with my own using 5 energies, I only won 1 battle so I asked for a little coaching from Nazko. It was short coaching only I think only last 15 minutes, it's hard to speak English hahaha! Then I also asked little coaching from fellow scholars, I think almost an hour of sharing my screen with them after that I played with my own already.

As of writing this article (Nov.5) the higher MMR I reached was 1427, from BBP team my mmr was 900+ it means I managed to up my mmr playing with my own. I already familiarize my team already how to play it. The only bad luck will be the card draws, that will be the cause of defeat as for this team. Dusk is really helpful.

No more struggling BBP Queen, thanks Dusky Yang! β™₯️

Closing Thoughts

Dusk Axie class is really an OP (overpowered) Axie it has higher HP (health potion) and the stun skill will ruin the opponents cards combination.

Playing Axie Infinity has occupied of my time but I don't want to give it up, as I can earn real time money from it. Plus I cannot find any guild like AxieBCH Dojo guild anymore. The manager, coaches are very approachable and care for their scholars as long as they can see that we are doing our best. My partner also told me to play it so he can play when he signed off, and I will save my earnings from it as we want to buy our own Axie team. He will add on it. At least if he signed off, he will have some source of income as well.

That's why, I have to keep playing I can't let go of the opportunity haha!

Thank you for reading!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Date Published November 7, 2021

18
$ 12.55
$ 11.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 13
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

It sounds interesting. Just go ahead and don't miss the opportunity. I hope you will make the greatest success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m sure you will get better and if truly you have all this you really can... although you’ve got to reduce the gameplay as it’s not really good health wise though. Maybe I will join in there ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You already have a better team, with this one you will do much better, I hope you achieve your goals. Happy day to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The time consumed by Axie makes it impossible for me to try. I am glad that they can bear fruit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I wish you the best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing niyo naman po ate hanga natalaga ako sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep gliding friend, and good luck with your new quest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for your new team ate hehe. Naalala ko yung di ko nareview yung exam diyan, tinawa ko na lang eh. Tuloy, napanood ng axie vid ng wala sa oras. Good luck ate. Yung kulay orange po ba yung dusk?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka ba nakapasa non? Yung blue and Dusk, si Beast yang parang orange yellow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa limang scholar last week, ako lang po hindi nakapasa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, oo kasi nag vote kami sayo. Sayang nmn.. pero may next pa nmn yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi kasi ni coach ate, may second chance pa raw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yun nga ibig ko sabihin. Second chance hehe continue to be active lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki na din tulong ng Axie. Marami na talaga sumali sa Axie pati na rin partner ko maam Eybyoung.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh sayang din kasi opportunity kumita .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am tama po kayo...Opportunity na yan kaya wag talaga sasayangin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've heard so much about this game but I don't think I'd be able to participate. The way they explain it makes it more difficult and also, it seems it's time consuming. You are really trying πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's kinda complicated at first but when you learn the game it's not that really hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as you are earning well from it, I think the stress is going to wait for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes, as long as it pays the stress is worth it πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goods p Kya mamuhunan sa axie

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Lifetime naman na ata Axie eh kaya dami pa rin na bili account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura nalang yta Yung account no.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I spent one hour with @fantagira learning through her Axies and I am really interested to get going with this. I hope I get strong characters though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you join the AxieBCH server you can apply for scholarship as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, she gave me the discord link and I have joined. I want to learn as much as I can before I apply... I am trying to learn as much as I can...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can learn while you’re making friends in Discord. It takes time to be picked, so you can apply straight away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Mo. 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, that's the stress that I don't want dahil sa game. Haha kaya ayaw kong naaddict din sa game ee. Ay sya Good Luck din πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sayang kasi pag nakauwi jowa ko sya na palaruin ko πŸ˜‚ para may income din sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo ate. Yung ibang mga kaklase ko puro negative e. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong negative? Below 800mmr sila? Hehe dependi din kasi sa team yan kahit alam mo laro kung ang team mo weak talaga mahirap magpa up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nyo talaga maglaro sa ganyan ate..πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi rin, dagdag stress din yan pero sayang din kasi kung pakakawalan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago