What kind of friend are you?

35 37
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Friends, Nonsense

Its August 28,2021. Saturday.

Hello to all of you. How are you?

In a group of friends, the presence of different behavior will not be lost. So today that is what we are going to talk about. What type of friend are you?

Hehehhe sorry for the pic.

1. The Joker.

-He/She is the one who always makes you all laugh. Lots of penetrating jokes and never running out. Sometimes, even if he/she doesn't have any joke, he/she can make you laugh because it's natural to him/her. Every day, different joke, he/she not repeating his/her jokes, and you will definitely laugh at those jokes.

2. The Pyscho/Crazy.

-We really have a friend like this, it won't disappear from the group. He /She is the one who always laughs even when nothing is funny. Sometimes this person is also the one you can't understand what's on your their mind. This friend is not the type of person who's really crazy but that's how you and your friends think of him/her because she/he is weird. Sometimes he also makes you laugh because of their habits.

3. The Shy Type.

-He/she is your friend who is ashamed when there are other people. We all have this kind of friend right.

4.The Quiet one.

-This one is different from the shy type. She/he is not shy but always quiet. Not too talkative and always just on one side. But they always observes the surroundings and also the people around it. This one speaks very little and only when he/she really wants to.

5. The Talkative/Noisy.

-This is the person who is the reason why teachers scold you for blabbering on. He l/she is also the reason why you can't focus when your teacher is teaching because you can hear his/her voice blabbering from anywhere. This person always have new stories and never running out of things to tell you. They are always have many topics so you won't be bored when you talk to him/her.

6. The Kind.

-This is the one who always understands all of you. He/she helps reconcile you when you have a fight with friends. He/she is also a good influence all of you.

7. The Generous/Helpful.

-He/she will share what he/she have with you. When you need help, he/she will help immediately even if its about financial problem. He/she is the one you can approach if you really need help.

8. The Strict.

-He/she is the group prohibitor when the group do something wrong. If you make noise during class, he/she will warn you. When you are too noisy and you are in too much trouble, he will start banning you.

9. The "Pabebe"

-They are the type of friend that don't like a lot of things and sometimes they have to be forced. Sometimes it's hard to get along qith them because of their attitudes but in the end you still can't leave because he/she is your friend.

10. The Sweet/Clingy.

-They always hug or hold your hands and arms. Always hugging you and holding your arms or hands. Always clinging to you and not wanting to leave you.

11. The bad Infuence.

-Strong influence on all of you. Sometimes she/he is theaster mind of cutting classes or not attending classes. We can't deny that sometimes we really have that kind of friends.

12. The Talented/Sporty

-They are our friends who are blessed with talent. Great in singing, dancing and more. The others are players from your school, they are our friends who love sports. They are also sometimes known or famous at school because of their talents and for being sporty.

13. The Intelligent.

-Source of your exam answers. But most of all, you are proud of him/her because he/she is a smart friend and he/she is also the one you always ask for an advice.

"When we have a circle of friends, we have more fun. We get more done, we feel and are stronger, and we really do celebrate the power of our 'us.'" ~ Mary Anne Radmacher

There are many other kinds of friends. But to be brief, those are the only ones I have included in the list. What type of friend you are? Are you one of those mentioned above? If so, you can comment below on which one you are.

And that's it. Thank you very much for reading and I hope you somehow enjoyed reading it. See you again.

Lead image source: Unsplash

Other image sources: Unsplash

This are my wonderful sponsors. Read their precious articles too if you have time. And also thanks to all my sponsors for the support and love. Love you all.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thanks those people who always read, comment and upvotes my articles. Love you also guys and thanks a lot.

Feel free to read my pervious articles if you have free time:

*Can't Find It!

*Something Personal

*Restore the Past

*The Plan

*I want to Roam

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Safe Everyone.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

9
$ 4.45
$ 4.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Friends, Nonsense

Comments

I am 1,6,7 and 10 kind of friend.. But sometimes I am also 3 & 4 if I am not in the mood.😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ah your a combination of a lot of characteristics of being a friend po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm usually the quiet one except in special situations where a topic of interest is being discussed. I wouldn't classify myself as kind, I like to see myself as too logical, I don't handle things with my emotions hence I'd only be kind towards a person if such person deserves it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Me too I am quiet but when I hear something interesting I become a curious so I ask some questions. And yes be kind to those people who deserve your kindness and don't give it to someone will abuse it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you understand my concept of logic over emotion when it comes to kindness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po because I can relate also to that kind of situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am the talkative and generous one. I don't know but I love talking as if it is the last day that we can see each other hahaha😅😂 But I'm happy cause I'm not the only talkative in our gang, most of us actually. And we don't like a pabebe😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yan! Masaya po yan pag lahat kayo ay madaldal dahil hindi po kayo mauubusan ng paguusapan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang kaibigan na handang magmalasakit sa kanyang kaibigan ano pa man. Tutulong sa abot ng makakaya at hinding hindi iiwan anong mangyayari na ikasisira ng samahan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uy ambait nyo namam po. Sana lahat ng friends po ay ganyan para happy lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman,ganito na talaga ako :) mabait ako sa taong mabait huwag lang sa sinungaling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po sa mga taong deserve po ang bait natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say that I am the mixture of joker, kind and intelligent hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh good to hear that po. It's a good combination din po para hindi lang puro smart thing minsan ay may pagkamabiruin din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero hinahanap ko talaga yung good looking, feeling ko kasama din ako dun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhah di ko na po nalagay eh. Sayang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am strict in our gang haha, I always looking for fun especially when I was bored but easily get annoyed when they making fan of me charr. I missed my gang so much really hoped that what was planed this September will come inreality not just drawing hehe.

P.S not a source for exams they all smarter than me eh hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uy sana nga po matuloy yung plan ng gang nyo this september para lahat po ng gala ay hindi na puro drawing lang at magkatotoo. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako yun pinaka tahimik, parang di ako nag eexistt hahhaja😂 basta pag nahanap ang true friends treasure it.. Its me Jaytee

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ganyan din po ako dati mahiyain na sobrang tahimik pa. Kaya yung iba ayaw makipag friends kasi akala nila ayaw ko sila kausap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kc tantya muna if kaya ko sila sabayan or hindi.. Hirap kc yun pilitin mo sarili mo na makisama minsan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ako po sa mga taong di ko talaga masabayan ang ugali ay pinapabayaan ko na lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know which type am I to my friends, I might be a mix of #3-#7 :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ah kayo po yung the generous and helpful one in the group po. Swerte po ng mga friends nyo sa inyo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my group of friends, i think I am quite one🤗. I don't talk more with my friends in college time,that why they call me quite one of them. I don't speak during the lecture, and i remain busy in my study. After the college time ,i tease them by becoming talkative one😎.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my circle of friends, I think I am the shy type and the soirce of answer as qell during exams or assignments..hahaha..i think I never had a pabebe friend yet..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh so you're smart, sometimes I am also the shy one. Me I had a pabebe friend before but I still love her despite of her attitude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.. True friends accept each other's downside..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am the quiet one Langga that's why my close friends always teasing at me because mostly I'm quiet..☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din po ganyan ako nung highschool days ko po. Pero ngayong college naiba na po eh hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe buti Langga ako pinanganak atang tahimik pero nakikipag kuwentuhan ako sa taong comfortable ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo tahimik din po talaga akong tao kaso yung mga kaibigan ko po kase ngayon ay madadaldal sila kaya medyo nagagaya ng kaunti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo Langga meron din ganun pero alam mo ang saya basta madaldal yung mga close friends kasi tawa kayo ng tawa sobrang saya kasi natatawa ka din..😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ang saya po may kaibigan kayo na sobrang daldal hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra Langga...☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago