Always believe in yourself πŸ˜‡

41 96
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Recently, I really love watching others photography from the sunset, nature, flowers, and everything that was beautiful in my sight and love all their works. And I questioned myself "Can you do this one? Can you capture beautiful things?" And I was like "I don't know" and the inner me said, "Why not give it a try, you can do all things if you like and persevere just like cookings". So now maybe you're thinking I am stupid talking to myself πŸ˜‚ Well, I really talk to myself sometimes, I mean my mind talks to itself maybe lol, I don't let others see me talking myself or else I'll be accused as crazy. My thoughts mentioned cookings because I really don't know how to cook, but just by following the recipes or guides or certain videos, I can cook dishes good even it was my first time. So now my mind challenges me again.

Today, I tried to give shot on capturing the sun and capturing flowers. I thought I am really not good at taking pictures or angles but receiving some support from here made me realize, I can do it. Although it wasn't that good to some of you may be, it's okay for me because it is my first time. You can see my works here if you like,

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/flowers-for-your-eyes-a9719f1c

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/mr-sun-shines-brightly-f76e4db5

I am not making a fuzz about what I did but what I want to emphasize is that whenever you want to try something, go for it! There's no harm in trying.

Sometimes I really love to challenge myself to bring out the best in me. Often times I belittle myself, but when the inner me challenges me it always shows that I can do it or I can do more.

Sometimes we just have to believe in ourselves that we can do anything, that anything is possible as long as you persevere. I am not just talking about the photograph but in general. Whatever comes to your mind that sometimes made you doubt yourself, do it. Prove that you can do better, prove to yourself that you are not just made to be average but made to be excellent. It's not bad to challenge yourself, it's a good way to brings out the best in you.

Do not compare yourself to anyone, do not compare your works either because we are far different from each other. We have different strengths, you just have to discover yours. Don't ever say, he is better than me, he writes better than me, no you just didn't know where is your spot. Find your strength so you can cultivate it, do not envy others instead make them your inspiration. Inspiration to do more and do better. All of the famous writer or even famous persons in the world had a long way before they reach their spot. Being known is a long process you have to be unknown first and do all the things that will untie the "un" and turns it to "known" if you wish to be a known writer or a known person. It's all up to us, up to us what path we choose.

Always remember to believe in yourself and be motivated.

60
$ 1.46
$ 1.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Believing in yourself allows/enables you to recognise your hidden talents, skills and abilities. And change your mindset to " YOU CAN DO ANYTHING. " nice article😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right 😊 it will help you discover yourself.. If others can do it, of course you can too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this post it has made motivated a lot you can check my posts to see wat you motivated me to do titled today's photography😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really I will check it out. I am really glad I made you motivated 😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Believing in one self is the first key to success, without it you can not really achieve anything meaningful in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, if you can't believe in yourself then who will?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the best inspirations. I love the part which talks about not comparing ourselves to others..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 comparing is rampant instead of doing their best they tend to compare and end up losing their self esteem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Believe in yourself is the key of success. Just believe yourself and work hard you will be success one day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly my friend 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I think i have to start practicing and believe that I can do it too thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course you can. And know you can do it 😊 welcome I hope it made you motivated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Self confidence is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we must bare self-confidence at all times it is an indefinite strength to surpass everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, everyone has the talent and strength that gave to us, the problem is some people do not like to find it. You are right that do not compare yourself to others and do not be jealous if their articles are unique and interesting. Think interesting topic where you are happy and comfortable.πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct, some people will love to complain than to do their best. We just have to discover ourselves 😊 thanks for dropping by 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Thank you also because of your article some people will realize it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, this message is also for me I just shared it hoping some will be motivated too just like me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the spirit. Just tell yourself if someone else can do it you can do it too. The rest is practicing, luck and there's no need to be the best. πŸ€πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's what I always say to myself if others can do it, then why not me? Exactly there's no need to be the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Believe in yourself and discover yourself. 😊 Try things that you never tried. Get out of the box and explore new things. It makes us know ourselves too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, get out in your comfort zone explore and enjoy discovering yourself 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just believe in yourself becauae everyone has it's own talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, everyone has their own strength 😊😊 thanks for dropping by 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we really want to make it real big in life we got to believe in ourselves and work toward achieving our ambition in life,by taking a bold step

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, before taking a bold step to make it a success first we have to believe on our self, believe our capacity believe that we can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, everything seems easy if Madame believes in herself. So I have to believe that if you believe in yourself, you can believe in others. And success in any endeavor is possible only if you believe in yourself. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you said it right, every successful endeavor always starts from believing in yourself 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mam thank for you sharing your valuable article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, I hope it also motivates you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But isn't interesting that we are reminded to believe in ourselves? It is also. I hope to always try and believe in myself. Thank you for the kind reminder β™‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, actually, this is a reminder to myself too, gotta share it thinking someone needs it too and turns out it really is 😊 I'm glad you are motivated in this simple reminders 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Keep it up sisi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when we believe in ourselves for sure there will be things that won't let you believe in yourself. Just have faith in yourself and accomplish your goals without any fear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you for your insights and thanks for dropping by I hope you got motivated by this 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful.i believe in myself because I'm my first cheerleader

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's good for you, yes you are right we should be a cheerleader first to ourselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you very much ma'am. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‡ You're right I will get many more here. "Do not compare yourself to anyone, do not compare your works either because we are far different from each other. We have different strengths, you just have to discover yours.............." I wil always remember that. You're such a good writer I don't have mistake claiming that. You're adorable person. πŸ˜‡ Thanks a lot. May God bless you always. Keep writing ma'am and motivating others like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad it motivates you 😊😊😊Thank you too 😊 Keep claiming you are good enough, and never compare.

$ 0.00
3 years ago