This is the Day, It's my Birthday!

36 42

January 30, 2022. Sunday.

Sunday is Family Day. But this day is more special for me because today is also my Birthday. Like I said yesterday, there will be no celebration today because that's what we agreed on, because we are the only people here in the house.

My mom and my sister just greeted me this morning when I woke up, they just sang me a birthday song. Some of my friends also greeted me, those who only knew that it was now my Birthday. I didn't remind others that it was my birthday now. I also deleted the date of my Birthday from my Facebook account before so it won't notify others of my birthday today. There were very few people who greeted me, not even ten people, I think, my family is not included there of course because even if I didn't say and remind them, they knew when my Birthday was. It's okay with me that my other classmates and friends don't remember my birthday today, and at least I know who really are the ones who won't forget my special day. But 3 years ago I deleted my Birthday date on facebook so even before there were very few people really greeted me and they only sent their greetings through messenger. There were only a fewer this year, because my birthday landed on Subday and there was no online class so there was no singing at google meet so no one remembered much. Hihihihi.

But I am very thankful to the people even if I don't remind and tell them, they still haven't forgotten me and they still greet me. Of course in my family too, even though they are not here with us now, they still greet me. And to you too, to those who greeted me yesterday, Thank you very much.

Honestly I don’t really feel like it’s my birthday today, not like when I was a kid where I was so excited and so happy. This is how it really is when you get older, you don't feel much about special days and celebrations anymore. Just like when Christmas and New Year, when you are young you feel so much the Christmas and you have so much fun not only because you receive many Christmas gifts and presents but because you really feel the Christmas, especially the new year, were children had so much fun. But it's not like you don't feel like you can't be happy anymore, there are many things to celebrate just like God gave you another year to live here on earth, you are still in good condition and you didn't feel any pain and many others things to celebrate and be thankful for. So I think like I'm really just getting older that why I felt like that hahahha.

There is no ganaps for my Birthday, because we are the only ones here. Just like before, my mother and sister and I just ate at the same time and mama just cooked Spaghetti and Puto and before eating they just sang a Birthday song to me again.


And before I finish this article about my Birthday, I want to share just a small amount with you. It's really a small amount, because I also can't afford to give a large amount right now like other users.

And since I have never said how old I am, that is what I want you to guess. Everyone who reads this has a chance to guess how old I am now, every commenter has 1 chance to guess. And whoever gets the correct answer will get a small amount from me or maybe just a sponsorship. This guessing game is just for fun!

Do you want a clue? Hahhaha go ahead, the first clue is that I'm already a College Student, I won't say what Year I am because I know I said that before. Maybe others have an idea because they know the age range of a college students. Additional clue, I said before how many more semester I have to finish before graduating so that's also a hint of what Year I'm in. That's all the clue, in fact I know that I have been told one or two people how old I am but it's not here in the read, I said it in telegram.

Until tomorrow at 8:00 pm you can only guess, after all this is just for fun. Hahahha. So I only allotted a little time for guessing.

And thanks in advance to the ones who will participate in this kalokohan of mine. Hihihihi. I mean small give away. Sorry konting halaga pa lang po kasi ang keri ko sa ngayon hahhaha.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

15
$ 6.62
$ 6.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 5
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Birthday, I hope that this new year of life is full of blessings, where you can achieve all your proposed goals. Particularly, lately I feel the same as you, the truth is that a birthday party doesn't excite me much, although sometimes my family gets excited and at least they make me a cake to celebrate. Greetings!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. Yeah we feel the same, and I think because it the sign that we become mature. Thanks again. 😊πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sayo sis ,wish ko sayo sana maanot mo lahat ng iyong mga pangarap, at syempre good health at more birthday to come God bless

21 yrs ol kna tama

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po ng marami sa inyo po. God Bless din po sa inyo. Sayang po konti na lang po eh hahahha. Pero salamat pa rin po sa paghula. πŸ’“πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheh qlqm ko na 22 na kasing tanda ka ng anak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha tama po kayo jan. Ay kasing edad ko na po pala ang anak nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graduating ka din ngayong taon? Para pala lamang tayong mag ina nito nito,katuwa naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa po eh. Nalate po kasi akong mag enroll ng Grade 11 noon. Bali nag-stop ko ako ng 1 year. Hahhaha opo pwede naman po, mommy jay? 😊 Nadagdagan na naman po ang mga mommy ko here. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kaya pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kaya next year po po ako gagraduate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday once again bunso! Enjoy your youth, wag ka magmadali sa buhay lalo na sa pagibig ha? Gamitin ang utak :) Take it from me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. Opo noted po yan. Hindi pa rin naman po ako ready sa pag ibig na yan eh ahhahah. And yes po I will use my mind always po. πŸ’–πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday, I wish that you will be blessed with more love and grace from above, not just today but also in the succeeding days and years ahead. Anyway, I think you're in 21 years of age na. Not sure tho. πŸ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming maraming Salamat po sa inyo. Ay sayang po konting konti na lang po talaga. Anyways thank you so much po sa pag guess. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday!! More blessings and more happiness for you...I think nasa 19 na ikaw ngayon, hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks a lot po. Hmm medyo kulang po ng konting konti eh hahahh. Salamat po sa time at sa paghula. 😊πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehem " Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you" * Just imagine the voice of an angry cat hahaha. Happy birthday ulit sayo bebe. More blessings to come hihiπŸ€—πŸ€— But I guess you're already 19 haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po sa pagkanta ng Birthday Song, and ang cute po kali ng Cat. Hihihi. Thank you po. Ay medyo bumata po ng konti. Hehehheh. Pero salamat pp sa paghula. πŸ’—πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. πŸ’–πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you sis. Enjoy your day. May you achieve everything which you want to and I guess you're 21πŸ€” year old

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you a lot po. Sayang po sobrang lapit na hahhaha. Pero thank you po sa paghula. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and happy birthday!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, thank you. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Sis!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you! Kahit anong edad natin, I think it's still okay to be excited with celebrations. Kahit walang handa or konti lang. It depends on our mindset. Ako kasi okay lang sakin wala or konti ang handa. Basta pag birthday ko, new year, or Christmas, feel na feel ko. Let your inner child be free. Kahit minsan lang. 😊 I guess you're 18 years old.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes po sa akin din okay lang kahit wala pong handa. Medyo hindi na nga lang po kasing saya yung feeling kapag may celebration katulad ng dati noong bata pa ako super hyper ko po kasi noon eh, ngayon syempre po medyo nagkaedad na kaya medyo limited na ang mga galaw. Hala ang bata ko naman po. Hihihihi. Sayang po, pero hindi na po ako teen eh nalagpasan ko na po yan. Hehehhe.

Pero anyway po thank you, thank you so much po. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kala ko teenager ka or something hahahah. Baka magka-edad lang tayo, like 20 or 21. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na po, tapos na po ako pagiging teenager. Hmm, hahhahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to you πŸŽ‚β€ I hope you had a blast on your wonderful day! I wish you all the best in the upcoming days of your life 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much po. Yes I have a simple Birthday but it is Special. Thanks again po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ate. Sana humaba pa buhay mo hehe. Kahiya ate di maghanda rito sa amin kasi nakakahiya na kami lagi tagalamon. Magtatampo kasi lola ko kapag di kami nagpatreat like how the way they treated us haha. Sana po masaya kayo ngayon

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. Hahhaha. Yun lang po hehehhe tama naman po parang give back lang kasi pag sila ang may handaan invited din po tayo. Opo masaya naman po ako, thank you po ulit. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago